Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outages and No Reciept I stayed ONE night at Four Points and this hotel in my opinion was a hit or miss. The room was super comfortable. The bed was soft, clean, lots of fresh towels. My issues were that there were two power outages during my stay and I had asked two staff members if this happens often. One said yes another said no. So I'm not sure who to believe. Also I had been quoted 3 different prices during my stay and I hadn't received a receipt. I had asked for a email copy and they assured me that they sent it via personal email. I called back a day after checking out and I still hadn't gotten the email. They said that they had the wrong email on file and that they'd correct it.. which never happened. I called back a third time and still no change. If I'm not even sure for what I was paying for. I don't think I'll be staying here again. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than I have grown used to I recently stayed at this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean but felt very cramped. Location was not the best for me. My biggest disappointment was the parking. It had the appearance of a scrapyard. I appreciate that it had snowed the night and morning prior. That said to arrive and have to walk through knee high drifts with luggage in tote was a less than perfect first impression. Then the HVAC system in my room was noisy. Just not what I have come to expect. Then the next day. There was still snow drifts to deal with so my final impression was just a poor job on the part of the hotel in making it easy and safe for me. My first and last stay at this property and I will not recommend it to friends February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a good night The beds were very hard, the furnace rattled all night, very disappointed. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Four Points The hotel staff was very accomodating. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I recommend staying here. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great employees The ladies in the restaurant, both evening and morning shift make you feel so welcome. They really try to make your visit as comfortable and relaxing as they can. The check in staff are also very personable, efficient and helpful at getting you checked in quickly and assuring everything meets your expectations. They make you feel very welcome, and are sincere about it. Every employee, at every level of this organization has your best interest in mind. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting Lighting in room is poor. No reason to have an easy chair if that is where one wishes to read. There is no light over it or by it. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People The staff here tries very hard to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Always checking on my wellbeing, and working to ensure my stays are as enjoyable as they can possibly make it. They're like family! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food.... er...I mean this hotel! The hotel is fabulous for the business traveler and personal if I had a need to stay in Mississauga - I would choose this hotel. The shuttle is a great addition to take you to local places, businesses. The staff are really wonderful! The restaurant is to die for...I salivate thinking of the great breakfasts and to die for dinner meals the chef prepares. The wait staff and bar staff are like family members - maybe your Aunt or Cousins. I have never stayed at such a welcoming hotel. I would never change...unless the staff do :) November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Great service from booking to checking in. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The hotel is great! The parking lot is close to the back door and to the elevator, so there's no hazzle bringing our luggage to our floor. The lobby is very clean, inviting and very nice and with class. The front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Oh, we love the room, so neat and well-equipped. I'm glad to have this experience and I would surely come back in future. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location The hotel is well-situated and easily accessible by major thoroughfares... particularly good for guests not familiar with Toronto and dependent upon GPS. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal for the cost! This location advertised a hot tub/whirlpool which it did not have. Outside of that very minor misprint it was a wonderful stay and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy bed Everything was great but the wait staff in the restaurant could use some improvement. Slow service and not friendly at all. Check in was super and very friendly October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great I have great things to say about my overall visit in this facility . Staff was pleasant and professional and my overall experience was fun . The only drawback was I asked for maintenance to fix the fridge in my room that was not working and two days later it still was not addressed . overall though I would recommend hotel and will return in a month October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skouts The hotel manager came by the lobby when we were checking and was super nice - made us feel welcomed! October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Based on the other reviews I was expecting much more. A 4.2 start rating for this hotel is very generous. It started with check-in. The clerk was not friendly and just going through the motions. I asked for an upgraded room (based on my status) and did receive one but it was right next to the elevator and the vibration when in use was so loud that I needed to change my room. I ended up with a regular room. There was no effort to make things better. Lastly, I eat at the hotel twice and found the food very mediocre. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION WE USED THIS HOTEL 4 ITS CONVENIANT LOCATION TO THE 401 AND TO TAKE A BREAK ON OUR TRIP HOME October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel, congenial staff, comfortable September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport A nice Four Points close to Pearson Airport in Toronto. Rooms are clean and staff very friendly. Good value for the price paid. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The rooms are always clean and comfortable September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury1 Nice hotel to stay in Toronto August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating The hotel needs updating, especially for the spg member floor. There was tile coming off bathroom floor corner. Found hair in bathroom sink when checked in. For the point value i was charged i do not think this hotel was worth it. They did not have airport transfer to the YTZ, charge was $60 for private shuttle. Overall if your just here a night or two and flying out or YYZ then this hotel is ok, not great. I did not eat at hotel. Lobby does look nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the poorer Four Points Not a great example of Four Points hotels. Service was poor, did not provide same level of amenities as similar hotels. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect spot for a comfortable visit Great hotel! Excellent staff! They will do anything to make you comfortable! Enjoyed my stay and will suggest this property for all my friends. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value For a business stop over this is a good value. The decor is up to date and cleanliness is not too bad (just don't look under the beds or desks). Compared to many other properties this property is an excellent option if you have to stay in the area. Lots of parking and the people working there are very good. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds, courteous staff I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the rooms have always been ready, stocked and very clean. The staff are more than courteous. The shuttle drivers to the airport are always professional and very prompt. The beds are soo comfortable and I have never been disappointed with anything on any of my stays. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new modern looking This was the first hotel that I gave a 9 out of 10 ...would have been a 10 out of 10 if it had a hot tub ..food was excellent and added extra's to the breakfast July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Refrigerator and some miscommunications We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and decided to book for a nite getaway even though we live just 15 mins from the hotel and as Leo's goodwill, he promised to upgrade us with a deluxe room and have also given free breakfas when we requested it(nice of him). We requested to have the jacuzzi room to leo and was told that he was not sure what time the current occupants will leave the room but we are willing to wait. We came to the hotel about 2 pm and Sunil was there and told us we have to wait while the room was being cleaned. It's after 30 min of waiting my husband approached Leo if the room is ready. Leo talked to Sunil what had happened and at the end, the room was booked to somebody else. Leo apologized for the miscommunications between him and Sunil regarding the reservation, they offered a king room with kitchenette, 30 % off the resto and $20 off drinks. We have another family of 4 guests and have spend more that $100 that night at the resto. The only thing was the refrigerator in our room was noisy with the motor noise that made me wake up 5 am. I called the front desk and told to be transferred. She asked me to look for the power cable and unplug it. I can't find the cable instead, turned down the temperature and thought it will stop the noise. 7 am , I woke up again because of the noise and finally found the location of the plug behind the toaster and coffee maker. I even recorded the refrigerator noise. I was too tired and stayed on the bed past 9 am and missed our church service in the morning because I was too tired to get up and get ready. We told the front desk, Leo and other gent was there and showed the refrigerator noise video. However, Both of them just said sorry. We were disappointed of the customer service we received from them after the tiring and sleepless night we spend. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS UNSATISFACTORY rooms were outdated, air conditioning in room was not working correctly, not only in my room but other DBI employee's rooms. food was just standard, not very good July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Everything was great at this hotel. July 24, 2014
  • 2016-05-03 T09:48:48.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>