Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Plainview Long Island

  • 333 South Service Road
  • Plainview,
  • New York
  • 11803
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to mention the 3 people who really were so nice and accommodating with my reservation. They are Eric, Sean and Michael. Thank You for you attention to my reservation. June 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Island As a Platinum member no breakfast was offered I was told there is restaurant that you can purchase it at. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitness centers- make or break As someone who travels a lot for work, the amenities have a large part in my decisions on where to stay. The last two times I have stayed at this location the TVs haven't been working in the workout facility. I asked about them on my second stay and the front desk agent essentially brushed me off and ignored my concern. Frustrating. May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An Overall Underwhelming Experience My wife and I recently stayed at this property after a Saturday event, with the simple hope of getting a good night's sleep before returning home on Sunday. That didn't happen. When I checked in, we were informed there was a wedding party staying there - red flag - but there wasn't much I could do to change things at midnight. Anyway, upon check in, I was asked by the clerk if I was okay with my two double bed room. I replied I would prefer a king or an upgraded room (I had attempted to use an upgrade certificate in advance, but none was available), and he told me he had nothing else available. Why offer to assist when you have no intention of doing anything, no matter what my response? Also, I was forced to sign some document swearing that I would not smoke in the room. This was odd given 1) I don't smoke and never have and 2) the rooms have posted everywhere "no smoking signs" (seriously, they seem to be on every flat surface). I am a Platinum SPG member - I think I can follow rules. I was treated like some kid who was traveling on spring break, not a Platinum SPG member that has stayed in Starwood properties around the world! The price charged for the room was significantly higher than what I would have spent at a luxury property from another chain nearby, but I gladly paid it as I am a loyal SPG member. The room clearly was not worth the price charged. Lastly, the aforementioned wedding party was loud and obnoxious, and I heard them at 2am and 3am, including in the parking lot (which was odd because it was snowing out). I have no idea whether management did anything to attempt to keep them quiet - I called down once, and no one even answered the phone at the desk. I will stay far away from this property in the future! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what it was It has changed and going in the wrong direction December 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business travel for the business traveler this is a great hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TRAVELING TO FAR WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE CAFE FOR BREAKFAST. THE WAITNESS HAD TO MNY GUESTS TO HANDLE BY HERSELF. THE FOOD(EGGS ESPECIALLY WERE COLD) WAS NOT HOT AT ALL. I TIRED TO GET ANOTHER CUP OF COFFER BUT THE WDDING GUESTS KEEP COMING IN. I PERSONALLLY THINK YOU SHOULD HAVE A SPECIAL ROOM JUST FOR THE WEDDING GUESTS. THE HOTEL GUESTS WERE NOT PROVIDED THIERE TIME IN THE CAE. OTHER WISE EVERY THING WAS OK. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed to attend a wedding You could tell the hotel was under repairs and renovations, but I would think the repairs could have been done in a way that it didn't look so rundown. Transportation to wedding reception went great. The bar/restaurant experience was excellent. October 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:06.212Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_1476, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>