Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Southwest

  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77098-4502
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Mindestens ein Gast pro Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein und sich mit einem Lichtbildausweis ausweisen.

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruins the Good Sheraton Name! I stay at a lot of hotels & last week stayed at Aloft in Chicago. I was so impressed that I thought I would try this Sheraton hotel. BIG MISTAKE!! No Refrigerator or Microwave. Bathroom dirty and left barely enough towels for one person. Place overall is very very dirty. Called 4 times for pillows...never got. We got aggravated so just went to sleep and next day just asked for some. And we DID put on form when booking room online, needed extra pillows. Place made me feel like I was in a "4 hour stay" motel. Room smelled like horrible skunk! I awoke at 3am not feeling well and went to get a glass of water but no water! I called front desk to be told that water pipes broke and should be fixed by 7am. I stated how I needed to take medicine and asked if they had bottled water they could bring up and I was told I could purchase soda from vending machine at the end of the hall. I asked how I was going to shower in morning as I had to be a work meeting at 630am and was simply told "we can't control pipes breaking." NO MONEY taken off of bill! So disappointed!!! The staff, those that could speak English...we rude and curt when dealing with water situation. TOTALLY unacceptable!!! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel! great staff, friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Attentive Staff From check-in to check-out, every staff member was friendly and attentive. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected My husband had surgery at MD Anderson Cancer Center and we needed to hang around town after he was discharged to make sure he was going to be ok. All the hotels close to MDA were booked, and the only rooms left were over $300. We found this one for about $110 per night. It was quiet, comfortable, convenient. I would definitely stay here again and will do the next time I am in Houston. THE ONLY NEGATIVE I HAVE, AND I HOPE SOMEONE FROM STARWOOD READS THIS, IS THAT THE FRONT DESK WAS SO RUDE WHEN THEY ANSWERED THE PHONE! THE WOMAN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS OUTRAGEOUSLY RUDE AND SHOULD NEVER BE WORKING THERE. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Were Met Four Points is not the same as a Starwood or Westin Hotel. This location is older and shows some wear. I used SPG points for my stay and would say there were no surprises; expectations were met and my time here was comfortable. Josh Freidman, GM and staff extremely pleasant and accomodating. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised As a Platinum 100, I stay at a lot of SPG hotels and my fair share of Four Points. When booking, my usual haunts were sold out and I was unsure about this property due to the ratings but I am glad I gave it a try. Here's the deal... Check-in at front desk was great. Starsha and Chantelle were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I went down for my PLT breakfast in the AM and was surprised to see an omelette bar with all the fixings. Excellent breakfast. The best of it all was that the price was significantly lower than other area SPG hotels and parking was free. I would come back here again for my next business stay. One of the better 4Ps I've stayed at. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff is warm and friendly The only thing that I would fix in this hotel is having more lounge chairs by the swimming pool. Apart from that the staff was great, the room clean and comfortable, the food was very decent and the parking was FREE. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This was my second stay while dropping son at Rice Univ. Very comfortable rooms, decent pool, friendly staff August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>