Four Points by Sheraton


  • カナダ
  • L5T 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • ミシサガ
  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Phenomenal service and class! August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy, uncomfortable AC The room was too close to the highway but the glass was not sound proof so it was very noisy during night. The location of AC in the room was ridiculous the cold air directly blowing down towards head area. August 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by shuttle information Lac of information to customer for shuttle service to Air Port and back . 1 / did not inform us to what specific Sheraton hotel shuttle to take coming back to hotel , shuttle driver had to take our luggage off , Sheraton driver said this shuttle does not go to that Sheraton at 1690 Dixie Rd. We were drop off 1/4 mile away from the Airport { so we had to take a taxi to get back to the hotel } we were quite upset about that. April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations This was my 2nd stay at the property within the past 6 months. Back in October I had a nice room and good service; things I've come to expect from a Four Points. On this recent stay I was met with poor customer service and a dated, worn and dirty room which was unacceptable based on the cost of the stay April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outages and No Reciept I stayed ONE night at Four Points and this hotel in my opinion was a hit or miss. The room was super comfortable. The bed was soft, clean, lots of fresh towels. My issues were that there were two power outages during my stay and I had asked two staff members if this happens often. One said yes another said no. So I'm not sure who to believe. Also I had been quoted 3 different prices during my stay and I hadn't received a receipt. I had asked for a email copy and they assured me that they sent it via personal email. I called back a day after checking out and I still hadn't gotten the email. They said that they had the wrong email on file and that they'd correct it.. which never happened. I called back a third time and still no change. If I'm not even sure for what I was paying for. I don't think I'll be staying here again. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than I have grown used to I recently stayed at this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean but felt very cramped. Location was not the best for me. My biggest disappointment was the parking. It had the appearance of a scrapyard. I appreciate that it had snowed the night and morning prior. That said to arrive and have to walk through knee high drifts with luggage in tote was a less than perfect first impression. Then the HVAC system in my room was noisy. Just not what I have come to expect. Then the next day. There was still snow drifts to deal with so my final impression was just a poor job on the part of the hotel in making it easy and safe for me. My first and last stay at this property and I will not recommend it to friends February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a good night The beds were very hard, the furnace rattled all night, very disappointed. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Four Points The hotel staff was very accomodating. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I recommend staying here. December 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:06.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>