Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center

  • Via Gerolamo Cardano
  • Milan,
  • 20124
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the room shared with a paying adult.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reviews had me worried... I read the reviews after booking my stay here and was a bit concerned, however my stay here was great. The property is older and may be in need of some freshening up in some regards, but the staff was exemplary and top-notch. The beds were firm, but cozy. I must say the staff will have me coming back here, and they made my first stay in Italy a memorable one. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Below Average Neighborhood There's nothing specifically wrong with this hotel, but there's nothing inspiring about it, either. The room was very spacious thanks to a platinum upgrade, but the furnishings, the hallways, the lobby, and particularly the restaurant all were tired and uninspired. It had the feel of a lower end budget hotel, though the rooms did outperform the public spaces. Yes, the third party internet is terrible, but it functioned most of the time. The neighborhood, while walking distance to many great things, is in the blocks around the hotel pretty dull. And if you set out for a walk, don't go north or west--there's nothing there... nothing. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk employees cheating and ordering taxis from their friends Hello, I had terrible experience yesterday May 15 at 4 PM (time provided to recognize employee) at Four Points by Sheraton Milan Center. I asked a man from the front desk to book me a taxi to the airport and he said it is fixed rate and if I pay cash to him it's only 120 EUR. I was surprised and I asked for taxi where I can pay credit card. He insisted I pay him cash and he showed me a ATM. I said NO, I wanna taxi where I can pay credit card. He said OK, but it will be 135 EUR. Well, I said OK. So I was waiting for 10 min and he kept calling and calling. I went outside of the hotel and I have halted taxi from the street. The random taxi driver told me that it will cost max 80 EUR and of course I can pay credit card. I agreed to go with him, so I went back to the hotel and cancelled the taxi from the front desk. Guy from the front desk started shouting at that taxi driver saying "you can't stop here...". Horrible experience and I would never say Sheraton hotel would keep such awful front desk personnel. Huge DISLIKE!!!! May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location I stayed at the hotel for one night in transit to another city. The location is fantstic especially if you are traveling by train and access to the metro is really good as well. The staff was really helpful and had some good suggestions for an evening out. The hotel is a bit old, something that one can tell by the elevators. The rooms are confortable and clean. What really made a bad impresion is that a small bottle of water is 5 Euros. Even for a hotel that is a ridiculous high price. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from the heart with a big smile I have read many recent reviews on this hotel and wasn't expecting anything more than a "bed and breakfast" since it was already too late for me to change the reservations. In short, this hotel stay has been most pleasant that i decided to extend my stay in Milano. I must say i'm truly impressed by the staff at Four Points Milano esp a gentleman by the name of Macro.C. I would like to thank him and his team for showing warm Italian Hospitality. Macro. C not only love his job but he truly cares about his guests and their well-being. It felt like home away from home. This guy deserves an award! Grazie Macro.C and Team. Thumbs up! :) March 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 Points x 4 Things to Change... Quite simple: 1) The FREE High-Speed Internet which was included in our rate, was NOT a "FREE" High-Speed Internet, because it was more a "Limited-Basic-UpTo512kb-NoVPN" Internet. If you have to use it for business (and 90% of the cases you HAVE to use a VPN) you have to pay a 12€ of daily internet connection to Swisscom. Which is REALLY unfair. If it is FREE internet it has to be FULLY USABLE internet, even if not at full speed. I can accept to pay for a super-speedy-internet... but don't sell me something is not. Staff was trying to explain me and offered discounts on other services (restaurant), but I was not happy with that. 2) Rooms are really small... there's no space and power plug to charge more than 1 device by time. 3) TV channels seems programmed by the craziest TV technician in the world. This is a weak point for all the SPG hotels... Please give some "logic" to the TV channels... we don't have too much time to relax, while we do that, we need a "TV Channels for Dummies" Book to get into the TV Channel's logic. 4) You can't ask 5€, same price for: Wine, Coke, Water, Beer or peanuts etc. it seems really a matter of "we don't give value" to what is inside the minibar, just pay what you get, one price for all. Unfair. (note that the lounge bar was close for vacation at the time of my stay, so I was lucky enough to enjoy the free temporary lounge bar at the restaurant". 5) (sorry, I said 4, but I have 5) Quality of breakfast was in the average, but I was expecting more from a 4*S hotel. (eggs and hot meals were quite bad to smell and taste) Some little PRO: 6) Staff was really kind. Always smiling. 7) Pillows were REALLY good. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a new home in my hometown i spent two very difficult weeks in my hometown and the four points by sheraton milan center proved an oasis of peace and warmth at the end of the day. i owe all this to a truly phenomenal staff. i want to recognize them individually: eduardo, antonella, sabina, michelle, marco, sandy (front desk), maria, verity, davide (restaurant), rosa (housekeeping). the fact that i know them by name says it all. the hotel is located near the main train station and a few minutes walk from a subway station that takes you everywhere in town. i had a newly renovated "smart" room with a queen size bed (best sleep ever), internet access, a flat screen TV with news in all languages (a definite plus), and free bottled water. the hotel offers the option of making an eco friendly choice: if you agree not to have your room made for 3 consecutive days, they award you 250 points each day or a 5 euro credit on anything at the restaurant/bar. this option is laudable and one that i fully embraced. i have one recommendation to make: the shower needs to have a larger glass protection. currently, the water escapes onto the bathroom floor. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Will not recommend to anyone We were a group of 3 girls travelling through Italy & this was the last stop in our list of 9 hotels. We wanted to rest in a good hotel before heading back to Singapore at the end of a great holiday. Totally let down by this hotel. Front desk staff was indifferent at check-in. A city map was just plonked in front of us when requested without any further assistance and the staff walked away. Breakfast at the restaurant was ok but the service was so awful and the staff managed to make us feel totally unwelcome for 3 mornings in a row. Demanding and giving disbelieving looks when we offered our room numbers. After the 2nd morning, we felt like giving up on breakfast but decided to give a another try on our last day. It was so bad that we complained to the restaurant manager Mr Leonardo on the spot. We had a very strong feeling that nothing was done after that too. We also killed a centipede in the room. Tub and glass partitions were mouldy. Showerhead sprayed all over making it hard to shower. Checkout was indifferent too. 2 pieces of paper plonked in front of me and the staff walked away without saying anything else. No other assistance was offered like airport transfer or luggage assistance even though we were a travelling party of 3 females. Not too sure if this was only once-off instance with what we have experienced. Totally disappointed with this hotel's service level. Will avoid Four Points & just stay with other brands in future. September 8, 2012
2 next>>