Four Points by Sheraton


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations The staff are the stars at this hotel. Overall, the room was fine, tho the shower was slow to drain. so we called down and it was fixed the same day while we were out of the room, which was great. the pillows were not good unfortunately and my husband and i both had sore necks. as others have reported, the restaurant is closed, so that was unfortunate. we were staying at the hotel the night of the bomb explosion on 23rd, and then the other bomb scare at 27th. so we were really right in the thick of a very scary situation. thankfully the street to the hotel wasn't closed. but everything around the hotel was closed and we were unable to eat. that was the one time we missed having a restaurant in house. otherwise everything at the hotel was satisfactory and the room was very very quiet. wall unit AC worked just fine, about average amount of noise for that type of unit. September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad Experience We had a guaranteed reservation, flight delayed, late arrival. They had one room left but no AC! Restaurant/bar was closed for renovation. Staff was very nice but the experience was awful. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have been neglectful in sending this review but I really need to. I visited NYC with sister, daughter and niece and stayed at fourpoints-chelsea. The service was awesome, got some great directions and restaurant recommendations, were given by Dominque and Katherine......what great front desk representation! They weren't the only ones, everyone was awesome and friendly, i didn't expect it and it was wonderful. Will stay there again, thanks so much! September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Mario is really nice. The hotel is in a good location in the middle of manhattan. The beds are very confortables. I will come back . Thank you July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Bed is comfortable though the outside road does not look good. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Limited Service Hotel & Convenient Location This was my partner and i's first time staying at a limited service Starwood hotel (i.e. four points, aloft, element). With that in mind, we weren't expecting too much. The primary reason for us staying here was the proximity to where we needed to be and favorable point redemption rates. I have to say, after staying here for 2 nights, I plan to stay here again in the future. Yes, the rooms are small but they are set up to be quite functional and the rooms look just like the photos provided on the site. The room was thoroughly cleaned on both days we were there. The staff is what make this place stand out. They were incredibly helpful throughout our stay and always a pleasure to speak to. They stored our luggage when we arrived early and then again when we checked out so we could see the city for a few more hours. June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be good value but you get what you pay for (low on amenities) Snagged some great rates at this hotel a few times over the last year. Staff is nearly always very friendly and helpful (even before they know I'm checking in as a Platinum guest haha), but last time I stayed I mentioned there was a large yellow stain on the duvet cover (how does housekeeping miss THAT?), was told I'd receive 1000 Starpoints in apology and...never got them. There are only 2 elevators in the property. As one can imagine, this is a pain if you're staying in a higher floor. I've learned to politely decline upgrades to higher floor rooms with gorgeous Empire State Building views on weekends because it takes a good 20+ minutes to get downstairs. My second stay one of the elevators was being fixed and let's just say it's a good thing I wasn't in a rush to go anywhere. Another problem with weekends and lower floors though is that because there are a lot of nightclubs in the area it can get noisy outside late at night. Aside from the yellow stain that one time, the beds are comfortable. Rooms basic but not too cramped. Bathrooms are tiny though. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. First off, the picture of the entrance that is shown on the marketing material and on this website is way off!! Completely wrong. The Four Points sign on top of the entry is crooked. The entry feels grimy and dirty. Go 1 block up and see the Hilton, a night and day difference in look and feel for the entry way. My room was just ok. My TV was old, maybe older than the Four Points sign, it certainly was not "LED," which is what the room is advertised with. Elevators need to be overhauled. They feel grimy and dirty. Mirrors inside the elevators are scratched; carpet in the elevators need to be replaced. Yes, front desk people are nice and so are the staff, but that doesn't make up for a $300 hotel night experience that could be better if the building was renovated. Also this hotel has "Frigidaire" in wall air-conditioner/heaters. There is no central AC or Heater, just a cheap in wall unit. It blows warm air at the foot of the bed for about 30 seconds then shuts off. There is no digital thermostat on the wall. Be careful not to put your suitcase up against the wall outlet, b/c the breaker on the AC plug will reset and the unit will not turn on. Annoying. But you have to put your suitcase somewhere because the rooms are so tiny. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:31.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>