Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings - Good and Bad The staff here have a mixed balance. Somebody told me wrong message regarding laundry which got me into an awkward situation where I have no clothes to wear for my conference. Jessica is the person who helped me to take care of that, which I think she did a great job. Later the building next to hotel had a super loud and noisy roof-top party on Saturday night, and the staff told me they won't help solve this problem, which definitely made me feel very bad and uncomfortable. I personally don't like the attitude and capability of the staff working here, except for this Jessica lady. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westside Brew House I have been coming to the Four Points Manhattan Chelsea for some years -- both for business and pleasure. It is in a great location but as I travel alone alot on business, there are times I just want to have a good meal in my hotel. Westside Brew House has just joined this hotel. It is simply perfect. They re-did the interior of the restaurant/bar and moved it notches from before. The food was excellent and those that ordered while I was there also complimented the food. The menu is varied, and in the evening, the music is fun but not blaring. There is a great list of specialty cocktails and all are served in a frozen stemless martini glass. Such a nice touch. Linen napkins, a woven placemat and friendly bartender. After my 14 hour day -- who could have asked for more! But there is something else that needs to be noted. Although NYC is famous for its diverse and fabulous restaurants, for a morning breakfast meeting, there are slim pickings. There is one usual "power breakfast" place, but the last time I met there, with my new president, among others, it was so noisy you could not hear yourself think. The Westside Brew House has an amazing breakfast menu from the divine to healthy options. With te decor and no noise distractions, it is a PERFECT place for breakfast. And if you enjoy dining al fresco, there are tables in its front courtyard area. I do not write reviews all that often, I travel too much to make sure I get that "thank you" back to a business even with the best intentions. I made a promise to myself this time that I would take the time. Enjoy the hotel, but there is nothing better than a well-run, thoughtful dining experience for business or families that deserve accoulades. Congratulations Four Points and Thank You Westside Brew House.. I'm coming back to NY in mid-June and again in July and will be staying at this hotel simply for your incredible add to the overall Starwoods experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Perhaps one of the friendliest hotel staff ever. Altia, Hussein, Hakim, and Jessica were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. In all the hotels in NYC that I can pick from, this hotel ranks as one of my favorites. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive Great staff, they called me by name and accommodated my late checkout request. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location with access to the wonderful area of Chelsea. Daily cupcakes from Billy's Bakery put this hotel over the top :) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only in NY I've stayed at several Four Points across the country. They're the bargain basement of the Starwood hotels, but typically clean and comfortable. I should have known that in NY, it would also mean VERY VERY SMALL! My only other complaint was the towels. They were as old/used as the towels you get at a cheap gym. One plus that I didn't take advantage of was the free Billy's Bakery cupcake upon arrival. It's my favorite Bakery in town! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't come back Our room smelled like chlorine and there was a huge wet spot on the ground under the air conditioner. Definitely not worth the money it cost to stay there. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location. Two blocks from the subway station, Whole Foods 100 feet away. It was better than being in the Times Square congestion. The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good alternative in NYC first and foremost this is a four points property - i am not trying to downplay the great attributes of the property, but it is a four points - so i had my expectations set with that mindset. with that said, it was a great property for a night. i had a need for a room even though i live in NYC, and this property was a great choice. my only comment was the lighting in the room, but i understand it is soon to be renovated and i hope that will be addressed. the rooms are small (this is NYC after all), but the beds were comfortable and the bathroom spotless (and i judge a "value hotel" by its bathroom). The staff was very accommodating and friendly at check-in, and my few requests were handled quickly and efficiently. there is no "NYC attitude" from the staff - i recommend this property for a stay in NYC. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location/Good Stay Nice location, Nice hotel, and reasonable rates. There is no SPG recognition. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Stay within a month I like the hotel location so much that I decided to stay there again on a return trip to NY. Normally I swtich up my stays between starwood hotels. The main thing this hotel has to offer is location location location. Staff here is still grumpy, they dont care that youa re platinum or a repeat guest. The king room was rather funny, they left the headboard for a double bed and used a king sized bed. not only did it look terrible, it was annoying to sleep as pilows would fall. I requested a king room, and they said they were sold out. I asked the entire time, and they said yes. My boss was staying for one night, and he had a king room. He offered is room to us. Somehow they went from sold out of kings for every night to having one for my 5 night stay... Not sure how to swallow that one... a lie? inexperience?? Not so happy the second time around. It's a shame. