Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet hotel in Toronto My Wife and I stayed one night between our visit to Niagara Falls and on our way to Toronto. The hotel it self was clean and well maintained .. We had a good rest there. The location is about 20 min away from the downtown Toronto and there's a free shuttle to the airport which I found that very convenient. The staffs in the hotel were very kind and helpful. My only one complaint is that they have this Shampoo, hair conditioner and body cleaner dispenser on the bathtub wall, instead of travel sized bottles of them, and the dispenser for the hair conditioner was totally empty. I don't use hair conditioner, but my wife has long hair and she complained me about it a little. Other than this, the entire stay was great for both of us. We would like to recommend this hotel! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel great easy to fall in sleep and very clear for the room August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel nicely renovated The hotel is nicely renovated, Staff were great and housekeeping staff were exceptional August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel offers great service from my first welcome to check out all my needs were met. Staff was very attentive and went beyond the norm. Would stay here again when needing a room close to the Airport August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff gets high grade Staff at the front desk were excellent. Any issue, concern or request was handled quickly and beyond satisfactory. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, staff and step to parking lot ideal location near air port. restaurants movies. wellcome staff extra caring, and parking lot is 20 steps from hotel. bottom line is they do value SPG MEMBERS . over all I would say i made excellent choice to stay in this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Had an enjoyable stay with family. Clean room and comfortable beds? Will go back again. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay While my hotel experience here had some positive sides such as room cleanliness, staff helpfulness etc, those were overtaken by the very noisy air conditioning in my room which ruined my sleep. The hallways and elevators had no air conditioning whatsoever (!) which only added to the misery. Repairs are clearly needed. Not a great location unless you are there on nearby business. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no wake up calls Again no wake up call nor is my SPG nbr being posted with my reservation. But what I cant understand is why I cannot get a wake up call I can tell you which front desk it is who took out information there is always 4 of us with 4 separate rooms and any one who requests a wake up call (Michelle) doesn't get it. When we check out the next morning of course a different person is working the front desk I mention something to them and they apologize but that's as far as it goes. I guarantee if Michael took out wake up call requests we would get them. So could you please instruct Michelle as to how to input wake up calls properly so it doesn't happen again. Since Jan 2013 Ive stayed at this location at least 25 times Also ive been waiting for an email asking me how my stay was at this hotel but never received it so obviously she didn't input my SPG again. Not that Im wanting points but I would like credit or recognition for the stays...In the next 30 days I'll be staying there for 6 more stays July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I don't think I have ever had a quicker, more friendly check in at any hotel and I spend approximately 80-100 nights a year in hotels. From there my wife and I went to the bar and each had a dirty martini which was very well prepared. Kudos to the wonderful staff who make this hotel exceptional. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay AJ at the front desk does a superb job. He always recognizes myself and my wife and gives us extra special attention. He is a delightful young man and a real asset to the hotel. jack B85 July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff were very welcoming and catered to my needs. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and found that a room with two Queen Sized beds better suited my needs from a space perspective than a room with a King Size bed. Rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with front desk manager I was provided with 2 breakfast coupons & I lost 1 coupon. The gentleman at the front desk refused to provide me a replacement, I also see online that my Visa was charged double the correct amount !! Won't be back. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very helpful and friendly staff This hotel is in a convenient location near toronto international airport. I find the staff friendly and very helpful. I stay at this hotel quite frequently because the staff make me feel at home. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto on Dixie Friendly, Clean & very Hospitable June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great restaurant This hotel is located near the international airport and has excellent highway access. I've stayed here before and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, complete with a chef preparing fresh omelettes. On this trip I overslept a bit and the omelette station was closed, but to my surprise, the waitress let me order a fresh omelette with the full range of meats, veggies and cheese. Funny how small things can make a big difference, but the service at this hotel has made me a regular. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We arrived wet and tired! The welcome we received from AJ at reception was 100% The staff were exceptional especially Kriss and Mitsi at the bar, thank you for making our stay enjoyable . June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff A J at the front desk was very informed, helpful, pleasant and courteous . I had a very enjoyable stay. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel terrfic hotel, great service, very clean and confortable May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service... Great Rooms ... & excellent service... Special thanks to Ayub May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific hotel this is a terrific hotel, clean and confortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful and is great location May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff very friendly staff. location is very close to everything food, and movie May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prsonnel view I am pleased on all items feel welcome & pleased Pierre May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is amazing! The hotel staff was exceptional ...everyone at front desk was amazing...I came down a few times and once during night as well and the service was just great and friendly. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great consumer service We had a great stay, very vey clean hotel and everyone was pleasant. The breakfast was great and was constantly replenished. We felt like home away from home. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!! A nicely decorated, clean hotel with excellent food and service!!! We have never been in a hotel where every staff member is so kind, friendly and helpful! Wonderful ambiance from the moment you walk In until you leave! A special thank you to the food manager, Rahim, who opened the bar an hour early (while we were waiting for a friend to arrive) and who treated us "royally" in the dining room. Your friendly hospitality made our stay so enjoyable. We look forward to returning to your hotel again in the near future! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! I was quite pleased with my stay at the Four Points Sheraton, Quiet, Clean, and everything was excellent for our stay. Would certainly not hesitate to stay here again and the location was good for us. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points By Sheraton Airport West Best Kept Secret In Toronto From start to finish, this was the best experience our group has ever had any any hotel over the past 35 years. We spend 4.3% of our lives at this facility and have come to really enjoy the entire ambiance. The staff, from the maids up to the owner, is extremely genuine and can address every situation to complete satisfaction. The food is the best of any hotel in the Toronto area and competes with many of the premier restaurants. The rooms are clean, well designed, and the view is very nice. Everything works and we truly look forward to our next stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stay for business but would use the hotel for personal stays as well. Staff is always courteous and friendly. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Service- AJ The front desk manager AJ was very couteous, professional and a great help. May 6, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T12:05:26.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>