Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Shenzhen

  • 5 Guihua Road,
  • Futian Free Trade Zone
  • Shenzhen,
  • Guangdong
  • 518038
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! Service was Excellent The service during my stay was Excellent! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Staff was very organized and helpful during the entire week. Great service. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Close to Hong kong border. Easy to access by taxi, well known hotel and convenient to meet friends/customer/suppliers. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The upgraded room was excellent. Staff was very helpful. Convenient to the border. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travelers to-fro Hong Kong and Shenzhen Stayed 4 two nights at 4P, and it has been great for business traveling in Shenzhen, coming in from HK. Received upgrade as a frequent SPG Platinum guest and meals, esp. Breakfasts, are among the best in SPG properties in CN. Very good front desk and room service level, and SPG recognition is high. Only glitches are probably the overcrowding executive lounge and the relative slowness in replenishing glass and finger food. It remains my favorite hotel in SZ. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Another good stay the this hotel. My expectations are always met. Service is very good except in areas where there are high staff turnovers. The Wi-Fi service is great but my recommendations would be to keep guest connected throughout their stay especially in common areas throughout the hotel instead of logging us off after an idle period. Exceptional services received: Concierge, Bell Boys, Taxi line, The Bar & Grill, Lawrence at the front Desk and Johnny at the taste breakfast on weekends. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed this time -- not sure what happened Everything was up to par except I was served Fish and Chips that were spicy, and the sauces were completely wrong. When you serve comfort food it has to be the right recipe with no creative license. If I wanted spicy food I would order a spicy dish. I love Hunan food.... I felt like having fish and chips this time. Arrangements for the next day's travel took me until past 3 am. Lack of sleep had nothing to do with the room or bed. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed- Malfunctioning room I ws there for an extend time on a business trip. During this stay, there were multiple problems with my room. First, the air condition started sqeaky loudly and had to be fxed. And it was also not working very well, since i had to turn it t 19Cfor it cool. Even so, the room thermostat shows a constant 25C reading lowest. Also, the alarm clock would randomly sound troughout the night. It was disturbing to say the least and had to be unplugged. I felt more like a QC checker than a guest. Disappointed. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs provide the extra miles The staffs are great... they extend extra help to provide you the comfort that you need. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Usual Hotel in Shenzhen I always come back to the Four Points in Futian when I'm in Shenzhen for business. Most of the staff speaks good English, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The internet speed is decent. The breakfast buffet is a huge spread, and wonderfully presented under bright lights. They also never fail to recognize my spg status. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a cockcroach in ther room There was a 2 inch cockcroach in the room. Expected better hygiene with this brand of hotels. Staff changed rooms quickly for me, but the fact that this occured is a huge disapointment. Resturants were so so, not too much variety, but to be expected.The prices were high compared to the quality delivered. You are basically buying convenence. Breakfast staff could learn to ask before taking the plate away. I was taking a drink from my cup and they cleared my plate. The fork was still loaded with food! July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Improve Arrived at 20.30 with a reservation and my room was not clean/prepared... they offer me another type of room with separated beds, and not even and upgrade. Stinking Room Noisy Air Condition Bathroom not enough clean Noisy Guests in the hall. Long waiting time for elevator. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by acceptable average service, focus on cost saving, instead of client experience July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and environment are good need to do more on recognition of SPG at the check in/out counter. Queue up longer time at SPG check in/out section compared with the ordinary guest section. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comforablbe, yet need improvement I commonly use this hotel during business trip, it is a nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and quite. But I think the food service in the executive lounge in western wing does need improvement. Several times the food were cold in breakfast, I need remind the staff to heat it. During my last stay, the milk in the coffee machine was bad, my coffee latte looks like a gruel, I told the staff, he took the cup away and simply wash the tubes and put it back. I would say a further cleaning is needed, and the milk needs to be checked before put into machine. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay again! This is our second stay in summer. Everything is fine. All staff are very helpful. Especially like the staff at the entrance. They tried their best to help guests getting off taxis. I really appreciate their profession. In addition, the staff in buffet restaurant are attentive and caring. They serve some freshly cooked food right at the table. Drink is unlimited. The staff shows very high standard, just like other International 5 stars hotels given that Four Points is a more "wallet friendly" brand of Starwood. We shall definitely stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Shenzhen I have been visiting Shenzhen for a number of years now, and the FourPoints Hotel in Shenzhen is by far the best hotel I have found. The hotel is continually improving, and there are many excellent staff who go the extra mile to ensure that frequent visitors are taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Shenzhen for business or leisure. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A trusted brand Very consistent quality. Meets my expectations June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 point sheraton was conveniently located good concierge and reservation team. am satisfied nice rooms, and facilities, food as per china standards not bad. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions: 1. Tried to book a room through SPG's web site but was not successful. Just couldn't get to the page of room reservation for Shenzhen Futin Sheraton. And I suspect that the prices quoted in this SPG site is higher than that quoted in other sites. There just doesn't seem to be any priority discounts for SPG members! 2. The air-con facility at the main lobby of Futin Sheraton is very weak and harbors a stuffy atmosphere June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG property! Good Platinum benefits and recognition! Choice of breakfast in the lounge or reqular restaurant on the 3rd floor. Happy hour in the lounge is nice (for a 4 points). Staff is very professional… 3 stays (40+ nights this year)… minor issue, all taken care of immediately Nice pool! Very nice suite upgrade! Overall very happy! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like SPG, this is a nice one for me I have been going here for years, and like the layout, the staff actually remembers me when I return, and that shows they are also long term. Which is good for interaction and experience. Overall i would give 5 stars. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location. short ten minute walk to the futien train station. I was impressed with the staff accuracy and kindness on how to guide me to Zhongshan Sheraton. They were very nice and also adviced me on how to aviod the Shenzhen traffic and how to cut costs. very good staff, unlike my experience in Zhongshan. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation arrangement It is difficult to get taxi and it will be much appreciate if there is shuttle bus provided by hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This Hotel is Nice and Comfortable. Good Restaurant and Nice People. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mike Yang During this stay I did not receive any welcome fruit plate from the Four Point Hotel. Last week they gave me. Anyway, I do not care that much for some apples for bananas, but what confuses me is the inconsistency of the service level from this hotel. Is there a standard for Platinum Card holders? Or it is based on the mood of hotel staff? By the way, this Four Point only grants 250 points to Platinum, which is half of other Sheraton Hotels. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy my stay at Shenzhen Four points hotel. The overall experience is always very nice to me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay!! Stayed over a month this time. It was great. The service is definitely improving in many areas. Hope to be back soon!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Nice view from suite,but not quite convenience ,shuttle service can be improve ! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and responsive staff Stayed over a weekend across 2 weeks of work in Hong Kong. On top of location near Futian border(Hong Kong), the service from the front desk and conceige is wonderful and has set this hotel apart from similar hotel in that area. The service in the chinese restaurant need improvements. June 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:51:50.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>