Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Perhaps one of the friendliest hotel staff ever. Altia, Hussein, Hakim, and Jessica were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. In all the hotels in NYC that I can pick from, this hotel ranks as one of my favorites. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive Great staff, they called me by name and accommodated my late checkout request. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location with access to the wonderful area of Chelsea. Daily cupcakes from Billy's Bakery put this hotel over the top :) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only in NY I've stayed at several Four Points across the country. They're the bargain basement of the Starwood hotels, but typically clean and comfortable. I should have known that in NY, it would also mean VERY VERY SMALL! My only other complaint was the towels. They were as old/used as the towels you get at a cheap gym. One plus that I didn't take advantage of was the free Billy's Bakery cupcake upon arrival. It's my favorite Bakery in town! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't come back Our room smelled like chlorine and there was a huge wet spot on the ground under the air conditioner. Definitely not worth the money it cost to stay there. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location. Two blocks from the subway station, Whole Foods 100 feet away. It was better than being in the Times Square congestion. The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good alternative in NYC first and foremost this is a four points property - i am not trying to downplay the great attributes of the property, but it is a four points - so i had my expectations set with that mindset. with that said, it was a great property for a night. i had a need for a room even though i live in NYC, and this property was a great choice. my only comment was the lighting in the room, but i understand it is soon to be renovated and i hope that will be addressed. the rooms are small (this is NYC after all), but the beds were comfortable and the bathroom spotless (and i judge a "value hotel" by its bathroom). The staff was very accommodating and friendly at check-in, and my few requests were handled quickly and efficiently. there is no "NYC attitude" from the staff - i recommend this property for a stay in NYC. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location/Good Stay Nice location, Nice hotel, and reasonable rates. There is no SPG recognition. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Stay within a month I like the hotel location so much that I decided to stay there again on a return trip to NY. Normally I swtich up my stays between starwood hotels. The main thing this hotel has to offer is location location location. Staff here is still grumpy, they dont care that youa re platinum or a repeat guest. The king room was rather funny, they left the headboard for a double bed and used a king sized bed. not only did it look terrible, it was annoying to sleep as pilows would fall. I requested a king room, and they said they were sold out. I asked the entire time, and they said yes. My boss was staying for one night, and he had a king room. He offered is room to us. Somehow they went from sold out of kings for every night to having one for my 5 night stay... Not sure how to swallow that one... a lie? inexperience?? Not so happy the second time around. It's a shame. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong pictures I was really disappointed, when I arrived. My room was so small.On the Internet the pictures looks so diffrent. The bed was way to small for 2 people but on the pic it wasn't a problem.We had no space 2 people in one bee. And the was no extra room for us or extra matress. And also we get no discount. I was really disappointed. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by locked out even though i was locked out of my room and was unable to sleep in that room for one night the staff was helpful. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location The staff at Four Points were all exceptional. The desk anticipated and met your needs consistently. Bag handling and taxi availability exceeded any reasonable expectation. The rooms are dated and priced acordingly. The staff more then supplements this single drawback with over the top service. Four points has become our New York City destination. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding. All of the staff members we met at the hotel went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. No request was too much for them, and they always responded with a smile. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, centrally located Good location, modest hotel May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area! This hotel is in a great area! Lots of up and coming restaurants, bars and fun spots. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Downside is the rooms are small and the lighting in the rooms is terrible. Bathrooms are so small it is difficult to get ready. Restaurant for breakfast is super slow, but the waiters are so nice it was hard to get mad. Just plan ahead for extra time. The coffee in the restaurant was really, really good. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location; Good Deal This is a pretty decent hotel. It is by no means a fancy one with all the amenities, but it has everything one would need. I would recommend this hotel if travelling on somewhat of a budget. I paid $300/night for a room with 2 doubles - this is not bad for NY standards, and it is in a good location in Chelsea. There is also an Irish pub downstairs. I did not get a chance to eat/drink there, but it was nice to have the option. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff The staff and especially the manager Hakim treated me very well. Very clean room and bath, modern tasteful decor and wonderful comfortable bed. I would definitely return May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the beaten track but close to everything The hotel was efficient, clean and the bedding was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful with recommendations, and always were very friendly. The pub attached to the hotel is nicely appointed, and was great for a nightcap before retiring to the comfy room. Would definitely stay there again. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good at details I've stayed here twice and both times the shampoo/ conditioner was empty in the room. This is inconvenient for several reasons to find this out mid-shower. Also, the room I reserved with a queen was 'unavailable' at check-in so I my wife and I ended up having to sleep in separate beds. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Chelsea! Clean bathroom and comfy bed. Staff were kind enough to accommodate our need for late check out. Cleaning crew were superb (one guy let us take the elevator down and the cleaning lady patiently waited to clean our room until we woke up late afternoon). We will definitely come back the next time we are in the city. Great overall experience! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but below expectations I was surprised by the state of the hotel and the rooms. It looks old and in serious need of update in facilities. However, Four Points hotels have something that none other do, not event 5 star hotels, and that is the best and most comfortable beds in the world! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay!! I always choose the Four Points in Chelsea due to the proximity to my office and am always pleased with the level of service provided. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming! The hotel is clean and comfortable and in a great location!! I would recommend to anyone staying in NY for work or for fun!, May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Comfortable The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly , and the food in the restaurant was very good . There is an Antique flea market in a parking garage on Saturdays close to the Hotel. Its proximity is very good to cab uptown or downtown. I will be staying at this Hotel again soon . April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient Great hotel. Friendly staff, Terrence was great. The rooms were very clean, although a little small. The restaurant/tavern in the hotel was great. Lots of energy. The outdoor seating looked really inviting, but weather prohibited us from being outside. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Our room was cleaned everyday, and the staff was always smiling. all staff that we came into contact with had a smile on their face everyday for us! thank you for making our stay fun! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little gem Friendly check in. Was given the room I requested. Room was small but contained all that was needed. Room and bathroom very clean. Streamlined amenities but covered immediate needs. "Glassware" were disposable plastic cups sealed in a wrapper - very sanitary. Small hotel, 8 rooms per floor, which made call for the elevator speedy and a very responsive and friendly staff. Excellent location. Highly recommend this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/ Kind Staff I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived, and throughout my stay. The front dest staff AND the custodial staff were extremely kind and communicative. They responded to my need for a late check out because I'm a physician and needed an extra hour to sleep in due to an overnight shift on my horizon. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and small At first glance on the internet- you would think this hotel was very updated, yet it was a small room. Bathroom needs more shelf space for more than one person. Street noise from even the high floors. Staff was exceptional and very accommodating. The hotel room were very clean. Furniture needs to be redone. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Location, Room Decent, Staff Not so Hot Let me start off by saying I have stayed in 5+ starwood hotels in NYC and this is one of my favorites location wise. Easy access to multiple subways, including penn station. Food wise, whole foods, startbucks, chipotle, bagel shop around the corner on and on. This location makes food and coffee so easy and wonderful. The rooms are comparable for hotels in the area, comfortable enough for NYC and are quiet for good nights rest. Would gladly book another stay here. Lobby is crammed, so don't expect to have a hang out spot in the hotel outside of your room. Staff is not the best here. Quite cranky in fact. Also, do not expect help with your bags here. There is no doorman or bell boy, so be prepared to drag all your bags yourself... April 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:09.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>