Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton @ Mississauga Great help from the front desk upon check-in especially from Sunil. Also fantastic help from the custodial staff Charmaine. Both very knowledgable to the surroundings of the hotel especially for different cuisines and restaurants. The room was fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff I stay at this hotel regularly. I find the front desk staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I look forward to their friendly greeting when I arrive. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near Pearson airport The staff here make you feel at home. Place is convenient for travel when flying from Pearson. The hotel offers free shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed here since 2001 and have never been treated as well anywhere else in my travels. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wake up call I asked the front desk to cancel a wake up call but they still did it. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Noisy I really have no complaints about this hotel except the fact that I was there on business and the guests in the adjoining room beside me were up and partying until I woke up at 6am. The door in between us clearly wasn't sound proof and I didn;t want to move rooms in the middle of the night. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE ROOM GREAT ROOM, GOOD LOCATION. ALL STAFF MEMBERS ARE VERY EFFICIENT. WILL BE BACK SOON. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Check in procedure I was very impressed with the professionalism of the front desk staff upon check in at the hotel. Thanks for thinking of my birthday! April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Fridge and Heating were very noisy, when fridge compressor stop, heating starting, not silent that all. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No operable windows. Room could have been much better if it had operable windows and wood flooring across entire room. Shower, shower enclosure and soaps were great. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast in and out Acess to hotel and room is very easy and fast March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park and Fly Package Very pleased with the results for our park and fly package. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was really friendly March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping had a bad day! Have used this hotel without issues many times and do like the location - close to airport, but far enough away to give you off airport dining / parking advantages. However this stay had major housekeeping problems. It's a VERY DARK room to begin with (darkest hotel room I think I've ever used - come on - you can up the wattage in one or two lights) but this time was horrible. Housekeeping didn't notice the extension cord used to connect bed lights and clock radio went missing - so that whole wall was non functioning. Desk lamp switch broken, so could only plug/unplug to turn on and can't see in the dark hidden corner to do that. One bottle of water left for a double bedded room. One individual coffee packet. One fan-folded tissues tucked on top of an empty box of tissues. Really a bad day for this room! They should have moved me... I'll probably give it one more try - but the room is too dark. Bathroom especially bad for women who need more light than what's provided. Those two bathroom lights were more like nightlights. Can't work for businesswomen. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff. they let us checked in at 9:30 am. Very good location and very nice staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot tub I would definitely recommend this hotel, it is always my first choice! I just wish there was a hot tub!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk is always very welcoming and helpful. They are what put this hotel above the others. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed our room was nice and clean, lobby, elevator were a little dirty, stuff on elevator walls, was a little disappointed. Also didn't know I had to call for shuttle, waited for a long time, till other driver of starwood shuttle told me, and it was very cold out, but front desk were very nice, had to wait for food to be cooked for buffet breakfast, that wasn't to good. I would say this hotel was more on a 3 star rating February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight with free parking great except phone in room did not work February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton, Dixie Road I stay at the hotel multiple times per year, since 2009. Lobby and restaurant/bar refurbishments are nice. The room refurbishment that took place made a big difference but the bathroom changes were of poor quality. The tile work looks like a home handyman's effort and the shower door hinges (multiple rooms) are very noise making it sound like the door is about to fall off. The biggest pitfall with the hotel is that since I travel under a company booking the hotel WILL NOT add the points to my SPG Starwood Preferred Guest account... which the staff at the hotel URGED me to sign up for! This bothers me each time I check in at the hotel and starts my stay off with a bad taste. