Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy Room was very noisy. We were on the 6th floor and could hear the bar noise below. We could also hear every conversation in the small hallway and doors slamming in the early morning hours. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is tops on my list the Hotel was extra clean inside and out.the employees were friendly,smiling and helpful.the Concerige (Pilar) went above and beyond. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Overall a good stay. Rooms are a little small for 2 people but clean. I appreciate the free Wifi but it was very slow and unreliable for a business person like myself, which makes me reluctant to re-book at this location. An upgrade to this service would be appreciated. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Love the location that this hotel is in. The service is always excellent. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. This is one of my favorite places to stay in NYC. I'm looking forward to coming back. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff, and Location This hotel is a must-stay. The room sizes are average to NY but more clean. Great sheraton sleeper beds, good tvs, feels like a boutique hotel where staff meets every need quickly. The location is excellent - middle of everything and subway a block away! Restaurants and bars in walking distance, and a good irish bar downstairs. There is no way I would choose another hotel or location the next time I come to NYC! October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ho hum We moved from one hotel because of the poor quality of service and facilities and unfortunately what we found at this one wasn't a great improvement. The room was small, dark, tired and not particularly clean. Service was only just passable and although location was good, I will be looking for somewhere else to stay next time I'm in New York. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica Night Manager Was AWESOME! As a retail manager it takes a lot to impress me from a customer service stand point. I have to say I was 100% impressed with Jessica who checked us in. She was so friendly, struck up a personal conversation and had fun at the fronk desk. When we would pass by the loby she made sure our room was what we expected and let us know she was just a phone call away! Now that i live in NYC this is the location I will book for friends and family who visit me. The rooms were a great size, A/C worked great and everything was clean. Only negative was the housekeeping staff was way too loud first think in the morning in the hall talking, woke us up too early. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel deal in NYC Hey you! Yes, I am talking to you. You, who thinks that NYC is only Time Square and Broadway. You who thinks that the Met, The Empire and Central Park. Now, listen to me. Do you want to feel a Newyorker for a weekend or a few days? Then, make no mistake, and book a room in this hotel. I lived in NYC for one year, a few years back, and its charm never faded on me. It's a phenomenal city, with an unique vibrant energy. However, like most of these beautiful capitals, tourist traps are all over the place, and it's easy to overpay for your stay. This was my first stay at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea, and I was really happy that I picked this hotel. In fair honesty, I was expecting some run down, bare bone hotel, since it is often what you get when you stay in NYC trying to avoid a 5 star/$500 a night hotel. But, surprisingly, I found an hotel that not only is affordable, but also cute, very clean, and with a great service. At our arrival, my wife and I were warmly welcomed at front desk where they explained to us all the information about the hotel and the area and we were each given a complementary little present (that we discovered later was a yummy cupcake) and a token for a buy-one-get-one-free beer at the bar downstairs. The room was not as big as you can normally find in any other hotel in the US, but I was expecting anything bigger than that in NYC: It was furnished with a King size bed, a wardrobe, a desk, a chest with a flat TV screen and a night table. Coffee and bottled water were complementary in the room, while there was no refrigerator (but a vending machine was available in the hallway). As they say, location in NYC is key. And, in my opinion, the location of the Four Point Chelsea is a great one: It's out of the main, overwhelming tourist area, giving you the peace and quiet you seek from vacationing; yet, it's just step away from many attractions and/or access to public transportation (The red line (1) is only a few block down, and so the orange one (F, M). The Flatiron district - where you can have a bite at the fantastic Eataly or relax in Madison Square Park - is only a couple of blocks east). Bottom line, I warmly recommend this hotel if you want to spend a few days in this incredible city, feeling like a Newyorker and not spending a fortune. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms were nice rooms were nice, there were two of us but only ever received 1 bottle of water daily September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the cupcake! Great location, friendly service and the cupcake was a wonderful unexpected surprise! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but small rooms The hotel is in a convenient location but the room is small and hardly have sufficient space for two piece of luggages. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed stay I've stayed here many times and I usually get a great room and have no complaints. This time I got a room on the 10th floor and it was really loud each night from the outdoors bar downstairs. Earplugs didn't help either. The other big complaint is that the internet speed sucks. 1mb up and 1mb down speeds...completely not useable for working from the hotel. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location was perfect for us. There were so many interesting things to see and do close by. The fitness center offered everything we needed since it was raining outside. The cupcakes at check in we're an added surprise treat! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed... The bed was very sunken in on each side. It was not comfortable. Everything else about the hotel was great - unfortunately, the bed is very important. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a very nice staff The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. We liked the security system of the hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A jewel of an hotel I am someone who has travelled all over the world and stayed in very fancy hotels. I was unsure what to expect at this hotel, but there is nothing i don't like! Very clean, great bed, wonderful airconditioning, free wifi, free water and a terrific staff. I like Chelsea, might notbe for everyone, but there is even a Whole Foods across the street! Definitely will always make this my go to NY hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is great Everyone does thier best to make staying at this hotel very easy. