Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Stay at Four Points Sheraton This hotel was very accomodating to my business travel needs. The hotel staff is very pleasant and dutiful. LIkewise, the new rennovations to the hotel provide an inviting atmosphere. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees more for the money This hotel has no swimming pool, weight room, check in is crowded, elevator was out most of my stay, notice people were getting a lower price than spg owners not right at all. if rates change you should get the lower rates.The staff were very helpful and very knowlegeable, hotel just need some renovations wasn't what i expected from a starwood hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business Great location, active hotel scene but not too loud. I'll be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and nice rooms I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Four Points in Chelsea, NYC. The staff was fabulous, always helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and well-appointed. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience I would rather not write a review of your hotel. The reason for my rating is the unhelpful staff in both reception and restaurant. When I was checking in I was not asked whether I would like SPG point or free breakfast. Later in the day I asked for breakfast and I was told that I will receive vouchers. I did not receive them and I had to get them the following morning when I was really busy and late for my business. I do not understand why I had to walk every day to get a voucher from the reception and bring this to the restaurant? Why waiting staff can not do this form me? On my last day I received a voucher for 10 USD only and a waiter told me that I need to pay a difference (every meal in the restaurant was around 15 USD). This really annoyed me as before I was not asked for any extra payments. It was very difficult to get a green tea in the restaurant. Food was not good and except of the cereal and fruit salad there were no other healthier choices. Iron in my room was broken. Not a good thing when you have only a couple of minutes before Broadway show. I left the broken iron outside my room and asked for the new one. Fine I got it later that evening but when I returned back to my room it was wide opened! Somebody left the iron and did not close the door! This is a scandal, fortunately my stuff still there. As a summary very unpleasant experience to stay in your hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good size Great location & very comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was so nice - really made me feel welcome. Room was clean and new and bed was really comfy. Room was a little on the smaller side, but not unexpected in NY. Would for sure stay here again! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for work and pleasure! Convenient and easy to get to anywhere from Manhattan to Chelsea to Meatpacking District to Theatre District! All good! Rooms are small but typical of NYC. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel at great location This is about an average hotel, just what you expect for a Four Points, with all the adjustments you have to make in expectations for a property is busy manhattan! The location is so very convenient! Just blocks from Penn station and not very far from Union Station and NYU/Washington sq. The room facing the street (as I had) can be noisy, so please be sure to request one away from the street. Also, give yourself plenty of time to make your way through the slow and often busy elevators. ( they only had one functioning during my stay) The rooms are small as one would expect in manhattan, but cozy. The lighting in the room could use some rethinking. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great starting point to visit Manhattan Two friends and I had a great weekend in Manhattan staying at the Four Points. We had reserved a room with two beds - but since a room with queen beds was not available, they moved us into two separate rooms next door to each other. Perfect! And the hotel was quiet too - a major plus in Manhattan! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Perfectly situated near Times Square and Greenwich Village. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to attend to our every need with advise on nearby dining, transportation and solutions to any question. The only reason I am giving any "good" and not "excellent" reviews is that we had issues with our toilet leaking nearly every day, but the front desk had maintenance there pronto every time I called. Moderate amenities not posh, but perfect for the price and very clean. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location in Manhattan Close to many landmarks and museums, as well as time square and broadway. View of Trade Center from hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have never been disappointed by this hotel. The staff always extends a warm welcome (not always the case in New York!). The rooms are clean and large by Manhattan standards. I have never found a more comfortable bed anywhere! I have a few small issues with the newly appointed rooms. There were no shelves in the bathroom and not a level surface anywhere to put a toiletry bag and the desk light was less adjustable than its appearance would suggest. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable bed I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points, Hotel was well kept, staff was helpful and room was well sized for NYC. I would stay here again! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, very friendly, excellent service! We stayed here while moving to NYC. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Will be recommending this hotel to anyone who comes to visit NYC! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Hotel in a Big City We have been at this hotel many times. Besides being a good location, they are reasonable (by New York standards) . The staff i always very pleasant and eager to assist with any questions. