Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ミシソーガ

  • カナダ
  • L5T 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • ミシソーガ
  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Based on the other reviews I was expecting much more. A 4.2 start rating for this hotel is very generous. It started with check-in. The clerk was not friendly and just going through the motions. I asked for an upgraded room (based on my status) and did receive one but it was right next to the elevator and the vibration when in use was so loud that I needed to change my room. I ended up with a regular room. There was no effort to make things better. Lastly, I eat at the hotel twice and found the food very mediocre. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great I have great things to say about my overall visit in this facility . Staff was pleasant and professional and my overall experience was fun . The only drawback was I asked for maintenance to fix the fridge in my room that was not working and two days later it still was not addressed . overall though I would recommend hotel and will return in a month October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skouts The hotel manager came by the lobby when we were checking and was super nice - made us feel welcomed! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION WE USED THIS HOTEL 4 ITS CONVENIANT LOCATION TO THE 401 AND TO TAKE A BREAK ON OUR TRIP HOME October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Bed was the Best Part The reason i stayed here was because I had meetings at another hotel a couple miles away. I love Sheraton beds. I would NOT recommend this hotel - Most of the staff were rude and extremely un helpful. I left toothpaste and a toothbrush at home, every other sheraton ive stayed at - had these items available this one - did not. Sounds petty but when youve arrived at 11pm at night. - the last thing you want to do is go find one. (especially near the airport) .. The front desk could have been more helpful when i asked if there was a blackberry charger in their lost & found - they didnt even look - automaticcaly said no! Just seemed like they didnt care about their guests. My room did not have a bathtub -something i would have liked. I just cannot belive that that hotel was a ssheraton. . the only nice thing was the bed and pillows. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average stay Renovations are still ongoing. The front desk was not to well trained, leaving me three hours without a room key, very inconvenient. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel, congenial staff, comfortable September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the poorer Four Points Not a great example of Four Points hotels. Service was poor, did not provide same level of amenities as similar hotels. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>