Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great reception I was warmly greeted and made to feel at home. I was thanked for being a member and asked several times if there was anything else I needed. Great Staff and reception. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winter Get Away - Jan 2016 Bright Points -Front Desk Staff was very welcoming and accommodating at all times. - Excellent pre-stay communication -The rooms are nicely appointed and clean -Breakfast options in the restaurant were varied and tasty. Staff likewise was helpful -Coffee in the room was good -While we did not drink at the bar, there was an impressive selection of beers -Location was great for our itinerary-WTC memorial, 2 dinners in Chelsea, Theatre Opportunity for improvement -During our stay, the elevators smelled like a port a potty. Was isolated to the elevators -The hotels appearance from the street was poor in my opinion. The front patio is a bar in warmer weather, however the disarray in winter makes the first impression of the hotel poor. -Breakfast was a slow. Waiter implied limited staff to handle the modest volume of guests. -Bathrooms are small (expected in NYC), however my wife commented that the lighting was poor. I recommend the hotel anticipating the smell in the elevators will be remedied . Would have rated at 4 stars February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our stay at this property exceeded our expectations. I wanted a hotel away from Midtown and Times Square areas for our first trip to NYC. I was a bit skeptical based on some of the reviews but ended up delighted with my choice. I made my reservation using points and then I phoned about 30 days before our stay and requested an upper floor. We ended up on 14 which was about midway and on the backside of the property and we didn't have any street noise. We were on an spg floor. The lobby was clean and inviting. Yes, the room was small but big enough for the two of us. The bathroom was actually larger than I expected. Both bedroom and bathroom were spotless. I liked that it was a small hotel with only about 8 rooms per floor. My husband used the fitness center which was located in the basement and he had no complaints. I absolutely loved this location. It was in close proximity to several subway lines making it easy to access all NYC has to offer. There are also many restaurants within short walking distance. We flew into Newark and took a NJ Transit train to Penn Station. We then walked the 6 or 7 short blocks to the hotel. We were going to take a taxi but the line was quite long and we were glad we just walked. Lastly the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. They always greeted us as we walked through the lobby each day. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend stay! Terrific place centrally located to subway, and Manhattan attractions. Small room, sure but it's a city so small is the norm. The staff was excellent, friendly, warm and super helpful! We were on a higher floor so not too much street noise. No chance to eat at the restaurant but it looked like it would be fun to sit outside and watch football and have some food! Again loved the central location! December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel- terrific bar & restaurant-great room! Loved it- we will definitely stay here again! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Sheraton If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, convenient, and affordable hotel in NYC this is the place. I travel to NYC several times a year for business and deviated from the usual hotel I stay at due to occupancy. I am glad I did! This Starwood hotel has Friendly staff, a great location across the street from Whole Foods, free internet, and insanely comfortable beds. Our room on the 20th floor had great views of the Empire State Building and was high enough to avoid most street noise. Would highly recommend for a traveler looking for a affordable and safe stay in the fashion district. The only item lacking was the in room fridge but the other benefits of this hotel such as price and location far outweigh any minor oversights. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed and in need of upgrade Below standard bathrooms. AC system in need of overhaul. Had to change rooms twice. Once because AC not functioning and second time because AC soaked carpet which already smelled of mildew. Gym is inadequate with one bench and mismatched free weights. No mini-fridge in room. TV reception spotty. I was told because they have Direct TV that doesn't get good signal when cloudy. Rooms on street side very noisy. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you care about service stay elsewhere! I am a 17 year Lifetime Platinum Ambassador Guest. I stay 150-200 nights per year globally with Starwood. And often in NYC. But rarely at this property. And now I remember why. The location is wonderful. But the desk staff, hotel facilities and management is sub standard. They were un-welcoming at check in. They refused to accept my payment method of choice explaining in a hasty way, they are a franchise and do not follow typical Starwood policies. That the CC used to make the reservation had already been charged. Well its my CHOICE to pay however I wish at the time of check in and for that matter check out. They dont agree. The desk staff were rude, unhelpful and actually told me they didnt care about my status with SPG- well hello. Isn't that a new twist. The room turned out to be a big disappointment. No upgrade, Small beds. No Amenity. No recognition for my 1700 nights with Starwood. I was provided with personal hairs in my bathroom- which the GM verified had been inspected prior to my arrival. Granted the GM Lee seems to be a caring hotelier. Perhaps its just shabby no-caring staff. Or maybe he isn't managing well. But I cancelled my rooms for next week and will never step foot in this hotel ever again. With 110,000 hotel rooms to choose from in the city and this place charging me $400, Id rather stay at the YMCA. June 8, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:24.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>