Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh Feels like they have given up on making this a nice place to stay. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value overall a very good value - small but comfortable rooms but a bit chilly for this Texas gal--windows needed caulked around edges. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Mew York i have stayed here many times and always enjoy this hotel for the service and the location. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Very Unsatisfactory My wife and I stayed in this hotel for seven days in the middle of December from Sunday to Sunday. From the airport transportation I made reserved through the hotel to the room doors that did not lock to the PPV movie system that did not work this hotel is a mess. I received an email about great 50% off deals through the hotels website. I booked an airport transfer and it read they have the reservation will be in touch. Nothing. I had to book a shuttle and wait almost an hour. When I checked in I asked for a high floor and a King bed, which the agent smiled and said no problem. The 9th floor is not high at all and I got two twin beds right by the elevator, which I was too tired to go down and argue about. The agent also said he was going to slip some drink coupons under the door which never happened. The safety lock on the room door was also broken off and the door did not lock. We did not sleep all night due to traffic noise. The staff was able to move us to a higher room on the 21st floor two days later which was much quieter. No King bed available (even though they had availability online) due to overbooking. In this room the PPV did not work and the door did not lock / latch properly. We even came back to the room after house cleaning went in and the door was unlocked! The staff said they would send someone up to fix the lock and the PPV system repeatedly for about 2-3 days. Every other day the room key did not work and we had to go down and get a new one. When I asked about the airport transfer I booked, the agent at the front desk gave me a blank stare. He then mentioned it was probably booked through the concierge. Too bad he did not work today though. On a Sunday? Come back tomorrow morning and ask I was told. Well guess what? He did not work Monday either! When I did finally ask about it on Tuesday, the concierge was lost as expected. He made me feel like I made it up and I had to show him the email offer for the specials (which came from the GM by the way) and how to book it via the home web page. He said it must have gotten lost. He said he would contact the GM and the manager and see what they could do for me and let me know. He felt very bad and was very nice with good follow up, mentioning he would call them every 10 minutes. He finally spoke with them and he told me there was nothing they could do, so sorry. I also waited till the concierge was available to buy Empire State Building tickets. What hotel has a concierge that has Monday and Sunday off and works strange hours? Like off at 3 or 4?When I bought the 2 tickets to the Empire State building I thought they were discounted until I got it and saw they were the same price. The food in the bar is is not very good either. I would have moved from the hotel when told there were no King beds on Wednesday if I could have found another hotel with availability and a somewhat reasonable price, but they were all booked. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I have stayed at this hotel twice this month. In both cases, everyone I came in contact with was amazing. From check-in, room service, drinks, and check-out, they were all great. Hotel is also in a great location for the Chelsea and Fashion District areas. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location walking distance to Mad. Square Garden, good shopping and restaurants, Will book again at this Location. Thanks for the good services for myself and my children. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly better customer service recommended Overall my experience was fine, but I wanted to relay one incident. While I was checking out there were 4 customers in line and only one staff available to check customer out. The process was taking a long time and several of us needed to catch flights. During this time another employee was standing behind the concierge desk surfing Facebook. He took no notice of the long line. A better use of his time would have been helping the customers who were waiting rather then surfing Facebook. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Not in a tourist spot, in the heart of lower Manhattan November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tired, but Great Location This hotel is a Starwood-wannabee. While the hotel was perfectly fine for our stay (because we weren't in the hotel that much), it didn't really fel like a Starwood property. The front desk staff did very little to make us feel welcomed. The rooms need a makeover. A fresh coat of paint would be a good start. The curtains do not block out the morning sun at all. The Fitness Center (if you can call it that) was dirty and tired. If you need to be in Chelsea, this is a great choice for its location. Just don't expect much more in return. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great logistics I've stayed here for over ten years and I am extremely impressed with the GM and his staff of professions. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping trip Nicely positioned in Chelsea. Close to the Flatiron area and plenty of restaurants and pubs. Wholefoods just across the street is a bonus! November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel's location is perfect if you are spending most of your time downtown (Chelsea, MPD, Village). Great restaurants and bars just blocks away, and walkable to Chelsea Market and all of the MPD. We were on the 21st floor which really kept the noise level down nicely. The beds are VERY comfortable although small (not really doubles?). The only negative was the cleanliness of our restroom. It smelled strongly like mildew and was almost impossible to be in because of this. Also there are no black-out shades. Overall, would stay again! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent choice, but showing its age I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past seven or eight years. I think it's an older hotel that was renovated before becoming a Four Points ten years or so ago. The hotel is well-located (although purists will gripe that Chelsea ends at 23rd St. and that the Four Points isn't REALLY in Chelsea.) Regardless, it's convenient to lots of things. The rooms are showing their age... bathrooms have little space for toiletries; electrical sockets are old and worn out, plugs and adapters tend to fall out of them. But the rooms are clean and, overall, comfortable. Our stay unfortunately coincided with the arrival of Hurricane Sandy, so after our first day we received no maid service (understandable) and after the second night the power in lower Manhattan went out and was out for the rest of the stay. Although we had no power at all in the room, I was impressed by how well-prepared the hotel was for the emergency. They immediately passed out flashlights, and within twenty minutes or so they'd fired up a generator which powered hallway and lobby lights as well as the elevator. It wasn't fun to be in a hotel with no power for several days, but the staff went out of their way to be helpful and were cheerful and friendly even when some of them had been working 24 hours non-stop. I would stay here again... the rooms are starting to age, but the great staff and location help make up for it. