Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff The hotel is very modernized and clean . Has all the features and amenities any visitor or guest requires July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good A nice hotel in location and the staff is a very kind people the food is perfect every thing in hotel is good but I think it need a SPA to have a perfect hotel April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel location is perfect Mr, Paul shows haw the generosity of a 5 star hotel can be .every body is warm and profisional. March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff I use this hotel when I am in Beirut on business. It is perfect for that. It is close to downtown and to the airport. The staff is very nice and helpful. The only issue I had with this hotel in this stay was the noise from a nightclub next to the hotel. The music was blasting till the early morning hours. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Extended Stay ! I had an extended stay at the Sheraton Verdun over the December holidays. The staff did everything in there power to ensure that my time at the hotel was pleasant. They were courteous, professional and I was sorry to say good bye to them when I left. Every morning the restaurant staff greeted me with a smile and hot coffee, and the chef was more than willing to take special breakfast orders. The hotel is over 10 years old, but care has been taken to maintain its facilities. I have recommended this hotel to friends, and colleagues, and I hope to stay there again in the future. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond of the Middle East I was very pleased and surprised with hotel staff. I have not seen so professional and friendly staff yet. It was great experience to stay at this hotel. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stole my ipad and called me a liar I went to Four points by Sheraton Le Verdun in Lebanon My iPad was stolen from my handbag inside the room and when I make a compliment to the front desk employee, When I thought that they will not do anything about my complaint, I went to the police station to make a formal complaint. While there, I overheard The hotel called the officer in the police station to tell him I am a lair and I don't have iPad. The officer denied their accusation and took my complain seriously because he inspected my hand bag and confirmed it was hacked. The officer made a compliment report for me against the hotel. I am very disappointed on the hotel and I am very angry for accusing me and the very bad treatment which I had there. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at the Four Points Le Verdun more than 15 times over the last few years. Overall it is an excellent hotel and one of my favourite hotels in Lebanon. The location is excellent close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very nice and very clean. Staff and service at front desk and restaurants are oustanding. Food and Breakfast are very good. SPG recognition is excellent. This hotel is great for business and leisure travel. I highly recommend it. October 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:56.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1478, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>