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong pictures I was really disappointed, when I arrived. My room was so small.On the Internet the pictures looks so diffrent. The bed was way to small for 2 people but on the pic it wasn't a problem.We had no space 2 people in one bee. And the was no extra room for us or extra matress. And also we get no discount. I was really disappointed. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by locked out even though i was locked out of my room and was unable to sleep in that room for one night the staff was helpful. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location The staff at Four Points were all exceptional. The desk anticipated and met your needs consistently. Bag handling and taxi availability exceeded any reasonable expectation. The rooms are dated and priced acordingly. The staff more then supplements this single drawback with over the top service. Four points has become our New York City destination. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding. All of the staff members we met at the hotel went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. No request was too much for them, and they always responded with a smile. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, centrally located Good location, modest hotel May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area! This hotel is in a great area! Lots of up and coming restaurants, bars and fun spots. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Downside is the rooms are small and the lighting in the rooms is terrible. Bathrooms are so small it is difficult to get ready. Restaurant for breakfast is super slow, but the waiters are so nice it was hard to get mad. Just plan ahead for extra time. The coffee in the restaurant was really, really good. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location; Good Deal This is a pretty decent hotel. It is by no means a fancy one with all the amenities, but it has everything one would need. I would recommend this hotel if travelling on somewhat of a budget. I paid $300/night for a room with 2 doubles - this is not bad for NY standards, and it is in a good location in Chelsea. There is also an Irish pub downstairs. I did not get a chance to eat/drink there, but it was nice to have the option. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff The staff and especially the manager Hakim treated me very well. Very clean room and bath, modern tasteful decor and wonderful comfortable bed. I would definitely return May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the beaten track but close to everything The hotel was efficient, clean and the bedding was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful with recommendations, and always were very friendly. The pub attached to the hotel is nicely appointed, and was great for a nightcap before retiring to the comfy room. Would definitely stay there again. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good at details I've stayed here twice and both times the shampoo/ conditioner was empty in the room. This is inconvenient for several reasons to find this out mid-shower. Also, the room I reserved with a queen was 'unavailable' at check-in so I my wife and I ended up having to sleep in separate beds. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Chelsea! Clean bathroom and comfy bed. Staff were kind enough to accommodate our need for late check out. Cleaning crew were superb (one guy let us take the elevator down and the cleaning lady patiently waited to clean our room until we woke up late afternoon). We will definitely come back the next time we are in the city. Great overall experience! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but below expectations I was surprised by the state of the hotel and the rooms. It looks old and in serious need of update in facilities. However, Four Points hotels have something that none other do, not event 5 star hotels, and that is the best and most comfortable beds in the world! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay!! I always choose the Four Points in Chelsea due to the proximity to my office and am always pleased with the level of service provided. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming! The hotel is clean and comfortable and in a great location!! I would recommend to anyone staying in NY for work or for fun!, May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Comfortable The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly , and the food in the restaurant was very good . There is an Antique flea market in a parking garage on Saturdays close to the Hotel. Its proximity is very good to cab uptown or downtown. I will be staying at this Hotel again soon . April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient Great hotel. Friendly staff, Terrence was great. The rooms were very clean, although a little small. The restaurant/tavern in the hotel was great. Lots of energy. The outdoor seating looked really inviting, but weather prohibited us from being outside. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Our room was cleaned everyday, and the staff was always smiling. all staff that we came into contact with had a smile on their face everyday for us! thank you for making our stay fun! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little gem Friendly check in. Was given the room I requested. Room was small but contained all that was needed. Room and bathroom very clean. Streamlined amenities but covered immediate needs. "Glassware" were disposable plastic cups sealed in a wrapper - very sanitary. Small hotel, 8 rooms per floor, which made call for the elevator speedy and a very responsive and friendly staff. Excellent location. Highly recommend this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/ Kind Staff I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived, and throughout my stay. The front dest staff AND the custodial staff were extremely kind and communicative. They responded to my need for a late check out because I'm a physician and needed an extra hour to sleep in due to an overnight shift on my horizon. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 20, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:37.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>