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little less than perfect.... The beds here are the most comfortable I have ever slept on! Generally this is a great hotel. But I do have some complaints On weekends the restaurant is closed between 11 a.m. and 5 p.m. so lunch is not available. Second problem is that some of the desk clerks are not proficient in English - two desk clerks gave me (and my colleague) very different information as to how to charge meals to our rooms. The restaurant 's female staff are wonderful but it seems that the men who work there are in need of training. You sit there for 15-20 mins without even an acknowledgment from the staff. You find them and order a beer. After 25 mins the beer has not arrived, so you seek out the server in the bar and he tells you that they are out of the beer you wanted. After you pick something else, he eventually puts it in front of you and then beats a hasty retreat before you can ask for a menu or order a meal. Are they afraid of their customers? The quality of the food is generally good except for the breakfast buffet which seems to have been sitting around for hous and is not good value for money. A la carte breakfast is fine. Location is in a warehouse district where you won't want to walk at night but it is convenient to the airport and since I work for an airline this is normal. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff staff has been great esp when things dont go as planned. Communicate well and are always professional. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel is wonderful & staff very friendly /helpful. Room was super clean and very comfortable ( important after a long delayed flight). Definitely will stay again February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel I enjoy the staff and comfort of this hotel. I especially like the new green choice option. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant I put my meal on my room bill and paid cash for my beer ( employer doesn't pay for alcohol) only to find that a charge for the beer was entered on my room bill.Aka charged twice. Also the coffee was terrible February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff front desk staff was gre8 February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay in Toronto. The staff at this hotel always make you feel at home. Newly renovated hotel and very comfortable beds. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little far away from airport hotel has complementary bus delivery but it takes too much time for waiting. bus driver always want tips. check in day and check out day has two different bus driver and I have to give tips twice. hotel location is little bit far away from airport. room rate is expensive compare with the hotel facility January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Heating and cooling not good The hotel overall was very good. The hallways of the hotel were ice cold with the vents blowing cold air. This caused the cold air to be forced into the rooms around and below the door. I had to increase the temperature to 31 Celsius to counteract the cold from around the door. I brought this up with the hotel on the first day. The second day nothing had changed. This was in winter time. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointing stay Let me start by saying that we have stayed in this hotel on several occasions and enjoyed our stay. It is unfortunate that this one was disappointing. The gentleman at the front desk who greeted us when we arrived was quite friendly and the room LOOKED warm and inviting but that's where it ended. It was a very noisy room and we could hear the people in the neighbouring room. Since were close to hte elevator there was a significant amount of hallway noise as well. Unfortunately for us we were rudely awaked by disrespectful guests both nights. On Friday night a group got off the elevator at 2:00 a.m. and decided to carry on outside our door, laughing and carrying on (so much for a good nights sleep). By the time someone from the front desk would have come up they had found their rooms. The second night was just as bad - twice in the middle of the night we heard a dog barking (it too woke us from a sound sleep). When we asked at the desk if they allowed dogs of course we were told NO. I explained that I thought I must of have been hearing things until my mother who was staying in the room with me commented (before I even said anything) about hearing dogs when she woke in the morning (two people hearing the same thing and still there was no dog?!) I understand they the hotel stated they had a no dog policy and if the person who had the dog was caught they would be charged but you'd at the very least expect them to say I'm sorry your sleep was disrupted by noise in the hotel - nothing. I wasn't asking for anything but I would have at the very least appreciated an apology for a troublesome stay. Lastly - no parking spaces. Each night we returned the parking lot was full. I'm glad the hotel was busy (good for them) but they really need to look at some additional parking or perhpas a different parking layout. We really like the location of the hotel as it is very convenient for our use, however, if the next stay is another disappointment it is time to start looking for a new place to stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed at my stay here. All other stays at a Four Points was great but this hotel is poorly managed. Pros: Staff is helpful and friendly Hotel is clean Stylish Cons: Food is HORRIBLE. 1st night order was wrong and burger was disgusting. 2nd night nachos bland and not good. Bar: out of most liquors. No vodka, crown royal, captain morgan and various others. Really? Go to the liquor store or do a better job with your orders. Did not receive my wakeup call on my 2nd morning there even though requested one the night before. Won't write-off Four Point at this point but won't stay at this location again for sure. January 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:36:23.350-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>