Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The people at front desk were so nice, the location is excellent and the restaurant was also very good. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Good location and up to date rooms, nice staff, excellent value April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth the price the hotel was clean and new. the bath was clean and new and spacious for an NYC situation the help was professional and interested., the food was good. the location was perfect for easy walk to Penn Station April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, nice views The hotel was located just off a busy street, so it was quieter than we expected. the beds were comfortable, the bathroom larger than expected with great shower pressure. Staff was very helpful and even got us checked into our room early. (such a bonus!) our only complaints are the elevator was slow, and for a couple of days one elevator was broken so it took forever to get to and from your room. also we used the Irish pub/restaurant just once because the food and the service was LOUSY!!!! we never spent our money on food there again, street vendors were even better than that place :-( April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Nice hotel. Great staff. Just south of Times Square and just north of Soho. The menu could be updated. Awesome muffins at check in. Small rooms, but its Manhattan. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in Chelsea The hotel did not meet my expectations. The valet was not available on arrival so I had to find a parking garage in the area and lug all my luggage a couple blocks after a long day of travel. The key didn't work in the door twice, the light switch was broken and I had to turn the lights on and off by twisting the bulb. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel! So often when you return to a hotel, it is not as good as you remembered. However, this is not the case with this hotel. We have stayed here on 3 different visits (from 3-5 days each time). The hotel is consistently wonderful with marvelous staff to assist your needs, clean comfortable rooms and great linens! Location is fabulous with subways and landmarks close by. We love it and can't wait to return! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location The location is the key selling feature of this hotel, but all other important features met or exceeded expectations. Rooms are reasonably sized for a Manhattan hotel and beds are comfortable. The staff is very helpful. An onsite restaurant / bar is a nice convenience. Free newspapers and coffee in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again, especially since I am a loyal Starwood member. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business meeting Very friendly and helpful staff. Room very noisy, mainly from outside. Pretty small but functional room. Furniture needs a refresher. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Convenient location and cheap, but dark and depressing in general. Also, it felt a little scummy and greasy. There are giant prison-like doors on the room and bathroom. After I brought my bags up, I asked for a room that let in any kind of light and didn't look out on a blighted building, but the front desk said they didn't have anything else available. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF I know people only call in when they have a problem and few call in when things go well but I have stayed at this hotel for 5 years every other week and I adore the staff. I am sad to see so many leave recently . You are so lucky to have such kind caring people work for you . I have seen so many abusive people give them a hard time and they handle it like such pros. I saw people wanting free rooms because they didn't sleep well because of street noise and berate the staff. I sleep like a baby and ignore the sounds of the city . March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY minute I was pleased with this hotel, the staff, specifically the location. I felt that it was perfect for the purpose of my stay which was to show an international friend of mine a weekend in New York. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great Location, and very comfortable. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best The rooms are just ok, but nothing above average. My main problem with this hotel is the lousy wifi which is making it difficult to work form the hotel. I would call the front desk to complain but my phone doesn't work either. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features Loved everything! Front desk people amazing esp: Dion and Jennifer--Clean room/bathroom. Beds--soooo comfortable! City view at night--spectacular! Bar and restaurant--a pleasant surprise! Valet parking a big plus for me! Two doors to my event--wow! As a former travel agent I have see a lot of hotels, this really measured up for the money. I have stayed in sheratons before especially on Cape Cod and loved the experience (one reason I took a chance on this hotel) Thanks to all. I will be back and also recommend this to all my friends. Dot March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location-comfortable beds Stayed for one night. Once the room type and rate confusion was settled, had a nice stay. Received two adjacent rooms with VERY comfortable beds and large shower. Downstairs restaurant was convenient and staff was firendly & efficient. Not the most exciting street, but just a block from much shopping & activity on 7th or 6th Ave. Just a couple of blocks form to Subway March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and beds to relax in The hotel is in a great location. The price is right. And the beds and pillows are wonderfully comfortable. It is not fancy by no means. Clean and simple. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel Rooms are small but all reasonable rooms/hotels in NYC are small. Friendly staff. Great location in Chelsea. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine The property has fallen in the standards it has previously held. No longer do you receive a cupcake upon arrival. I was not offered an upgrade, despite my Platinum status. Room was fine, bathroom could have been better cleaned, AC/Heater was loud. