Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for its beds, meeting facility and staff The only negative point was that the bath did not drain properly when showering. The staff was so friendly, namely Kris, Sylvia and Yolanda in the restaurant! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Room was clean and modern. The TV remote not working well. Bathroom need to cleaned more. Mold on some area. The fitness room was adequate but not maintained well. used towels were all over the place November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel had excellent facilities for the conference we attended. The room was excellent also. Thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff were wonderful, location is very good with parking available. Rooms nicely modernized November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good place o stay No complaints, everything was fine and the price fair. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wake-ups I was very unhappy and tired as a result of my stay at your hotel. I was awoken by a phone call from hotel staff at 4AM to catch the 5AM shuttle to the airport. The only problem was, I was not going to the airport. I was trying to get a good nights sleep and your staff phoned the wrong room. NOT PLEASED They did offer their regrets and gave me a free breakfast in the morning. That was some concilation October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Chris at dinner provided excellent service. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNIL VASHISTA did a fantastic job I was booked at another Sheraton location which was further from my company office in Mississauga. Sunil took care of everything in making sure my prepaid reservation at the other location would be refund to me. So I could stay at this location. It was a great relief as I was very tire ...and hungry. I had to wait 45 minutes for my taxi from my office to Sheraton. The idea of taking another cab to bring me at the other Sheraton location was not a good news. So Sunil took care of everything. A great thank to him ! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel This is a comfortable hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location - excellent service all around Location = Convenient Staff = Friendly Service = Excellent. I stay here almost every week. The service has been excellent every single time. Not one slip up. Extremely Impressed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was big, well organized and clean. The bed was super comfortable. I would like a bit more lighting. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room met my expectations. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, except I got a shower stall instead of a tub, which was due to the size of the hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff The two young men at the Front Desk were excellent. They were quick, friendly, informative and made my stay enjoyable from beginning to end. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff was great, facility was average September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, noisy HVAC The hotel was very nice- comfy bed, all the amenities I'd expect. Nice to have bar and restaurant on site. My only complaint was that I was in room 411- right across from elevator (no bell when it reaches floor, thank goodness) and ice machine (only one person used it, thank goodness). The cold air return in the room was very noisy and the air cycled on very frequently. It was too warm to not use A/C but it was quite noisy- had quite a rattle to it. It woke me up throughout the night. Other than that issue, this was a great hotel and I would stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay / Friendly Hotel Neat and tidy hotel near Pearson Airport. Very freindly and helpful staff. The room exceeded our expectations September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Friendly staff that make you feel at home. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel has updated amenities and great staff!! A few miles away from the airport but for the price, worth it!! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent valu, location and staff If you're looking for a place to stay near Toronto's Pearso airports - this is it. Very new and clean, with a quality you'd expect from an SPG brand. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good staff, good location with close proximity to airport and 401, rooms are clean but look a little old and a 2 queen bed room is cramped for space. A microwave in the room like some other hotels would be good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff When I check into this hotel all of the staff make me feel at home. The front desk staff go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs, the service staff in the restaurant are attentive, including the people in the kitchen. These people are all obviously focused on making my stay enjoyable. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has GREAT STAFF All the staff from checking in, restaurant and rooms cleaning make you feel very important. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is fantastic ...front desk staff very customer service oriented. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff, help extra mile got in to fight on 407, was vey stress but when I came to front desk and was ask by Mr. vashista how I am doing today, told him what I went through, after talking to him for 5 minutes I was so relex, he went extra mile to made my day. This is second time front desk staff went extra mile. these kind of reasons I will always be loyal to Four Point Sheraton Mississauga. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Hotel staff were very welcoming and more than willing to make my stay beyond comfortable. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff is friendly, beds are comfortable and clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive service & professionalism ! I have traveled a lot for business, and the staff at Sheraton Mississauga made sure I had everything that I needed.. including assisting with securing rooms at my next destination in downtown Toronto. August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Deserve 4 points. To be direct. - Associate who checked me in was rude and was occupied in other conversations around me. - room I was initially checked in to smelled like cigarette smoke (room 415) which I'm allergic to. - I informed the associate with my concern he went up and said "it is the vent, did you touch anything, don't touch anything " and proceeded to gather my things and rush me out of the room. - I was then asked to wait in the hall. After about 10 minutes he came back up with a key card and said "419" and went back down. - I entered 419 and this room smelled like cigarette smoke as well but faint. I dealt with it. - room is extreme small, bathroom has a dirty looking standup shower, the newest thing in there was the soap dispensers. But everything looked not renovated as indicated. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service A great hotel, always a warm welcome from the employes. They make me feel at home. AJ at the front desk is outstanding. August 26, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:31:05.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>