Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ヒューストンサウスウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77098-4502
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

それぞれのゲストルームに、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様が1名様以上ご宿泊になる必要がございます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations This hotel has the best staff and they went above my expectations. I used the pool and there were no towels available. I let the front desk know and the towels were there within a few minutes. I needed tea for my daughter who had a sore throat and the front desk personally delivered the tea to my room a few moments later. My daughter wanted orange juice late at night and one of the servers in the restaurant got her some orange juice. I was very impressed with their quick responsiveness and they always had a smile on their face. I will surely return and highly recommend this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable pillows Very comfortable bed and pillows September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Arrived late. Font desk had everything ready for me. Very helpful. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Downtown Near to downtown, good food, little bit freeway noise at night, apart from very good hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected My husband had surgery at MD Anderson Cancer Center and we needed to hang around town after he was discharged to make sure he was going to be ok. All the hotels close to MDA were booked, and the only rooms left were over $300. We found this one for about $110 per night. It was quiet, comfortable, convenient. I would definitely stay here again and will do the next time I am in Houston. THE ONLY NEGATIVE I HAVE, AND I HOPE SOMEONE FROM STARWOOD READS THIS, IS THAT THE FRONT DESK WAS SO RUDE WHEN THEY ANSWERED THE PHONE! THE WOMAN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS OUTRAGEOUSLY RUDE AND SHOULD NEVER BE WORKING THERE. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruins the Good Sheraton Name! I stay at a lot of hotels & last week stayed at Aloft in Chicago. I was so impressed that I thought I would try this Sheraton hotel. BIG MISTAKE!! No Refrigerator or Microwave. Bathroom dirty and left barely enough towels for one person. Place overall is very very dirty. Called 4 times for pillows...never got. We got aggravated so just went to sleep and next day just asked for some. And we DID put on form when booking room online, needed extra pillows. Place made me feel like I was in a "4 hour stay" motel. Room smelled like horrible skunk! I awoke at 3am not feeling well and went to get a glass of water but no water! I called front desk to be told that water pipes broke and should be fixed by 7am. I stated how I needed to take medicine and asked if they had bottled water they could bring up and I was told I could purchase soda from vending machine at the end of the hall. I asked how I was going to shower in morning as I had to be a work meeting at 630am and was simply told "we can't control pipes breaking." NO MONEY taken off of bill! So disappointed!!! The staff, those that could speak English...we rude and curt when dealing with water situation. TOTALLY unacceptable!!! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised As a Platinum 100, I stay at a lot of SPG hotels and my fair share of Four Points. When booking, my usual haunts were sold out and I was unsure about this property due to the ratings but I am glad I gave it a try. Here's the deal... Check-in at front desk was great. Starsha and Chantelle were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I went down for my PLT breakfast in the AM and was surprised to see an omelette bar with all the fixings. Excellent breakfast. The best of it all was that the price was significantly lower than other area SPG hotels and parking was free. I would come back here again for my next business stay. One of the better 4Ps I've stayed at. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel! great staff, friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean September 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>