Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Greenway Plaza

  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77098-4502
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

At least one occupant of each guest room must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be remodeled Carpets old dirty and musty. Road noise from highway next door. A/C in my room did not work. Elevator dirty, floor tiles broken and cracked. Mono-spigot bathroom faucets, which mean only way to have hot water is with water on full force. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and lacks VIP Lounge The hotel, while clean, is in bad need of a face lift. The interior is very dated. My biggest issue is the lack of a VIP lounge for SPG preferred guests. I think this would steer many business travelers, including my self, toward other properties in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas four points hotel If you stay at this hotel, make sure you are not on the second floor. The smells and noise from the pipes feeding the kitchen made me feel like I was on a diesel world war 2 submarine. When I asked to be switched the front desk apologized, but couldn't get me switched. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel for business travel Overall, I'd really give this hotel 3.5 stars. It's clean and simple, and exactly what you'd expect from this type of hotel. The location is great: Very central to anything in Houston. The room is fine, although I wish it had a refrigerator. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, but the sheets are a little rough. Also, I had to blast the AC at 65 degrees to get it cool enough to sleep comfortably, but I also prefer it very cool. Room service was quick and accommodating, and the food was good quality. Although charging $5 for mac and cheese and calling it "homemade", when I'm pretty sure it was Kraft from the box is a bit of a stretch. Nonetheless, decent hot food when I didn't want to go out. I didn't use the gym, pool or other facilities, but everything looked nice and the free wifi worked great. The one odd, annoying thing was that my TV would randomly turn off in the morning every 20 minutes. Not sure if it's set to do that for inactivity, but it was a little quick. But overall, a good quality hotel and great location for a fairly low price. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay The staff was very nice.. the rooms need updating as i believe is was it suppose to take place soon. the beds were not the best. breakfast was somewhat exspensive 12.00 bucks. taxi service was on point. allowed and extended check out with no questions asked. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruins the Good Sheraton Name! I stay at a lot of hotels & last week stayed at Aloft in Chicago. I was so impressed that I thought I would try this Sheraton hotel. BIG MISTAKE!! No Refrigerator or Microwave. Bathroom dirty and left barely enough towels for one person. Place overall is very very dirty. Called 4 times for pillows...never got. We got aggravated so just went to sleep and next day just asked for some. And we DID put on form when booking room online, needed extra pillows. Place made me feel like I was in a "4 hour stay" motel. Room smelled like horrible skunk! I awoke at 3am not feeling well and went to get a glass of water but no water! I called front desk to be told that water pipes broke and should be fixed by 7am. I stated how I needed to take medicine and asked if they had bottled water they could bring up and I was told I could purchase soda from vending machine at the end of the hall. I asked how I was going to shower in morning as I had to be a work meeting at 630am and was simply told "we can't control pipes breaking." NO MONEY taken off of bill! So disappointed!!! The staff, those that could speak English...we rude and curt when dealing with water situation. TOTALLY unacceptable!!! September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed This hotel needs improvement in the following areas....freshness of rooms and air conditioning maintenance My room smelled of body odor and the air conditioner would sound really loud if the temperature was adjusted in any way. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Downtown Near to downtown, good food, little bit freeway noise at night, apart from very good hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay for our needs This was a pleasant stay. We stay at hotels quite often and it had been a while since we've dealt with such friendly staff. Stayed here this past weekend and just booked for august for another jw convention we will be attending. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Arrived late. Font desk had everything ready for me. Very helpful. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and responsive staff We stayed 3 days. The room was very nicely decorated. We reported a couple of nonessential concerns (drain not draining fast and lamp needed bulb) which were handled within a few hours. The staff were friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No negatives on this review. My experience was superb. Everything was wonderful from the time of check in to departure. Very comfortable and environment. Would highly recommend this for its features and its location. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable pillows Very comfortable bed and pillows September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool stinks The pool is nasty. I forgot how bad it was when I stayed here last time and booked this hotel again. There is no way I would get in that pool. I will now get a different hotel in this area next time I'm in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bed and pillow quality super comfortable I would like to suggest a complementary breakfast as a part of the stay. Our previous three week travel to the west, we experienced a comp breakfast everywhere we stayed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Attentive Staff From check-in to check-out, every staff member was friendly and attentive. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points I suggest the following 4 points 1. Bathroom should have hooks for clothes 2. There should be a wash basin outside bathroom--for convenience and hygeine reasons 3. Refrigerator/Microwave 4. Exhaust.IR light in bathroom July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Businesses The hotel had all of the amenities that I needed for a quick business trip. Being near the freeway did cause some noise at night. I was able to get rested and on a great start for the next morning. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel! great staff, friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, great staff Just a typical hotel stay, however, I'm writing this review to specifically mention a staff member by the name of Starsha who was very helpful and was a joy to talk to. Thank you for your customer service! October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I prefer to stay at Starwood hotels due to the Greta service and amenities, but this hotel needs a renovation badly... Hope they spend some money to make that happen soon. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This was my second stay while dropping son at Rice Univ. Very comfortable rooms, decent pool, friendly staff August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs help The hotel is fine and in a great location. The staff doesn't have it together re check in or accomodation of any requests. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed the hotels location the ease of access. Good value for money and close to Rice and the Medical center with lots of places to eat nearby July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Free Wifi and Parking Absolutely what i expected for the price with very nice staff and amenities. Stayed for 5 days with family and everyone was very nice. For the Money great Hotel in very expensive area. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We booked last minute and check in was very quick. Starsha was very attentive and very quick. The breakfast provided is SO delicious and fresh. Very good touch to a nice stay. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Earth friendly cleaning products please. Please stop using deodorants and scented soap to wash linens and clean rooms. People are allergic to these products and it makes for a miserable night. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk experience. IRD was horrible. I had a great stay. Can't wait to come back to see the remodeled hotel. You really need to also focus on the quality of the food in in room dining. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay!! I enjoyed my stay. It was clean, the staff was kind and helpful. I will definitely stay again in the near future. They made my first visit to Houston enjoyable!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Location is excellent for my business needs. Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff August 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:05:17.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>