Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Taipei, Zhonghe

  • 631 Chung Cheng Road, Chung Ho City
  • Taipei,
  • 235
  • Taiwan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience Actually this is my 1st time to stay in SPG chain hotel. I really satisfied with this hotel even I read some bad comments. The location is quite far from the main city. However the hotel offer you a free taxi from 10:00 to 16:00 hours to get the nearest MRT station.(100TWD) Also Taxi fare ,from hotel to the main city's fare, also 200-400TWD depends on the distance. Its not a big deal. Also you can reach to the airport with Bus which is stop near the hotel, actually the bus stop is just a beside of hotel less than 50m. Finally, you can see the local's life near the Jingan MRT station. you can find Night market, good restaurant and massage shop for relaxation with cheap price. But unfortuately one technical problem made me angry. In the middle of night, the water was cutted off by some unkown reason. So I waited for a couple of hours for taking shower and I messed up my last day's schedule. But it happened in the night and I understand about it but it makes me hesitate to give perfect score for this hotel. Anyway If you make an effort to get public transfortation, distance won't be a big problem and will satisfiy it. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are proactive & very helpful The staff are very helpful & proactive to search the restaurant in the internet according to my needs & recommending me to go. I made a call for enquiry of the sauna service & the staff told me a card is needed for using the female sauna. The staff let me choosing pickup at counter or send it to me. The staff sent it immediately! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality Team...!!! Attentive & Custom Service Team. Clean & Neat Hotel Close to Everywhere January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Service...!!! Excellent service, very close to local activities and very good customer service team....!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by David Wang It is a very good hotel with all the Western amenities. The room is spacious and well appointed. The front desk staff is competent and speaks English well. I do agree with the previous reviewer that location of the hotel is not the greatest. However, there is usually a taxi cab awaiting at the front door, and the ride to MRT is less than 5 minutes and $3 US, so we didn't find it to be a problem even with a child in tow. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to stay, and don't mind a 15 min. trip into the city. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading description on location First, the location is terrible. The hotel is immediately surrounded by car and motorbike workshops. The description on the hotel website “Located in the city center” is mis-leading Second, the building and the rooms are old and tired. It appears the building is 50 years old and has half heartedly retrofitted to be a 3 stars hotel. Third, the staff are poorly trained. They are more focused to telling me their problems and the hotel’s shortcomings rather than to solve issues on hand. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The hotel was quite comfortable, but the staff was exceptional! My son and I stayed here for the purpose of picking up his adopted daughter and I must say the staff went above and beyond to make it a comfortable experience. I give praise to Vicki and Asia for help when our little one had a bit of a meltdown and they helped and comforted my adopted grandaughter. Wonderful people, all of them! December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Horrible Experience At this property, SPG members are not "valued" as loyal guests instead the rude staff mistreated me. Secondly, I have never seen such filthy rooms with stains on the liners and the staff were reluctant to change the liners. The sauna was also awfully dirty with used towels on the floors. I would strongly NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE ESPECIALLY SPG MEMBERS! November 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:48:42.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_1372, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>