Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10001
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Sheraton If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, convenient, and affordable hotel in NYC this is the place. I travel to NYC several times a year for business and deviated from the usual hotel I stay at due to occupancy. I am glad I did! This Starwood hotel has Friendly staff, a great location across the street from Whole Foods, free internet, and insanely comfortable beds. Our room on the 20th floor had great views of the Empire State Building and was high enough to avoid most street noise. Would highly recommend for a traveler looking for a affordable and safe stay in the fashion district. The only item lacking was the in room fridge but the other benefits of this hotel such as price and location far outweigh any minor oversights. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed and in need of upgrade Below standard bathrooms. AC system in need of overhaul. Had to change rooms twice. Once because AC not functioning and second time because AC soaked carpet which already smelled of mildew. Gym is inadequate with one bench and mismatched free weights. No mini-fridge in room. TV reception spotty. I was told because they have Direct TV that doesn't get good signal when cloudy. Rooms on street side very noisy. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you care about service stay elsewhere! I am a 17 year Lifetime Platinum Ambassador Guest. I stay 150-200 nights per year globally with Starwood. And often in NYC. But rarely at this property. And now I remember why. The location is wonderful. But the desk staff, hotel facilities and management is sub standard. They were un-welcoming at check in. They refused to accept my payment method of choice explaining in a hasty way, they are a franchise and do not follow typical Starwood policies. That the CC used to make the reservation had already been charged. Well its my CHOICE to pay however I wish at the time of check in and for that matter check out. They dont agree. The desk staff were rude, unhelpful and actually told me they didnt care about my status with SPG- well hello. Isn't that a new twist. The room turned out to be a big disappointment. No upgrade, Small beds. No Amenity. No recognition for my 1700 nights with Starwood. I was provided with personal hairs in my bathroom- which the GM verified had been inspected prior to my arrival. Granted the GM Lee seems to be a caring hotelier. Perhaps its just shabby no-caring staff. Or maybe he isn't managing well. But I cancelled my rooms for next week and will never step foot in this hotel ever again. With 110,000 hotel rooms to choose from in the city and this place charging me $400, Id rather stay at the YMCA. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your typical Starwood experience Let me start by saying, I found myself in a situation where I needed a room on relatively short notice. So I rang up SPG who told me the Four Points Manhattan Chelsea was only Starwood property in Manhattan with availability for the night. So I went ahead with my blind booking and found my way to the lobby where I was promptly checked in and told that despite being a SPG gold member, my room would be on the 2nd floor... understandable since I checked in a bit late, I suppose. At least I was given the option to pre-arrange a late check out at the desk so I didn't have to call down later. Once I got up to the second floor and found my room, I immediately observed what seemed to be a plumbing fixture sticking out of the wall adjacent to my door. Never mind i thought as I swiped my key to settle in, I couldn't help but notice the complete lack of any kind of minibar/drawer! Is this some kind of new movement against overpriced snack food/drinks? They have USB charging ports by the bedside though, so thats a plus. The room was classic NY small with a view overlooking the pub's sky-roof, facing a bare art-lacking brick wall. The room had a noisy window style AC/heater which is your only source of air since the windows dont open at all (not even the couple inches that most NY hotel windows open). Upon trying to play some music before bed, I learned about another feature of the room, a broken alarm clock/radio! I thought this would probably be somewhat of an easy fix, so I called down to the front desk to have another one sent up to be swapped out. However, upon making that call, I was informed that they "just dont have extras on hand" and it would be impossible for me to get another radio. At which point, I was planning on asking for a wake up call but instead realized front desk, had hung up as soon as he'd finished his sentence (instead of the typical "is there anything else I could help you with"). Needless to say, I decided to just set an alarm on my phone. I can't say much about the bathrooms except that they were clean and featured a soap dispenser style shampoo and conditioner fixtures mounted on the wall in lieu of typical "tiny toiletries"; which reminded me of something you'd find in a gym locker room shower stall, not at a Starwood property. When morning arrived, the paper... didn't. Although I was able to facilitate the late check out I had arranged when I arrived, and was quickly checked out, I feel overall this location needs some improvement to be on par with other properties in the city. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure... I always enjoy my stays at the Chelsea Four Points - it's like a home away from home. All staff I encountered were courteous, friendly and professional - particularly Christine at the front desk. The rooms, while small, are spotless and well appointed; the hotel is in a great location and carries a nice selection of newspapers. I look forward to my next visit. April 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel shouldn't be classified as four points by sheraton Stayed at this property for 6 nights, first room they put us in has a broken shower and bathroom door lock. Moved us in another room and water in the sink is not clear, very cloudy as you use it, i brought this up to management and they said it will clear up but didn't. Again, shower had a bad pressure but they fixed it for us, also door lock in this room is broken. Air condition very loud and woke us up when as it turns on and off, did not get any sleep. I told front desk and they told me to just turn it off...??? We placed an order for chicken wings but tasted old, something thats pre-cooked and fry when people order, who does that??? Worst hotel I have stayed at but I couldn't cancel because it was all prepaid. Don't stay here! It should be classifiedas four points by sheraton, this hotel gives sheraton a bad feedback. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great summer getaway Late but well deserving review. great location to High Line and other attractions, Wine shop nearby, and breakfast place down the street is classic new york fare. Good location to explore city and using red line to get around. staff exceptional when we extended a night and found my SPG rewards information. Nearby to original shake shake and "EATALY" and chelsea market. Fun place surprising city view on higher levels. Only struggle is obvious parking situation offsite and navigating one way streets for a newbie. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Front Desk Staff The hotel was great. Location could not be better if you like to visit Soho, China Town, Lower Manhattan and anything else down there. Very close to the N and R line for travel uptown. My one piece of advice is to get a room that does not face the post office. You can hear the trucks backing up. Nicholas at the front desk was great. Picked out the perfect room. All in all a great stay. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:07.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>