Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I recently had a terrific stay at this hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the restaurant was the best I've ever visited at a Four Points. The hotel is nearby a number of terrific restaurants and stores in the Upper Kirby district of Houston. The check-in experience was seamless, the service was outstanding and the work-out room was great. I would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay was outstanding. The staff is incredible - very friendly & accommodating. My guestroom was very nice and clean. The pub has wonderful food and great staff. I highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food & drink, comfortable stay Recently stayed at this hotel and would certainly go back. Had a totally different experience than previous posters. The lobby and restaurant look great, so a welcoming and pleasant experience right off the bat. Front desk and restaurant staff were all so friendly and responsive. My room was clean and orderly, and the bathroom was bright and clean -- everything you need for a comfortable stay. Only complaint was the TV size, but they are apparently upgrading them. The location is also very central for reaching anywhere you need in Houston. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points in Houston area. This is one of the hotels present the value at low cost. Before I became a member of SPG, I noticed this hotel and tried it for a couple of times, all with pleasure. The location is good, the facility is high-end and the price is always reasonable. I just hope SPG would keep it as a category 1 hotel which could be redeemed at 3000pts/night as last year. Right now, I'd rather spend money than redeem through points. But overall, this hotel always exceeds expectation. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to brand standards This place is really not up to brand standards. I was pretty surprised about how run down the facilities are. The hallways are outdated and smell musty - like carpet that hasn't been cleaned in a long time. The musty smell continues into the room, where there seems to just be superficial, cosmetic improvements. The toilets don't flush well and look old and dingy. The bathroom is supposed to be all white, but the floors need some serious bleaching and elbow grease. The bed's mattress is super uncomfortable - probably well past its expiration date. After searching through drawers to find the in-room dining menu, I noticed that my hands were covered in a greasy film. Speaking of the menu - it was not in the room. The front desk person informed me that the menu was being refreshed and had been cleared from guest rooms, but that he had one updated copy at the front desk. That kind of defeats the purpose of room service when you have to leave the room just to get food. This is not a place that I would recommend to anyone - not to families or business travelers. I have stayed at more economy brand hotels that are cleaner and more updated than this. If I had been planning to stay for more than one night, I would have just cancelled my reservation and marched over to a different hotel. June 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever This was the worst stay I've ever had, From Dirty Towels, Toilet that didn't work, Which is bad to know. When your in the middle of relieving yourself, which by the way happened to us, air conditioning that always went out, bed sheets that were never changed, and the list goes on and on June 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Terrible I requested in my reservation online room away from the elevator, I got one in front of the high . Request high floor, I got ground floor , rooms arranged after 5 pm . I had to wait more than 20 minutes in the Restaurnate to tend me , and after 30 minutes brought a burnt and terrible food. The parking service does not work and people in direct service not serve properly. I am SPG member and this hotel is terrible, not recommended at all anymore and when you go to houston Interate register there. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This place was great!!! I stayed here every week of February and March. It was my home away from home. Friendly staff, great location! May 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:56.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
2 next>>