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is barely adequate, restaurant is terrible It was raining heavily when we arrived and no one meets us at the curb or helps with our luggage. Our room wasn't ready (we did arrive 30 miinutes before check in time) so we had lunch in the restaurant. The prices for alcoholic beverages were not on the menu and our server did not know the prices when asked! The amount of wine was the smallest amount I've ever received and when I questioned it, the server said it was "overpoured" and it should have even been even less! This is customer service? The gratuity was automatically included in the bill, which is very unusual in the USA, and this was not indicated on the menu or anywhere. Overall, a very unpleasant experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean For a place to rest your head in NYC, this is one of the best I've found, especially in this area. Very clean, great staff, and the restaurant is wonderful. Plus, free FAST internet and a cupcake! Highly recommended. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better stays at other SPG hotels The room they gave us was quite disappointing. Its was our third stay at this hotel. It was old, dingy, smelled musty and did not have any amenities. The furniture could have used a dusting as well as some furniture polish. It was scratched, dinged and I was surprised it didn't fall apart. Facing the inside it was loud with voices from the building across quad which kept me awake at night. Although I used points for 2 nights and am a gold member I received no benefits even though I had booked months ago none of my requests were met. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel before and have been a Starwood member since 2001. I was so disappointed with my stay here. I will honestly never come back. I checked the linens and there was dried blood and hairs on my pillow sheets and pillows. I immediately took a photo and spoke to the manager on duty, Ali. He told me it was not blood. I explained to him that I own a laundromat and it was indeed blood. When I checked out of the hotel I asked for an envelope and again Ali was at the desk and another staff person on duty that was watching television. I was told no envelopes. When I asked for assistance on the internet. Ali insisted he had rebooted it. I said can you tell me the password and he said I don't know I don't know. I said I needed to reprint the boarding passes. He had already walked away. The other staff person watching tv said Ali could print it so I asked Ali at the desk. Ali said, "You should have done it last night. I don't know what your company is. If you need a boarding card you should have done it earlier". Is this the customer service you provide your loyal customers. You can see from my account I am a frequent visitor at all Starwood hotels. I was so appalled that he was lecturing me. On top of that I was not given a receipt for my stay at the hotel. When I called customer service they advised me to call the hotel. I do not want to ever have any communication with this hotel. I am truly a dissatisfied customer and would NEVER recommend this location to anyone. I will still continue to frequent the other Starwood locations. I have never been treated so rudely. I was appalled by the behaviour of a 'manager'. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This was my first time staying at a Four Points and I was pleasantly surprised and will def stay here again. The overall experience was great and comparable to hotels that are much more pricey-- The welcome coffee every AM in the lobby, the welcome cupcakes/drinks, the apples at the front desk, the front desk staff who went out of their way to help guests, and the very comfortable rooms. Although no hot water maker in room (besides coffee maker), the staff got me hot water upon request. They had restaurant tips for all occasions. I found the hotel great value, and would stay there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed This was my first stay at this property and I had higher expectations based upon my stays at other Four Points properties in the city. As a Godl member, I would have expected a better room. On the 5th floor, facing the street, I did not get a good night's sleep with the garbage truck and traffic noise. As one of the priamry reasons is to get a good night's sleep, the hotel failed on this account. The room was very dated and dark with worn furniture. There were no outlets by the desk, so the hotel is not for the business traveler. The television remote did not work and the heating system did not work effectively. The hotel needs a serious renovation. I wish I had chosen to stay elsewhere. Lewis at check-in was helpful. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel This hotel is tired and out dated from the room decor to linens to bedding. Shower floor was dirty and the comforter looked like a hand me down from another hotel February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but rooms need updating When I arrived at the Four Points in Chelsea, I was greeted by the nicest staff. They were gracious and helpful, completely exceeding my expectations. However, my room wasn't that great and my bed seemed very old. The side next to the night table was pretty sunken in, making the bed completely out of level. Additionally, the wireless was painfully slow and almost unworkable. I would like to stay here again, mostly for the staff, but I would like to see these improvements made. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was friendly, very helpful and knowledgable. The bed was very comfortable and the room was neat and clean. You can't expect anymore for the price we paid. We will return. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NY NY Overall hotel was good, but taking in consideration that this is a business destination, not having a reliable internet conection is a deal breaker. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas break A very satisfactory stay. Good amenities and service was excellent all delivered by friendly and enthusiastic staff. Hotel is well located for wlaking to all amin attractions in NY. Some aspects of hotel facilities a bit tired but will all be subject of upgrading in early 2013. January 15, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:13:05.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>