Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンチェルシー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10001
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 160 West 25th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the beaten track but close to everything The hotel was efficient, clean and the bedding was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful with recommendations, and always were very friendly. The pub attached to the hotel is nicely appointed, and was great for a nightcap before retiring to the comfy room. Would definitely stay there again. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good at details I've stayed here twice and both times the shampoo/ conditioner was empty in the room. This is inconvenient for several reasons to find this out mid-shower. Also, the room I reserved with a queen was 'unavailable' at check-in so I my wife and I ended up having to sleep in separate beds. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Chelsea! Clean bathroom and comfy bed. Staff were kind enough to accommodate our need for late check out. Cleaning crew were superb (one guy let us take the elevator down and the cleaning lady patiently waited to clean our room until we woke up late afternoon). We will definitely come back the next time we are in the city. Great overall experience! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but below expectations I was surprised by the state of the hotel and the rooms. It looks old and in serious need of update in facilities. However, Four Points hotels have something that none other do, not event 5 star hotels, and that is the best and most comfortable beds in the world! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay!! I always choose the Four Points in Chelsea due to the proximity to my office and am always pleased with the level of service provided. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming! The hotel is clean and comfortable and in a great location!! I would recommend to anyone staying in NY for work or for fun!, May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Comfortable The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly , and the food in the restaurant was very good . There is an Antique flea market in a parking garage on Saturdays close to the Hotel. Its proximity is very good to cab uptown or downtown. I will be staying at this Hotel again soon . April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient Great hotel. Friendly staff, Terrence was great. The rooms were very clean, although a little small. The restaurant/tavern in the hotel was great. Lots of energy. The outdoor seating looked really inviting, but weather prohibited us from being outside. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Our room was cleaned everyday, and the staff was always smiling. all staff that we came into contact with had a smile on their face everyday for us! thank you for making our stay fun! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little gem Friendly check in. Was given the room I requested. Room was small but contained all that was needed. Room and bathroom very clean. Streamlined amenities but covered immediate needs. "Glassware" were disposable plastic cups sealed in a wrapper - very sanitary. Small hotel, 8 rooms per floor, which made call for the elevator speedy and a very responsive and friendly staff. Excellent location. Highly recommend this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/ Kind Staff I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived, and throughout my stay. The front dest staff AND the custodial staff were extremely kind and communicative. They responded to my need for a late check out because I'm a physician and needed an extra hour to sleep in due to an overnight shift on my horizon. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and small At first glance on the internet- you would think this hotel was very updated, yet it was a small room. Bathroom needs more shelf space for more than one person. Street noise from even the high floors. Staff was exceptional and very accommodating. The hotel room were very clean. Furniture needs to be redone. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Location, Room Decent, Staff Not so Hot Let me start off by saying I have stayed in 5+ starwood hotels in NYC and this is one of my favorites location wise. Easy access to multiple subways, including penn station. Food wise, whole foods, startbucks, chipotle, bagel shop around the corner on and on. This location makes food and coffee so easy and wonderful. The rooms are comparable for hotels in the area, comfortable enough for NYC and are quiet for good nights rest. Would gladly book another stay here. Lobby is crammed, so don't expect to have a hang out spot in the hotel outside of your room. Staff is not the best here. Quite cranky in fact. Also, do not expect help with your bags here. There is no doorman or bell boy, so be prepared to drag all your bags yourself... April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff!! We had a Pleasant stay at the Sheraton... My only compliant was that we were "upgraded" after signing up for the rewards program and the room we were giving had two full size? Beds in it. My daughter, 6'4 husband and myself shared the room. The bed was just way too small for my husband and I. The staff however was great! Very friendly courteous and prompt! We would definitely stay again. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The people at front desk were so nice, the location is excellent and the restaurant was also very good. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Good location and up to date rooms, nice staff, excellent value April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth the price the hotel was clean and new. the bath was clean and new and spacious for an NYC situation the help was professional and interested., the food was good. the location was perfect for easy walk to Penn Station April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, nice views The hotel was located just off a busy street, so it was quieter than we expected. the beds were comfortable, the bathroom larger than expected with great shower pressure. Staff was very helpful and even got us checked into our room early. (such a bonus!) our only complaints are the elevator was slow, and for a couple of days one elevator was broken so it took forever to get to and from your room. also we used the Irish pub/restaurant just once because the food and the service was LOUSY!!!! we never spent our money on food there again, street vendors were even better than that place :-( April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Nice hotel. Great staff. Just south of Times Square and just north of Soho. The menu could be updated. Awesome muffins at check in. Small rooms, but its Manhattan. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in Chelsea The hotel did not meet my expectations. The valet was not available on arrival so I had to find a parking garage in the area and lug all my luggage a couple blocks after a long day of travel. The key didn't work in the door twice, the light switch was broken and I had to turn the lights on and off by twisting the bulb. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel! So often when you return to a hotel, it is not as good as you remembered. However, this is not the case with this hotel. We have stayed here on 3 different visits (from 3-5 days each time). The hotel is consistently wonderful with marvelous staff to assist your needs, clean comfortable rooms and great linens! Location is fabulous with subways and landmarks close by. We love it and can't wait to return! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location The location is the key selling feature of this hotel, but all other important features met or exceeded expectations. Rooms are reasonably sized for a Manhattan hotel and beds are comfortable. The staff is very helpful. An onsite restaurant / bar is a nice convenience. Free newspapers and coffee in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again, especially since I am a loyal Starwood member. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business meeting Very friendly and helpful staff. Room very noisy, mainly from outside. Pretty small but functional room. Furniture needs a refresher. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Convenient location and cheap, but dark and depressing in general. Also, it felt a little scummy and greasy. There are giant prison-like doors on the room and bathroom. After I brought my bags up, I asked for a room that let in any kind of light and didn't look out on a blighted building, but the front desk said they didn't have anything else available. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF I know people only call in when they have a problem and few call in when things go well but I have stayed at this hotel for 5 years every other week and I adore the staff. I am sad to see so many leave recently . You are so lucky to have such kind caring people work for you . I have seen so many abusive people give them a hard time and they handle it like such pros. I saw people wanting free rooms because they didn't sleep well because of street noise and berate the staff. I sleep like a baby and ignore the sounds of the city . March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY minute I was pleased with this hotel, the staff, specifically the location. I felt that it was perfect for the purpose of my stay which was to show an international friend of mine a weekend in New York. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great Location, and very comfortable. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best The rooms are just ok, but nothing above average. My main problem with this hotel is the lousy wifi which is making it difficult to work form the hotel. I would call the front desk to complain but my phone doesn't work either. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features Loved everything! Front desk people amazing esp: Dion and Jennifer--Clean room/bathroom. Beds--soooo comfortable! City view at night--spectacular! Bar and restaurant--a pleasant surprise! Valet parking a big plus for me! Two doors to my event--wow! As a former travel agent I have see a lot of hotels, this really measured up for the money. I have stayed in sheratons before especially on Cape Cod and loved the experience (one reason I took a chance on this hotel) Thanks to all. I will be back and also recommend this to all my friends. Dot March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location-comfortable beds Stayed for one night. Once the room type and rate confusion was settled, had a nice stay. Received two adjacent rooms with VERY comfortable beds and large shower. Downstairs restaurant was convenient and staff was firendly & efficient. Not the most exciting street, but just a block from much shopping & activity on 7th or 6th Ave. Just a couple of blocks form to Subway March 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:14:47.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>