Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay always good, but should of tried and had repairs done to elevator much quicker only one for the weekend with many hockey teams in so being on the 7th floor had to wait at least 15mins or so to get down also being a SPG gold member no recognition. All in all still a good place to stay everyone has thereups and downs January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 give me what i paid for Booked a king suite only to get a king deluxe... overbooked. no biggie but refund the difference, nope. kitchen closes at 11... no biggie give me options. Call dominos no answer after 29 rings... you know it is 11:30. I must be the first traveller to come in late. Really, amatuers could do better. bad service October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good example for Sheraton I stay in many Sheraton brand hotels as a current gold member. This was my first time at this location. This hotel was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Bathroom was dirty, tiles broken, hairs on floor. I only stayed one night, so enjoyed the comfortable bed but will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little far away from airport hotel has complementary bus delivery but it takes too much time for waiting. bus driver always want tips. check in day and check out day has two different bus driver and I have to give tips twice. hotel location is little bit far away from airport. room rate is expensive compare with the hotel facility January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor room; front desk No recognition of SPG status; interrupted when asking a question at check-in; disinterested with complaint at check-out. Poor room selection - connecting room in which the door wouldn't lock and too much noise from other room. Room was old, out-of-date; running toilet; poor remote control function. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no wake up calls Again no wake up call nor is my SPG nbr being posted with my reservation. But what I cant understand is why I cannot get a wake up call I can tell you which front desk it is who took out information there is always 4 of us with 4 separate rooms and any one who requests a wake up call (Michelle) doesn't get it. When we check out the next morning of course a different person is working the front desk I mention something to them and they apologize but that's as far as it goes. I guarantee if Michael took out wake up call requests we would get them. So could you please instruct Michelle as to how to input wake up calls properly so it doesn't happen again. Since Jan 2013 Ive stayed at this location at least 25 times Also ive been waiting for an email asking me how my stay was at this hotel but never received it so obviously she didn't input my SPG again. Not that Im wanting points but I would like credit or recognition for the stays...In the next 30 days I'll be staying there for 6 more stays July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, noisey heater Stayed one night good access to airport and area. Staff very helpful at front desk for directions. Sleep was poor, beds were very comfortable but the heating unit was too loud to keep on and sleep with so was turned off a then the room got cold. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff When I check into this hotel all of the staff make me feel at home. The front desk staff go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs, the service staff in the restaurant are attentive, including the people in the kitchen. These people are all obviously focused on making my stay enjoyable. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I don't think I have ever had a quicker, more friendly check in at any hotel and I spend approximately 80-100 nights a year in hotels. From there my wife and I went to the bar and each had a dirty martini which was very well prepared. Kudos to the wonderful staff who make this hotel exceptional. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, vacation to remember!!! Absolutely a fantastic week staying there. The entire staff inclduing Managers were incredible to deal with. My three year old keeps asking to go back to the hotel. We ate in the restaurant, ordered room service, went to the bar and swam in the pool. Great experience. Will visit again for sure. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Noisy I really have no complaints about this hotel except the fact that I was there on business and the guests in the adjoining room beside me were up and partying until I woke up at 6am. The door in between us clearly wasn't sound proof and I didn;t want to move rooms in the middle of the night. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, fast check in and check out, staff is very friendly. Room was amazing, booked jacuzzi suite, very large and comfortable. Only issue was hard to park with a big truck and parking lot filled up fast. Hard to find parking later in the evening. Besides that amazing stay! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Mississauga The hotel is very nice, in mostpart clean but does need some TLC in a few area, The bathroom caulking needs redone, there were no towels in work out room for 4 days, outside trash cans next to doors were full the entir time I was there. but all in all it it a nice hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 3 day stay ! This hotel is very close to the airport and easy to find. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The coffee in the room and free morning coffee in the lobby was just what I needed. I will stay here next time I come to Toronto. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton @ Mississauga Great help from the front desk upon check-in especially from Sunil. Also fantastic help from the custodial staff Charmaine. Both very knowledgable to the surroundings of the hotel especially for different cuisines and restaurants. The room was fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely maintain We were there for only one night. Had a good time. The staff provided us complimentary shuttle to a near by restaurant even though the shuttle is only for airport pick up and drop off. I found a pool a bit smaller though. Otherwise everything was good. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport Maybe I am too sensitive but the way how the hotel staffs talk to the customers make me not comfort May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful housekeeping staff They were very responsive and helpful May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable My stay was for business, the room I had was nicely renovated, with updated furniture, great bedding and nice walk in shower. The staff was very helpful and quick to act when I had to move rooms due lack of heat. I would definitely book again! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The conditions and design of the hotel and room was good, cleanliness is maintained. the condition of the rooms is also satisfy, the pool and the gym were small but well maintained. Free parking. hotel employees were friendly and professional. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near Pearson airport The staff here make you feel at home. Place is convenient for travel when flying from Pearson. The hotel offers free shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed here since 2001 and have never been treated as well anywhere else in my travels. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staff I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, the property was nicely decorated, the rooms were comfortable and clean. I will be staying at this hotel the next time I'm in the Toronto area. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping had a bad day! Have used this hotel without issues many times and do like the location - close to airport, but far enough away to give you off airport dining / parking advantages. However this stay had major housekeeping problems. It's a VERY DARK room to begin with (darkest hotel room I think I've ever used - come on - you can up the wattage in one or two lights) but this time was horrible. Housekeeping didn't notice the extension cord used to connect bed lights and clock radio went missing - so that whole wall was non functioning. Desk lamp switch broken, so could only plug/unplug to turn on and can't see in the dark hidden corner to do that. One bottle of water left for a double bedded room. One individual coffee packet. One fan-folded tissues tucked on top of an empty box of tissues. Really a bad day for this room! They should have moved me... I'll probably give it one more try - but the room is too dark. Bathroom especially bad for women who need more light than what's provided. Those two bathroom lights were more like nightlights. Can't work for businesswomen. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that impressed Everything went smoothly at check in but when we got to the room we noticed several things were not right: - only 1 packet of coffee for 2 people - TV remote did not work - only 1 large bath towel for 2 people - no clock in the room July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff With the exception of refreshments (i.e. coffee) available timely, the staff was very attentive and responsive. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, staff and step to parking lot ideal location near air port. restaurants movies. wellcome staff extra caring, and parking lot is 20 steps from hotel. bottom line is they do value SPG MEMBERS . over all I would say i made excellent choice to stay in this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and great service the best hotel that I have been to yet. very friendly and I would go back.... I would not recommend the the four points by sheraton in niagra falls dirty dirty dirty hope this helps you March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with front desk manager I was provided with 2 breakfast coupons & I lost 1 coupon. The gentleman at the front desk refused to provide me a replacement, I also see online that my Visa was charged double the correct amount !! Won't be back. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good staff, good location with close proximity to airport and 401, rooms are clean but look a little old and a 2 queen bed room is cramped for space. A microwave in the room like some other hotels would be good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COURTEOUS STAFF The very courteous staff of this Hotel makes the difference if compared to other Hotels of same category and when you have to make a choice this fact definitely makes you choose this Hotel February 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>