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 points sharaton manhattan chelsea See below. I would not recommend your facility to my dog. It is dark, it is dirty, the bathroom smelled like urine. I felt like I was staying in a homeless shelter for $350 a night. The only good thing was that the front desk folks were friendly and helpful. Your accommodations were terrible. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by concert stay Was in town to see a concert. Have stayed here before and always enjoy location and the staff. Very comfortable rooms and close to public transportation. Plenty of places to shop and dine and great to always back to for a rest. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There every weekend! Because of going to school on the weekends in NYC I have to find a place to stay that is economical, convenient and no hassle and after staying at 3 other Four Points around NYC Four Points Chelsea is my favorite and offers all that! The staff is incredible and are so helpful in all my needs! I will definitely continue to stay at this hotel every chance I get and recommend it to everyone! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome staff and great location Staff could not have been moe friendly and welcoming. They really go above and beyond. The gift of a Billy's Bakery cupcake when you check in is worth the stay in my opinion. The location is great because it's a bit more of a neighborhood feel than some of the other Starwood properties in NYC. Not as touristy, a bit more quiet and you feel like you escape the mobs of people for a bit. 1/2 a block from whole foods, a baskin Robbins around the corner and a short walk to the subway. Room furniture, carpets and bathrooms are a bit dated and could stand to be renovated but room was very clean. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the memories Staff was outstanding in meeting our needs and going above and beyond. Very friendly and caring. Rooms are small but adequate. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff The staff was great in all communications from check in to check out. Rooms are nice and clean. Shower great. could use some room by the sink for my toiletries but that too was manageable. Enjoyed our stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train your staff The person with whom I first met was efficient but abrasive. I was early, so the room wasn't ready. Instead of saying just that, she added it was because I had made a special request. And she just kept saying "Give me your bags. Give me your bags."I did not like her phraseology. There is a way to ask nicely, and there is a way to stste professionally, "The room is not yet ready. May I take your bags?" In the morning the noise from your workers was intolerable. There was work being done on a ceiling in a room across the hall, on the other side of the hotel from my room. The workmen kept the door to that unit open while he talked to the housekeeper, who was in another unit across the hall. The conversation never stopped. When I mentioned it to the front desk woman, the same woman who greeted me when I first arrived at your hotel, she denied that anyone was working on my floor. That was a terrible response. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service, Alright Everything Else The service and location were great. I had requested a fridge and extra towels and they arrived very quickly. Room service was delivered promptly and the food (Four Points breakfast) was delicious! However, the room was tiny and the bathroom was awkward to maneuver because it was awkwardly laid out and small. The room did not seem perfectly clean but it was okay by me. Hotel does not participate in Make the Green Choice for extra Starpoints. When the fridge arrived, it worked, but it looked like it was 20 years old and someone had kicked it down the stairs. Fitness center was alright. Small but no one else was using it so it was fine. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway The Chelsea Four Points is close to restaurants, the High Line and walking distance to the theater district. The staff is friendly and helpful. You can't ask for a beeter place to get away to the city for a weekend or overnight! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY trip The service for breakfast on Sunday was very bad...too few servers! Other than that one meal, the staff was great! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This hotel is modest in looks, but a perfect place to stay in NYC. All your needs are met competently and completely. The staff is outstanding, the rooms are a good size, and the beds and pillows are heavenly. Good Internet connection as well. Rooms are clean, tidy and well appointed. We love the atmosphere of 'friendly energy' displayed by the front desk staff, and the maid service is very discreet and efficient. A great bargain in a very expensive city. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not SPG Category 5 Being a Lifetime Gold member of SPG and having stayed in a multitude of hotels all over the world, I am disappointed that they consider this a SPG Cat 5 hotel. At best, I would say its a 3. I was lucky enough to get "upgraded" to one of the 2 suites thay have in the hotel and it was still the size of a shoebox room you would get at a low end hotel in Tokyo. The furniture, with exception to the bed, was very dated. The pull out couch was poor quality with a heavily worn, thin spring mattress. The elevator rocked and clattered going up and down and was quite small. Considering they only have two of these small units, it can be quite a wait getting up and down during peak times ... morning and evening. The staff were nice and helpful I have to say and were pretty quick when we needed something. Breakfast is served in a pub on the first floor for a price. Only coffe and tea are available for free and they were out 2 days we were there. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy Room was very noisy. We were on the 6th floor and could hear the bar noise below. We could also hear every conversation in the small hallway and doors slamming in the early morning hours. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is tops on my list the Hotel was extra clean inside and out.the employees were friendly,smiling and helpful.the Concerige (Pilar) went above and beyond. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Overall a good stay. Rooms are a little small for 2 people but clean. I appreciate the free Wifi but it was very slow and unreliable for a business person like myself, which makes me reluctant to re-book at this location. An upgrade to this service would be appreciated. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Love the location that this hotel is in. The service is always excellent. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. This is one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. I'm looking forward to coming back. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff, and Location This hotel is a must-stay. The room sizes are average to NY but more clean. Great sheraton sleeper beds, good tvs, feels like a boutique hotel where staff meets every need quickly. The location is excellent - middle of everything and subway a block away! Restaurants and bars in walking distance, and a good irish bar downstairs. There is no way I would choose another hotel or location the next time I come to NYC! October 1, 2012
  • 2016-07-01 T14:58:34.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>