Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・セントキャサリンズナイアガラスイート

  • カナダ
  • L2V 4Y6
  • オンタリオ,
  • ソロルド
  • 3530 Schmon Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service excellent Excellent service, from booking through , Jeannie McGlynn, to the front desk Reps, very polite and helpful. Would recomment this hotel to anyone April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. First time in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was amazing, had everything you could possibly need. The front desk staff were very friendly.The man who checked us in greeted us by name the next day when we saw him. Very impressed. Restaurant/bar staff very friendly and the food was very good. My only complaint are the pillows-(feather).Need firmer pillows. Hotel full of kids for hockey, never heard them. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! My family and I really enjoyed our stay over the long weekend! Thanks to the staff, who were really friendly and welcoming. Our stay was full of fun with family and friends. See you all sooon. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the bed needs to change I love to stay in this hotel because the place is quiet, and i always recommend to my friends. except my first night, i coudnt sleep because the bed was so soft i did not bother the front desk because moving the room is hard and also i asked already to change my pillows, looks like hte pillows are old. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service We stayed with our three children in one of their preferred guests suites. The regular beds were wonderful, the sofa bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in. It was so quiet and amazingly clean. Every question we had was answered promptly and with courtesy and when I locked myself out of the fitness room with my belongings inside, they helped me with no delay. The pool and hot tub were both the perfect temperature and I love having a clean change room to use. We will definitely be returning. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is great value from the front desk to housekeeping, this hotel checks all the boxes. staff are very friendly and make check ins a pleasure. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!! The entire hotel experience was excellent from check in to check out! Upon check in my daughters birthday was recognized by Bob and she was greeted with a card and a gift! The restaurant has great staff especially Karen who was great with the kids! The pool was fun for the kids too. The only thing that needs to be improved are the tube TV's in the rooms should be upgraded to modern flat screens. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food The food was excellent, the staff did a great job of any requests asked and check in/out was easy. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:35:31.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1355, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>