Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Mario is really nice. The hotel is in a good location in the middle of manhattan. The beds are very confortables. I will come back . Thank you July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Bed is comfortable though the outside road does not look good. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Limited Service Hotel & Convenient Location This was my partner and i's first time staying at a limited service Starwood hotel (i.e. four points, aloft, element). With that in mind, we weren't expecting too much. The primary reason for us staying here was the proximity to where we needed to be and favorable point redemption rates. I have to say, after staying here for 2 nights, I plan to stay here again in the future. Yes, the rooms are small but they are set up to be quite functional and the rooms look just like the photos provided on the site. The room was thoroughly cleaned on both days we were there. The staff is what make this place stand out. They were incredibly helpful throughout our stay and always a pleasure to speak to. They stored our luggage when we arrived early and then again when we checked out so we could see the city for a few more hours. June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be good value but you get what you pay for (low on amenities) Snagged some great rates at this hotel a few times over the last year. Staff is nearly always very friendly and helpful (even before they know I'm checking in as a Platinum guest haha), but last time I stayed I mentioned there was a large yellow stain on the duvet cover (how does housekeeping miss THAT?), was told I'd receive 1000 Starpoints in apology and...never got them. There are only 2 elevators in the property. As one can imagine, this is a pain if you're staying in a higher floor. I've learned to politely decline upgrades to higher floor rooms with gorgeous Empire State Building views on weekends because it takes a good 20+ minutes to get downstairs. My second stay one of the elevators was being fixed and let's just say it's a good thing I wasn't in a rush to go anywhere. Another problem with weekends and lower floors though is that because there are a lot of nightclubs in the area it can get noisy outside late at night. Aside from the yellow stain that one time, the beds are comfortable. Rooms basic but not too cramped. Bathrooms are tiny though. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. First off, the picture of the entrance that is shown on the marketing material and on this website is way off!! Completely wrong. The Four Points sign on top of the entry is crooked. The entry feels grimy and dirty. Go 1 block up and see the Hilton, a night and day difference in look and feel for the entry way. My room was just ok. My TV was old, maybe older than the Four Points sign, it certainly was not "LED," which is what the room is advertised with. Elevators need to be overhauled. They feel grimy and dirty. Mirrors inside the elevators are scratched; carpet in the elevators need to be replaced. Yes, front desk people are nice and so are the staff, but that doesn't make up for a $300 hotel night experience that could be better if the building was renovated. Also this hotel has "Frigidaire" in wall air-conditioner/heaters. There is no central AC or Heater, just a cheap in wall unit. It blows warm air at the foot of the bed for about 30 seconds then shuts off. There is no digital thermostat on the wall. Be careful not to put your suitcase up against the wall outlet, b/c the breaker on the AC plug will reset and the unit will not turn on. Annoying. But you have to put your suitcase somewhere because the rooms are so tiny. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent customer service!!! We loved the location of the hotel. We celebrated my mom's 80th birthday & her first trip to NYC. The room was clean & bed's were very comfortable. The breakfast options were delicious! Mahalo to Altia Snagg for helping me with basic questions. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. We plan to return & I have already recommended your hotel to friends and family. Please thank the front desk staff & the restaurant workers for a fine job! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great reception I was warmly greeted and made to feel at home. I was thanked for being a member and asked several times if there was anything else I needed. Great Staff and reception. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winter Get Away - Jan 2016 Bright Points -Front Desk Staff was very welcoming and accommodating at all times. - Excellent pre-stay communication -The rooms are nicely appointed and clean -Breakfast options in the restaurant were varied and tasty. Staff likewise was helpful -Coffee in the room was good -While we did not drink at the bar, there was an impressive selection of beers -Location was great for our itinerary-WTC memorial, 2 dinners in Chelsea, Theatre Opportunity for improvement -During our stay, the elevators smelled like a port a potty. Was isolated to the elevators -The hotels appearance from the street was poor in my opinion. The front patio is a bar in warmer weather, however the disarray in winter makes the first impression of the hotel poor. -Breakfast was a slow. Waiter implied limited staff to handle the modest volume of guests. -Bathrooms are small (expected in NYC), however my wife commented that the lighting was poor. I recommend the hotel anticipating the smell in the elevators will be remedied . Would have rated at 4 stars February 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:43.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>