Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ヒューストンサウスウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77098-4502
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

それぞれのゲストルームに、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様が1名様以上ご宿泊になる必要がございます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by about the hotel The breakfast quality is not good. Flies in the hotel especially in the restaurant Old hotel Room was very noisy due to air conditioning and electrical circuit. Room price is reasonable for the area Shuttle service is great Staff is overall friendly December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected My husband had surgery at MD Anderson Cancer Center and we needed to hang around town after he was discharged to make sure he was going to be ok. All the hotels close to MDA were booked, and the only rooms left were over $300. We found this one for about $110 per night. It was quiet, comfortable, convenient. I would definitely stay here again and will do the next time I am in Houston. THE ONLY NEGATIVE I HAVE, AND I HOPE SOMEONE FROM STARWOOD READS THIS, IS THAT THE FRONT DESK WAS SO RUDE WHEN THEY ANSWERED THE PHONE! THE WOMAN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS OUTRAGEOUSLY RUDE AND SHOULD NEVER BE WORKING THERE. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised As a Platinum 100, I stay at a lot of SPG hotels and my fair share of Four Points. When booking, my usual haunts were sold out and I was unsure about this property due to the ratings but I am glad I gave it a try. Here's the deal... Check-in at front desk was great. Starsha and Chantelle were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I went down for my PLT breakfast in the AM and was surprised to see an omelette bar with all the fixings. Excellent breakfast. The best of it all was that the price was significantly lower than other area SPG hotels and parking was free. I would come back here again for my next business stay. One of the better 4Ps I've stayed at. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by aweful starwoods experience I am a business traveller, first time I found discomfort in a starwoods hotel . 1) Internet sucks....there is no way to get on a free wifi . In the end , I have to get my on data card. What is the point of advertising free wifi. There were 4 networks all dysfunctional. sorry doesn't help. 2) Shower was pathetic , It was like I am taking a shower in a desert. Small shower , pressure was next to none. 3) Noisy nights - I had hard trouble sleeping at nights because the room were not sound proof. The hotel is next to freway 59. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My stay at this hotel was very comfortable and went smooth. There was an incident, it has nothing to do with hotel but with my car. i.e. car keys got struck in ignition and not coming out at all. On duty manager "John Veivia" has helped me in this situation. And he took care of the replacement of the car from rental agency, while I am catching up the missed sleep time. I really appreciate his help and assistance. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable and Comfortable Stay We recently stayed five nights at this hotel and loved it! The location was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. They provide free bottled water, free wi-fi, free parking, and a free shuttle to nearby locations. We'd definitely recommend this hotel! June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice If you are in Houston for business, this is an excellent choice. Very business friendly, decent gym, great work space (in-room desks are enormous), free bottled water, and a great location. Not sure why this is not better rated but I stay at a Lot of houston hotels, all over the Galleria and downtown, but this place sets a new standard in the Price / Location / functionality matrix. To all business travelers -- give this place a shot - ESPECIALLY if you are doing business in Greenway Plaza. It has a massive advantage over the "on site" hotel in Greenway. October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is an SPG family hotel? I've stayed with the entire family of SPG names, except 4 Points, until this trip. this must be the un-wanted step child of the family. there was a line a mile long to check-in. the room keys kept magically getting disabled and i was blamed for letting it get too close to my phone (which i didnt, the key stayed in my bag all day) - every single day i had to have a new room key made. every morning the coffee carafes in the lobby were empty. the business center actually charges you to use the computer and print documents. the "restaurant" was being manned by one person - the bartender. it took almost 2 hours to have a glass of wine & salad. and my room HVAC system sounded like a plane was crashing thru the ceiling. horrendous experience. February 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>