Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our stay We felt very comfortable at the hotel and were promptly greeted by friendly staff wearing the Dirndl because it was Oktoberfest. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free internet access in rooms There are no free internet access in the rooms. I was in many hotels in Munich and everywhere was free access in the rooms. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't count on internet You have to buy internet/wifi if you want it in your room. And even when you pay for it, it's not a guarantee that it will work. For me it was really slow and I couldn't even open e-mails. My room key stopped working more than 10 times during my visit there which was for 5 days. Meaning that I constantly had to go to the reception to get it fixed. This was a real bummer! I didn't have the breakfast there, but only because it wasn't "allergenic friendly". I don't eat gluten or milk products and that only left me with fruits. :( The rooms were nice and clean, the beds were comfortable and I slept well during my stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money The hotel is clean, comfortable and quite. Easy access to Ubahn and local shops restaurants. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Surprise! In the past I have always stayed in Arabellapark not wanting to try anything different. This time my wife booked the trip and she made it for the Four Points at Olympiapark. What a nice surprise! From the beginning our stay there was perfect! Easy access from the U-bahn and a very hospitable staff greeted us upon arrival. Quick elevators and a tidy room came next. Maid service was professional and non-intrusive. Staff was very accommodating in particular Ms. Evelyn Hug. Without question she is by far one of the best employees at Sheraton- so sweet and thoughtful! Do not let her go! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Olympiapark The best was that it is close to Olympiapark, BMW Welt and U-bahn. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location - expensive though The cost of using internet in the room is Way too High, causing that Every guest sits in the very small lobby... We experienced the staff arguing with guests about what they had comunicated regarding the internet. Not very serviceminded staff in that respect. Talked to friends staying the same days as us, but paid less. The socalled upgrade to Executive? I could not see what this consisted of. But very conveniently located hotel for our event at the olympic stadion. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff Fantastic experience the. Hotel is nicely located near U and BMW also Olympic Park! The staff was excellent. A small discrepancy was handled quickly and cheerfully Maren Beil is an asset to the Sheraton. Can't express our appreciation for Maren enough. Sabrina at the fron desk was also very helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Assume Staff ,Great Location And A Great Value!!! We're do I start, Check in was fast and by far the most pleasant check in I have had in years. The young lady (Evelyon) was by far the nicest hotel staff member I have ever in countered period !!!! And hard working and genuine. After checking in to our three rooms, she assisted on helping us with our 9 bags. Wow, was this a St Regis? And throughout our whole stay she was always there. Thank you so much for making our stay assume. The rest of the staff is great, the breakfast is above average for this level of hotel. The location is near a lot of tourist spots. It's a small hotel located in the Olympic Village of the 1972 games. Many food choices right outside the door 50 meters. Small market salons etc. the only problem with this hotel is that it does not have AC, (historical building, can not change) So if you like your room cold and your traveling in the hot months you may want to plan accordingly. The hotel did provide fans and it was fine for us. Also the young man who ran the breakfast was also so nice, helpful (Evil) sorry about the spelling of the name. This hotels staff is by far one of the best teams I have see at a SPG hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Olympia Four Points Very nice with superb service and an excellent breakfast! No air conditioning so summer heat can make sleeping a challenge unless you open the windows and go out for the evening. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Four Points Service and Room meet a good standard; however, there was no air conditioning in the rooms and one of the two rooms that we booked seemed to have a mold issue July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and efficient Hotel room and staff Rooms were clean and inviting. Staff was always professional, helpful and efficient. Enjoyed the more quiet lobby as compared to other hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT location!! Directly by the Olympic park. The location and surrounding services are excellent! Very close to the U-bahn. Room does not have air conditioning so it was too hot and uncomfortable to sleep at night. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inadequate hotel in a great location for BMW Welt I would recommend this hotel only if you are planning a trip based around BMW Welt. We stayed in two Executive rooms for three days here and went to BMW Welt on each of the three days for one reason or another. There is also very easy access into central Munich by subway. However, the hotel is not up to snuff. We booked Executive rooms and were told they have no higher level so no upgrades could be given us. One of the rooms we were given was large enough. The other was miniscule and I did not feel we could comfortably stay in it for three days so they moved us to a larger room. They told me that almost all of the Executive rooms were the size of the one we discarded, which was awkward and cramped. The two larger rooms that we stayed in were also inadequate in many ways. For example, it was impossible to use the bathtub while using the bath products, which were in large dispensers hung high on the wall. No soap or shampoo for tub users, I guess. The shower door opened in on the shower and blocked access to the faucet mechanism due to space limitations in the room, so you had to get into the tub/shower in order to reach the controls. I have never stayed in a Four Points Sheraton before so I have no others to compare it to, but I have stayed in other budget hotels and I am rating it based on those experiences. Some of the staff recognized my Delta Platinum status but the newer members seemed unfamiliar with it when I asked for late checkout. That and changing rooms were the only benefits I asked for from the status and I received them. Good points are these: The bed was comfortable and the windows open to allow in fresh air. The staff was very nice and helpful. The major negative was the poor space planning of the rooms. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice rooms and amenities This hotel has very nice accommodations and is ideally located. Be aware that the hotel does not have air conditioning but does have a fan in each room. During my staying, I found this quite acceptable. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too low quality for payed money -blotchy carpet -dust everywhere ( picture frame, door frame..., not over the bed) -mould spots in Bathroom - bad sealing quality in Bathroom - puddles everywhere in Garage - taken together: I felt uncomfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice family hotel near Olympia Park - BMW wolrd nice small hotel in the Olympia village - U3 subway very close by June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by week end the hotel is in a a good location near the subway staion with direct access to the main attractions for sightseeing and shopping centers in town June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The best part of my stay was the very attentive, helpful and friendly staff; front desk associate Evelyn in particular. The service was flawless and exceeded expectations. Also, SPG Gold was recognized and I had free wifi. The hotel location is great for the Olympic Park but not so much for the city. The subway is close but taxi drivers and car services had problems finding the hotel and it is a while to the center. Since the building is from Olympic times of 1972 and under monument protection, the room heated up in the morning. There was a fan in the room, that I didn't like to use. Because of the excellent staff, I recommend the Four Points By Sheraton Munich Olympiapark. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel Great overview of Munic, super location when working at BMW April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere It's a better place than I expected in terms of adjacent atmosphere. You have to walk around here. Besides Olympic Park and BMW Welt, whole adjacency was fantastic. And, don't forget to swim at Olympic Pool. I would never forget here. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Close to Olympia park, and to metro is 5 min walk. You have a free parking space... February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your search ends here This hotel has everything I need! Fantastic staff. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent compensation for problems at arrival. I arrived late in the evening and the booked room was not available due to a very recent problem. I was tired and frustrated but the staff provided everything they could to make my stay comfortable and good. I thank them for that. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny, Uncomfortable Room Room was very small. Hardly had enough room to walk between bed & desk to get to bathroom. Lots of noise from adjacent BMW manufacturing plant. Bed was very uncomfortable. Had dip in middle so my wife and I kept rolling into each other. Desk staff was great though. Very friendly and treated us well. Gave us lots of good Oktoberfest information. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay for one night This hotel is o.k. for one night, if you are looking for a place close to BMW world, Olympic Stadium, TV Tower, etc. with a limited budget. The hotel is located on a part of the historic Olympic village on the 13th to 15th floor overlooking Munich, but you will see that the building was built in 1972 or before. Rooms are clean for a 3-star-hotel and facilities are o.k. - Breakfast typical American-Style. Very friendly staff, frequent parking possibilities around, also grocery store, etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay at the Sheritan Very classy hotel, close to everything. The bohn was right by the hotel so in the morning I didn't have to walk far. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet environment Staying here brought peaceful time to me Walking in the olympic park in the morning and visiting BMW musium was really good experience. However, some of room facility need to improve, especially air conditioning. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good but no AC This was a great hotel but had to pay for wifi in lobby and there was no ac. It was hot at night and would not recommend staying here if you are used to ac. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied We had many issues with this hotel. We appreciated the location but the hotel was run down and no one at the hotel refused to make things better. My husband and I stayed two nights and the list goes on with things that went wrong. Our tub was clogged and although reported, was never fixed. The elevator did not work because our 14th floor button could not be pushed. The entire hotel's Internet was down the entire time we were there and never offered a solution, even when we asked someone to figure out how to check us in. Breakfast at the hotel was am exorbitant amount of money. We decided to eat at cafés in the area instead. We weren't given water upon arrival, despite what their email and website promised. We have stayed in many Four Points around the world and like this chain but unfortunately, we were disappointed with the service and quality of this hotel. Nothing was done to make this stay right. September 8, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:18:18.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_148, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>