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hotel in Manhattan Great staff, clean rooms, what more could you ask? August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was fair door lock to room functioned poorly. Room just seemed to need an update. A/C worked poorly. Would not bring my wife here. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No frills for SPG members I am a platinum spg member and did not receive any recognition or perks for the status at the hotel. Just a traditional room which was supposed to be on the spg level but that seemed like every other level. The bed was no a heavenly bed or very comfortable. The decor is very dark and several lamps are required in the rooms. Baths are small but clean. Restaurant has great service staff but average food. The lobby is tiny and contains the business center, the concierge desk, and the reception desk. I'll definitely look at alternative starwood properties on my next trip. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great staff Stayed for three nights. Convenient location and friendly staff. The on-site restaurant is very good: food and service and the beer! The AC wad smelly when first turn-on may need some service. The hair dryer was also smelly when in use, need a new one perhaps. Overall, pretty happy with the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I'm orginally from NYC so I know what the city has to offer. Having said that this is the first time I have stayed at this hotel. (I travel to the city at least once a month for business) I am SPG Gold and I can tell you there are many other SPG hotels in the city that are a better value for the $$! The staff did not seem to all be on the same page as far as the hotel parking...frustrating when you are driving into town. Over all the hotel was clean, but again the value wasn't there for the buck. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in Chelsea Overall the hotel was fine. Good front desk staff and concierge. Location was great for my business meetings. Room was tiny although typical of a NYC hotel. Biggest issue is that the room smelled like cigarettes and this is a non-smoking hotel. Finally dawned on me that the smell was coming from the old window unit A/C, and would get worse each time the unit clicked on. Definitely need to fix this. Couldn't change rooms since the hotel was sold out. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business I have stayed here several times over the last few years - and am never disappointed. The rooms are decent sized (for New York), the beds very comfortable, and internet access very responsive. I also appreciated having a coffee maker and no mini-bar - the latter I never use and typically have to shut them off to eliminate the noise of the fridge. Great shower, and great location in mid-town; there is a Whole Foods half a block away if you're in a pinch and just want to grab something from their deli and eat in the room. About the only thing that could be improved is that the A/C is a window unit, and can be a bit loud when it's on. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel Feel It seems that I just may have been unlucky based on all the other great reviews. The room was small which was expected. The room did not have a welcoming feel to it though. Felt run down and did not feel very clean. Shower floor could have used a scrubbing. The doors to the room are very industrial looking and were also stained. Did not feel like a Starwood property. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean rooms, but administrative problems As a frequent Four Points guest and SPG Rewards member, I was less than pleased with this hotel. First, they failed to charge my credit card after my "immediate payment" booking - I kept checking my card statement waiting for it to turn up. After a month or so I contacted the hotel, only to be told that "immediate payment" does not in fact mean "immediate payment," due to internal computer problems. They do payments only at checkout. Okay. Secondly, my SPG executive room was not ready when I arrived at 4pm. We were so tired from our trip that we voluntarily downgraded ourselves to a cheaper room. Thirdly, we found the concierge and front desk staff unfriendly. In our 4 day stay, we were greeted by only one person - a staff member who knew us from another 4 Points Hotel. The concierge was almost always looking down at her computer when we walked in. On the plus side, the rooms were very clean and the restaurant excellent. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location change we usually stay in the times square area, but we decided to change to Chelsea. great location, right near all the Chelsea items, and a Whole Foods is near by. $5 can ride from Penn Station. Staff was very nice. Sadly our room was not ready when we arrived at 1, but it was at 2 as is standard. Rooms are small, but they are just a base for us to nap before going out. Sheraton Manhattan's rooms are bigger. Only complaints are the bathrooms are very dated, as if 4 points was some other brand. They re-ddi the rooms, but the bathroom as very basic. Also, the gym is tiny. Overall, would surely stay here again July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super friendly and attentive staff, good room Stayed for 2 nights in mid July 2012. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. But what really stood out was the attentive and friendly staff. From check in to check out, the staff was smiling, courteous and helpful. Good job! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Helpful Staff! We arrived in the city early and although we couldn't check in yet they tagged our luggage and let us store it there and when we came back later all of our things were up in our room waiting for us! It was a pleasant surprise!! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay / All Staff Very Attentive To Needs I was in NYC in March of 2012. I had some special circumstances, related to my business travel, and the entire staff - including the GM - were very helpful in helping make my stay as good as it possibly could be taking into account my specific needs. Since I was there for a week, the staff took the initiative to do what I needed without my asking. As an SPG member, I always stay at a SPG hotel - and this ranked right up there with the best. Thank you, Four Points Chelsea. July 16, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T07:56:47.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>