Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

  • 160 West 25th Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10001
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel shouldn't be classified as four points by sheraton Stayed at this property for 6 nights, first room they put us in has a broken shower and bathroom door lock. Moved us in another room and water in the sink is not clear, very cloudy as you use it, i brought this up to management and they said it will clear up but didn't. Again, shower had a bad pressure but they fixed it for us, also door lock in this room is broken. Air condition very loud and woke us up when as it turns on and off, did not get any sleep. I told front desk and they told me to just turn it off...??? We placed an order for chicken wings but tasted old, something thats pre-cooked and fry when people order, who does that??? Worst hotel I have stayed at but I couldn't cancel because it was all prepaid. Don't stay here! It should be classifiedas four points by sheraton, this hotel gives sheraton a bad feedback. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great summer getaway Late but well deserving review. great location to High Line and other attractions, Wine shop nearby, and breakfast place down the street is classic new york fare. Good location to explore city and using red line to get around. staff exceptional when we extended a night and found my SPG rewards information. Nearby to original shake shake and "EATALY" and chelsea market. Fun place surprising city view on higher levels. Only struggle is obvious parking situation offsite and navigating one way streets for a newbie. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Front Desk Staff The hotel was great. Location could not be better if you like to visit Soho, China Town, Lower Manhattan and anything else down there. Very close to the N and R line for travel uptown. My one piece of advice is to get a room that does not face the post office. You can hear the trucks backing up. Nicholas at the front desk was great. Picked out the perfect room. All in all a great stay. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I had a problem with the heating unit in the room, so I went down to the front desk. Chris was knowledgeable about the issues they've been having with these new units, and said the engineer would be right up. Within 5 minutes, he was on the spot with a huge vac. He disassembled, cleared the air flow, and had it working like a charm right away. Then he came right back and delivered a space heater just to make sure I'd be comfortable. The engineer told me he'd be on-site until 11PM and to be sure and call if there were any more issues. THEN Chris called back five minutes later to make sure the problem had been fixed. (It HAS been fixed, and I'm toasty warm.) The recently renovated rooms are terrific. They make great use of every available inch, with two ChargePoint USB chargers in the room - one on the desk and one on the nightstand! Plenty of drawer space, room safe, coffee maker, and terrific bright desk lamp for working. The room is super-spotless and even the housekeeping staff is cheerful and friendly. I'm finicky about hotel bathrooms, and I wish they had included even a tiny vanity space for toiletries. There's just no place to set anything out in the bathroom. Also, I like a real directional shower head, instead of this detachable nozzle. Those are easy things to address as they continue to make constant improvements, and they usually do. The bathroom has nice amenities, and even has push-button dispenser in the bathtub/shower for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner! Although I was able to use SPG points, the advertised rate was really competitive (especially for the 3-day MLK weekend) and I would have gladly paid for this delightful and unexpected find in Chelsea. The staff was friendly and absolutely first-rate. I'll definitely stay here again. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Empire State Building This Four Points Hotel is several streets south of the Empire State Building. The proximity was our reason to book it since we planned to tour lower Manhattan the following day. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. He recognized my SPG gold status and upgraded my room to 22nd floor, its highest floor, with a classic city view. The hotel room is warm and cozy. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly welcoming Stayed for a quick overnight in NYC. The front desk staff was friendly, attentive, and wonderful. The room had a good view north of Midtown, and the bed was as always, heavenly! I also stopped for a bite and beer at the restaurant, where the staff were equally as friendly and wonderful. It made the trip even better! Thank you. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Four Points If you want to avoid the big high rise hotels in midtown (and some of their high prices), check this out to see if you can get a good deal. Check in was fast and friendly which is all I want at check in. The room was minimally furnished as is typical at Four Points with the same basic amenities you'd expect at Four Points. Bathroom was a bit dated but nothing horrible and the room was typical NYC size. Bed was comfortable and room noise was good for a NYC hotel, in fact it was quieter than many much more expensive hotels I've stayed at. And although Chelsea has deteriorated, there are still a few gems tucked away here and there that will help those new to the neighborhood have a glimpse of what the neighborhood was before the chain retailers and restaurants took over so much real estate. I'd definitely return when the price is right. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boutique hotel in a great location. We loved staying in Chelsea in the heart of the city. We felt like locals. Definitely recommend the restaurant..nice to have outdoor with tvs and shade right downstairs. Our room had a cool view of the Empire State building. Close to many subways stations. Definitely head to Brooklyn bagels. It was only a few blocks away...delicious. We will stay here if we come back. December 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:51:49.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>