Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait

  • Fahd Al Salem Street,
  • P.O. Box 5902 Safat
  • Kuwait City,
  • 13060
  • Kuwait
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Easy reach to the airport & local Shops March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Nice, clean Hotel and great service everywhere in the Hotel January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service Four Points Kuwait Hotel staff are very courteous. They always exceed my expectations and I am very thankful for them organizing my entry Visa and transportation. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff and clean rooms Hotel is clean and comfortiable and all the staff members are very friendly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great service Stay at Four Points Kuwait every other month. Always treated proffessionally by the staff and always exceeds my expectations. June 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor restaurant service and organization I have SPG Platinum status and am a regular guest at both Four Points and Sheraton in Kuwait. During this stay I found the service in the restaurant unsatisfactory and I am hoping that my comments will help you address the shortcomings quickly. I invited some guests for lunch and the service was very slow and requests had to be repeated even though there was only one other table occupied at the time. The following morning at breakfast again the service was slow and I could only have part of breakfast because the omelette could not be prepared in time. There is urgent need for better training and organization for the restaurant to live up to the rest of the hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inpolite parking personnel Generally speaking the hotel is ok. I believe it is over priced as near by hotel with same price has newer furniture, etc. The ongoing contstruction is not a nice view especially when there is a crane in front of my window. The worst was the misbehaviour of one of the employees taking care of the car parking when he dealt with one of my guests. He was not dealing with him as a respectable guest for the hotel but as someone in the street. This is a very bad image for the hotel and for me when receiving guests who feel humilated by one of the hotel's personnel. My guest's words were " this should be a respectable hotel and he is supposed to deal nicely with me not to insult me"! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are the best. Your employees are just the best in the world... Professional, yet friendly and warm.. They are helpful, always courteous. From the front desk, to the bellman, in the restaurant at four points (3rd floor), even your security guards are respectful, friendly. Always a smile, good morning man, some of the employees have come to know me and call me Ms Washington when ever they address me.. Always personal treating... Maybe that is the recognition program... If so then I take it back.. "Five Stars!" Mr. Farouk is the most exceptional employee that you have there.. It's hard to pick favorites, I have a lot of employees I see and it is such a pleasure... But Mr. Farouk wins! Just exceptional... August 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:00:42.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_1480, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>