Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton St. Catharines Niagara Suites

  • 3530 Schmon Parkway
  • Thorold,
  • Ontário
  • L2V 4Y6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I rate this hotel very high in terms of quality and client comfort.My My family had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, and we shall definitely be back. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Great staff with hotel personality. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service excellent Excellent service, from booking through , Jeannie McGlynn, to the front desk Reps, very polite and helpful. Would recomment this hotel to anyone April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. First time in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was amazing, had everything you could possibly need. The front desk staff were very friendly.The man who checked us in greeted us by name the next day when we saw him. Very impressed. Restaurant/bar staff very friendly and the food was very good. My only complaint are the pillows-(feather).Need firmer pillows. Hotel full of kids for hockey, never heard them. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! My family and I really enjoyed our stay over the long weekend! Thanks to the staff, who were really friendly and welcoming. Our stay was full of fun with family and friends. See you all sooon. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the bed needs to change I love to stay in this hotel because the place is quiet, and i always recommend to my friends. except my first night, i coudnt sleep because the bed was so soft i did not bother the front desk because moving the room is hard and also i asked already to change my pillows, looks like hte pillows are old. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service We stayed with our three children in one of their preferred guests suites. The regular beds were wonderful, the sofa bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept in. It was so quiet and amazingly clean. Every question we had was answered promptly and with courtesy and when I locked myself out of the fitness room with my belongings inside, they helped me with no delay. The pool and hot tub were both the perfect temperature and I love having a clean change room to use. We will definitely be returning. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is great value from the front desk to housekeeping, this hotel checks all the boxes. staff are very friendly and make check ins a pleasure. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:09.433Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1355, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>