Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ヒューストングリーンウェイプラザ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77098-4502
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

それぞれのゲストルームに、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様が1名様以上ご宿泊になる必要がございます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should have listened to the reviews Love starwood branded hotels - but every now and again, you get a dud. The humming of whatever is going all night can drive you crazy. The curtains in my room didn't close all the way (they are at least a foot open) and the room is very dark (overhead lighting might help). The glowing green light from the smoke detector (doesn't need to be right next to the bed) was an annoyance as well. The room is clean and the bathroom is relatively new. But, the noise was more than noticeable. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by New management needed I'm a platinum guest with starwood having traveled the world in this companies' hotels, and never have i received the consistency in the lack of customer care and service as I have at this property. On several occasions having to call multiple times over several hours for the same request, on one time being told I'd receive 10,000 starpoints by the front desk supervisor to later be told she offered 4000. Now granted she did speak in a mumble, so perhaps I misheard, but none the less; the last time my heat wasn't working at 2:30am and was blowing cold air. When I called and spoke with the night time front desk manager i was told "turn the unit off", when I asked what the next step or solution was I was told "that's it, stop the cold air from blowing" as though the absence of blowing cold air equates to the abundance of hot air that one might require to combat the 39 degree weather outside. Time and time again this hotel has failed; outdated bathrooms bearing cracked tile in the shower, hair at times on the shower curtains. As you can tell, Im completely disappointed and have made my disappointments known to their hotel staff as well. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience My wife and I stayed at the Four Points for two nights as we are interested in relocating to Houston. We did not enjoy our stay whatsoever. The property in currently under construction and although we did not hear any construction noise it was clearly noticeable. The first night the smoke detector continuously went off and we called the front desk and they stated that they would send someone up to our room and no one came. We called again and still no one came up. In our bathroom, the lights above the vanity seemed to have a shortage. I noticed that the property did not have a business center due to the construction. This was a huge inconvenience as I am preparing for an interview and need to print out boarding passes for our flights tomorrow. Lastly, you guessed it......the smoke detector started to go off again. We will never visit this property again. February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood's Reputation Adult toy/party store across the street sets the mood. I hope they are remodeling because 2 of the elevators are ok, but one (of course the one that picks you up 90% of the time) has a really nasty carpet that almost makes you sick looking at it. Stayed on SPG floor. Bed sheets seemed old and dated and the hairs found on them weren't appreciated. Wouldn't take off socks because there was just an unclean feeling walking around. Bathroom was old and of course shower flooded bathroom. Food ok in restaurant. Not what I expect from all my great stays at Starwood properties. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continually Exceptional! I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time in December of 2014. I came back to stay for a few more days last week. I actually enjoyed my stay so much I had two of my team members booked there as well. Aside from this hotel being clean in all areas, the staff being friendly, and the hotel offerings such as food and the workout facility.... this hotel is continually exceptional with their customer service. Each time my stay is a little more unique. So let's start with the check in process Robert Sasser checked me and he was pleasant and fast( and you need this after a long day of travel and work!!!! Robert even called my room later when one of my team members was having an issue that Robert quickly fixed with no delays!! I visited the restaurant to of the 3 days that I was there and was served by a young man name Jonathan. Again I had special request, and he quickly told me whatever he could do to make my dinner great consider it done, and his food suggestions were great! Not to mention I am still thinking about that orange jalapeno margarita that I had as a night cap every night but don't judge me!!! They really were that amazing!! Ok, last but not lease I was having some computer issues which had nothing to do with the hotel, but Dominique Gilmore who remembered me from check in ask if there was something he could help with. Believe it or not he guided me on how to get onto the WIFI, and when I ran into additional problems Dominique assisted again. My point is, the customer service at this hotel is 5 star quality, and I will stay here every time I travel to Houston just to receive service like this. The staff here must really love their jobs and what they do because the patrons of this hotel can definitely feel it when we walk in the door. To the management please continue to be good to your staff because they are definitely good to the people that stay in your hotel, and the hotel would not be the same without the gentlemen I just mentioned. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction Visited the Houston area for a concert. Only stayed one night from 1/18/2015 to 1/19/2015 & found the Sheraton to be ideally priced for the comfort & area I wanted to stay in. The lobby area & bar was pretty nice. The staff was nice as well. My room was decent. An upgrade or two would have helped but it was ok. My problem came the morning I was to check out (1/19/2015). Check out being at 12:00 noon and having a short ride back to San Antonio, I set my alarm for 10am to sleep in after a long night out with friends. Around 7:30am, banging and knocking started on the floor above me (6th floor). It seemed to be coming from the room directly above mines. It wasn't constant at that point, so I was up & down as far as sleep. Then around 8:30am, what sounded like drilling began and it was constant from that point on until I checked out around 11:30ish. I called the front desk & they informed me that there was construction going on and they could hear it downstairs as well. I then began to record how loud it was with my phone. The construction should have started later in the day, not first thing in the morning when the guests are asleep. Also, the guests should have been informed about this upon making reservations or at the least at check-in. Lastly, I think the rooms in close proximity to this area should have been blocked & unoccupied due to the loud noises. This really ruined my stay at the Sheraton. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. For the location, comfort of the room and price you can't beat this hotel. January 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by about the hotel The breakfast quality is not good. Flies in the hotel especially in the restaurant Old hotel Room was very noisy due to air conditioning and electrical circuit. Room price is reasonable for the area Shuttle service is great Staff is overall friendly December 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:58:43.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>