Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with front desk manager I was provided with 2 breakfast coupons & I lost 1 coupon. The gentleman at the front desk refused to provide me a replacement, I also see online that my Visa was charged double the correct amount !! Won't be back. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very helpful and friendly staff This hotel is in a convenient location near toronto international airport. I find the staff friendly and very helpful. I stay at this hotel quite frequently because the staff make me feel at home. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto on Dixie Friendly, Clean & very Hospitable June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great restaurant This hotel is located near the international airport and has excellent highway access. I've stayed here before and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, complete with a chef preparing fresh omelettes. On this trip I overslept a bit and the omelette station was closed, but to my surprise, the waitress let me order a fresh omelette with the full range of meats, veggies and cheese. Funny how small things can make a big difference, but the service at this hotel has made me a regular. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We arrived wet and tired! The welcome we received from AJ at reception was 100% The staff were exceptional especially Kriss and Mitsi at the bar, thank you for making our stay enjoyable . June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff A J at the front desk was very informed, helpful, pleasant and courteous . I had a very enjoyable stay. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel terrfic hotel, great service, very clean and confortable May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service... Great Rooms ... & excellent service... Special thanks to Ayub May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel this is a terrific hotel, clean and confortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful and is great location May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff very friendly staff. location is very close to everything food, and movie May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prsonnel view I am pleased on all items feel welcome & pleased Pierre May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is amazing! The hotel staff was exceptional ...everyone at front desk was amazing...I came down a few times and once during night as well and the service was just great and friendly. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great consumer service We had a great stay, very vey clean hotel and everyone was pleasant. The breakfast was great and was constantly replenished. We felt like home away from home. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!! A nicely decorated, clean hotel with excellent food and service!!! We have never been in a hotel where every staff member is so kind, friendly and helpful! Wonderful ambiance from the moment you walk In until you leave! A special thank you to the food manager, Rahim, who opened the bar an hour early (while we were waiting for a friend to arrive) and who treated us "royally" in the dining room. Your friendly hospitality made our stay so enjoyable. We look forward to returning to your hotel again in the near future! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! I was quite pleased with my stay at the Four Points Sheraton, Quiet, Clean, and everything was excellent for our stay. Would certainly not hesitate to stay here again and the location was good for us. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points By Sheraton Airport West Best Kept Secret In Toronto From start to finish, this was the best experience our group has ever had any any hotel over the past 35 years. We spend 4.3% of our lives at this facility and have come to really enjoy the entire ambiance. The staff, from the maids up to the owner, is extremely genuine and can address every situation to complete satisfaction. The food is the best of any hotel in the Toronto area and competes with many of the premier restaurants. The rooms are clean, well designed, and the view is very nice. Everything works and we truly look forward to our next stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stay for business but would use the hotel for personal stays as well. Staff is always courteous and friendly. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Service- AJ The front desk manager AJ was very couteous, professional and a great help. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Mississauga The hotel is very nice, in mostpart clean but does need some TLC in a few area, The bathroom caulking needs redone, there were no towels in work out room for 4 days, outside trash cans next to doors were full the entir time I was there. but all in all it it a nice hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! I am extremely pleased with everything (staff, hotel, facilities, etc.). The guy at the front desk offered me a top floor room facing Pearson Airport so that's a plus. If anybody is wondering, the hotel is clean and offers everything you'd need for a night. Oh, did I mention free parking? I'll probably stay here again. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Enjoyed my recent stay from the check in to the room. No complaints, will stay here again. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People, some room noise I had a great stay here because of good people. Extremely courteous as soon as I got to the front desk. I had forgotten toothpaste, and they provided me with some! :) On the first night, I thought because my room was outside of the ice machine, the clunking sound of it turning on at 3am woke me up. It was rough because of my time change from PST and I was there for work. On night 2, I realized it was the heat/AC unit in my room that was clunking and making the loud noise that woke me at 5am. I told the staff as I was checking out and the mgr on duty graciously awarded me extra points and gave me a free breakfast for my troubles, and promised to fix the room. I walked away with a smile and felt they provided excellent service. I will be back for work again and would use this hotel again! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Excellent location near Toronto airport with a good complementary hotel shuttle bus service. Our own room was very pleasant with a extremely comfortable bed and quiet. Refrigerator facility in room and a microwave available in Reception area. Complimentary coffee available on departure. Swimming pool available but not used by us, and self service laundry also on site. Bar and restaurant looked very pleasant but we had insufficient time to use them. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, comfortable, close to airport, centrally located, helpful staff I am a Starwood Platinum member and I recently stayed over a weekend at Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga property. I had an excellent stay as the room was clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The property seems newly renovated and is close to Toronto International airport and is only 30 mins from Downtown and just 10 - 15 mins from Square One Shopping Center. They also have a free shuttle between airport and the hotel and have free parking in case one drives to the hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton @ Mississauga Great help from the front desk upon check-in especially from Sunil. Also fantastic help from the custodial staff Charmaine. Both very knowledgable to the surroundings of the hotel especially for different cuisines and restaurants. The room was fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff I stay at this hotel regularly. I find the front desk staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I look forward to their friendly greeting when I arrive. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near Pearson airport The staff here make you feel at home. Place is convenient for travel when flying from Pearson. The hotel offers free shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed here since 2001 and have never been treated as well anywhere else in my travels. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake up call I asked the front desk to cancel a wake up call but they still did it. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Noisy I really have no complaints about this hotel except the fact that I was there on business and the guests in the adjoining room beside me were up and partying until I woke up at 6am. The door in between us clearly wasn't sound proof and I didn;t want to move rooms in the middle of the night. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:50:11.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>