Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center

  • Via Gerolamo Cardano
  • Mailand,
  • 20124
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung im Zimmer kostenfrei, sofern sie es mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel Very bad Hotel, service is a disaster but in a good location 22. Oktober 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new home in my hometown i spent two very difficult weeks in my hometown and the four points by sheraton milan center proved an oasis of peace and warmth at the end of the day. i owe all this to a truly phenomenal staff. i want to recognize them individually: eduardo, antonella, sabina, michelle, marco, sandy (front desk), maria, verity, davide (restaurant), rosa (housekeeping). the fact that i know them by name says it all. the hotel is located near the main train station and a few minutes walk from a subway station that takes you everywhere in town. i had a newly renovated "smart" room with a queen size bed (best sleep ever), internet access, a flat screen TV with news in all languages (a definite plus), and free bottled water. the hotel offers the option of making an eco friendly choice: if you agree not to have your room made for 3 consecutive days, they award you 250 points each day or a 5 euro credit on anything at the restaurant/bar. this option is laudable and one that i fully embraced. i have one recommendation to make: the shower needs to have a larger glass protection. currently, the water escapes onto the bathroom floor. 5. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from the heart with a big smile I have read many recent reviews on this hotel and wasn't expecting anything more than a "bed and breakfast" since it was already too late for me to change the reservations. In short, this hotel stay has been most pleasant that i decided to extend my stay in Milano. I must say i'm truly impressed by the staff at Four Points Milano esp a gentleman by the name of Macro.C. I would like to thank him and his team for showing warm Italian Hospitality. Macro. C not only love his job but he truly cares about his guests and their well-being. It felt like home away from home. This guy deserves an award! Grazie Macro.C and Team. Thumbs up! :) 7. März 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reviews had me worried... I read the reviews after booking my stay here and was a bit concerned, however my stay here was great. The property is older and may be in need of some freshening up in some regards, but the staff was exemplary and top-notch. The beds were firm, but cozy. I must say the staff will have me coming back here, and they made my first stay in Italy a memorable one. 2. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price/value for Milan While not the newest hotel - it's priced appropriately for leisure travel. You can walk to it from the Central Train station and it's also in between two different Metro lines so you can get to the Duomo or other fun areas in Milan quickly. The front desk service is super friendly and welcoming. ROOMS: 1- I was in an executive room with a bicycle in it (to work out if I wanted). The room is a decent size with a decent sized bathroom. It has an outlet port with plugs for all your devices. A large screen TV & work desk. There is no iron/board. The bed is comfy and the pillows are OK too. Nothing stands out - but for some reason it all works. The property participates in the Green Choice program, offering you 250 points per night you forgo cleaning. PROPERTY: The lobby is small and since many of the airplane staff stay here for their overnights - they have screens showing the airport departures. There are 2 bars, one which seems open all day - and another opens at 5pm. There is a small, barely usable gym. But it'll do in a pinch. There is no business center, you have to email front desk to print. That is very inconvenient if you have any work to do. They had some pizza/bread on offer in the afternoon in the lobby during my stay. Nice touch after a long walk around Milan. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Platinum recognition was decent at this property - but could be improved further. 1- No Suites were available during my stay - but I was upgraded to the nicest Executive room they had. 2- Free buffet breakfast for Platinums. 3- I was provided 1 free bottle of water - but it was not replenished. Not good. 4- There is no club lounge (but they have a bar area where you can get free juices/water and cake til 5pm). It also has Engish int’l newspapers. Since they have a bar - I believe they should offer a few drink tickets for happy hour for Platinums. 5- Free Internet for Platinums - but it is very slow. Not usable for business and barely usable to surf. This is my 2nd visit to this property and I can recommend it for leisure travel, especially if the prices are lower than the other Starwood properties in Milan. However, regardless of rates, I cannot recommend it for business travelers - the Internet is too slow and without a business center/printer - it is simply not designed for you. Leisure only. 29. September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected reading the reviews Great location, breakfast for Italy is over expectation 16. Juli 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll be back My first 4Points in Europe. 10 minutes walk to the train station. 16-20 Euro taxi from Linate Airport. Close to the metro. Nice but small rooms, excellent breakfast in the beautiful restaurant. I'll be back 12. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has poor maintenance 2nd visit to this hotel the shower leak onto the bathroom floor, so each time i had a shower the floor was flooded, reoprt issue to reception, an enginner came straight away but done nothing, each shower i had i ended up mopping the floor 6. September 2012