Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ニューオリンズエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70003
  • ルイジアナ,
  • メタリー
  • 6401 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of Many Stays I travel no less than 3 days a week. When I am able to find a hotel that what I want in a fitness facility, staff is pleasant and attentive, rooms are comfortable and clean and room service is on point - I want people to know about it. That's what I get ever time with this hotel. I come to this location at least two times a month because it always meets my expectations and I feel safe. As a single female traveler, that last point is very important. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed I have stayed in this hotel 5 times because of my company selecting it. Each week there as been some issue with my room and my bill at check out. The issues have been small issues but it seems each week has brought a different room and different issues. By and large the front desk is lacking customer service skills. The exception being Joyce who is at the desk in the morning. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient 4 Star Hotel Convenient and close to MSY Airport and Freeway exits. I had read a few negative reports but I have nothing but complements for this Hotel. This hotel is a good 4 star hotel for the price. We ate in the restaurant for a lunch and breakfast buffet. Restaurant staff very courteous and attentive, hotel staff throughout was friendly and welcoming. The building was older but remodeled and well maintained. Rooms were small but very comfortable, bathrooms were remodeled and well done. Overall 4 Stars, as an older hotel 5 stars. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SERVICE!!!! I stayed here in 2013 and had a good experience. So much so that I decided to pass up the opportunity to get a special rate at another hotel. It was almost like I was at a completely different hotel this time around than when I stayed a year earlier. I couldn't wait to leave. The staff did NOT care and every time I expressed my dissatisfaction the staff showed absolutely no interest in resolving any of my issues which made me more upset. Then the housekeeper is another story too! I could go on and on and on. But I would rather share this with websites that will share the info with future guests. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by his hotel needs much improvement I have stayed in this hotel 4 weeks. During each stay there has been some issue with my room. If it wasn't because of my company's selection of this hotel I would not stay here again. The hotel restaurant lacks any customer service at dinner and at breakfast you don't know what you will get: ok service or ignored. The front desk is also lacking with the exception of Joyce who is the desk clerk when I leave in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better this time It was my second time staying at this Hotel and I have to admitted the customer service was better this time, front desk greet me with my SPG preferred guest member and the overall service was better. Good Job. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for us We chose this facility because we needed a ride to the airport at 4:30 AM. It ended up being a great choice. The free shuttle was there at 4:30 in the morning. Room was fine. Restaurant was very good. Staff was very nice and very helpful. We did not get to sample the breakfast because of early departure. We'd stay here again, and we'd recommend it to others, as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by N/A Stay was ok. Everything was was average. July 22, 2014
2 3 next>>