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Artists home in the Arts mecca. As I am often in NY on art business, i had the good fortune to stay at the Four Points Hotel as it is placed within the visual and literary environs of Chelsea, NYC. My initial stay was by referral and the experiences of my room aesthetics as well as the friendly and attentive behavior of staff greatly influenced my second visit. Upon leaving, I mentioned that a return in the spring and looked forward to the Four Points Hotel as home while in NYC. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay small issues, will stay again! The location was great! Close to everything we needed, great food options, access to subway, it was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The small issue I had was hair in my bed, I always check for that when I get my room. I believe cleaning pple should check that when changing the beds over. There were hairs on my sheet and the pillow case as well as on the wall in the bathroom. There was also a small pill on the floor in our room, that would only really concern me if we had kids with us... the floors should also be checked in cleaning. Overall, the stay was excellent, we will stay again and appreciated all of the help we received and pleasant service. Oh the room size was average for NY. (we wished we had a mini frig but made do) gym was small but useable, not many pple using it... overall good & great free weights. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My partner and I were in town to attend the 2014 NYC Vegetarian Food Festival and were looking for a place to stay that was close to the location. This hotel was perfectly located to both the event and several subway stops, which made getting around the city a breeze. When we arrived, we were greeted by an awesomely friendly doorman who helped us with our bags. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful - we were even able to check in earlier than our scheduled time. The room had a great view of the city, was very clean, and the BED - we slept like babies! As we were checking out of the hotel a few days later, we were already making plans to return to this hotel for another visit to the city. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid full price while you were renovating? I was really disappointed in my stay, as you were renovating and that created major disruptions for me. The hotel stunk, and the smell permeated into my room on the third floor. I asked the staff to move me, which they did, to the 19th floor, where it still stunk, but a little less. The gym was closed, the lobby was freezing (and dirty) and i honestly don't know how you can expect us to pay full price with that kind of disruption. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Checkin took seconds. Smiles were everywhere. Quiet. Efficientt. That is in a nutshell. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted with a cupcake I can't tell you how excited I am to have found this hotel- I travel to NYC on business and to visit friends frequently, and prefer to stay in my old neighborhood of Chelsea. I was greeted at check-in with a cupcake from Billy's Bakery- which had been my favorite bake shop when I lived in NYC! Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and the room was comfortable, clean, and had everything I needed. All in all, a great stay in a great location, and most important, affordable. You all have just won my business. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Chelsea Art District I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton (Manhattan Chelsea) to attend my art exhibition opening just down the street. The staff was friendly and accommodating - making my experience a good one (despite the 8" of snow). February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is ok given the location and price The hotel is great in location and minimal satisfactory in terms of amenities and facilities. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value You can't beat some of the pre-paid prices for this hotel in this city...period! The staff are all super. Plus, you have the added bonus of being near the M and 1 trains. I will stay again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel was wonderful. I had reserved this hotel after a horrible night in my previous hotel and left the Four Points remembering why I'm glad I"m an SPG member. Katherine at the front desk was especially helpful, allowing me to check into my room early and following up soon after to ensure that everything met my expectations. They exceeded them. Everyone at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. While travelers from other locations might comment on the room size, (it is smaller than your standard hotel room) I say it's on par for NYC in terms of square footage. The room is also laid out very well. Everything is nicely integrated into a combo dresser/desk unit with conveniently placed power/usb connections. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom can feel a little tight but it's hardly worth mentioning. I will definitely consider this property on my return trips to the city. Well done, Four Points! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Chelsea The staff and room ere perfect! I stay at this hotel several times through out the year. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed for only 1 night with two adults and two kids under 3yrs old. The staff were immediately helpful with the valet service, getting our stuff to the room, answering our questions and making our tired kids brighten up after a long drive. In addition we were upgraded for free. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the tv. Although we didn't come there to watch tv it was helpful to have in the evenings to keep the kids quiet but unfortunately many of the channels did not work and there was only one kids channel. January 13, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:37.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>