Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Usual Hotel in Shenzhen I always come back to the Four Points in Futian when I'm in Shenzhen for business. Most of the staff speaks good English, and everyone is friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The internet speed is decent. The breakfast buffet is a huge spread, and wonderfully presented under bright lights. They also never fail to recognize my spg status. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a cockcroach in ther room There was a 2 inch cockcroach in the room. Expected better hygiene with this brand of hotels. Staff changed rooms quickly for me, but the fact that this occured is a huge disapointment. Resturants were so so, not too much variety, but to be expected.The prices were high compared to the quality delivered. You are basically buying convenence. Breakfast staff could learn to ask before taking the plate away. I was taking a drink from my cup and they cleared my plate. The fork was still loaded with food! July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To Improve Arrived at 20.30 with a reservation and my room was not clean/prepared... they offer me another type of room with separated beds, and not even and upgrade. Stinking Room Noisy Air Condition Bathroom not enough clean Noisy Guests in the hall. Long waiting time for elevator. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by acceptable average service, focus on cost saving, instead of client experience July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and environment are good need to do more on recognition of SPG at the check in/out counter. Queue up longer time at SPG check in/out section compared with the ordinary guest section. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comforablbe, yet need improvement I commonly use this hotel during business trip, it is a nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and quite. But I think the food service in the executive lounge in western wing does need improvement. Several times the food were cold in breakfast, I need remind the staff to heat it. During my last stay, the milk in the coffee machine was bad, my coffee latte looks like a gruel, I told the staff, he took the cup away and simply wash the tubes and put it back. I would say a further cleaning is needed, and the milk needs to be checked before put into machine. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay again! This is our second stay in summer. Everything is fine. All staff are very helpful. Especially like the staff at the entrance. They tried their best to help guests getting off taxis. I really appreciate their profession. In addition, the staff in buffet restaurant are attentive and caring. They serve some freshly cooked food right at the table. Drink is unlimited. The staff shows very high standard, just like other International 5 stars hotels given that Four Points is a more "wallet friendly" brand of Starwood. We shall definitely stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in Shenzhen I have been visiting Shenzhen for a number of years now, and the FourPoints Hotel in Shenzhen is by far the best hotel I have found. The hotel is continually improving, and there are many excellent staff who go the extra mile to ensure that frequent visitors are taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Shenzhen for business or leisure. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A trusted brand Very consistent quality. Meets my expectations June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 point sheraton was conveniently located good concierge and reservation team. am satisfied nice rooms, and facilities, food as per china standards not bad. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions: 1. Tried to book a room through SPG's web site but was not successful. Just couldn't get to the page of room reservation for Shenzhen Futin Sheraton. And I suspect that the prices quoted in this SPG site is higher than that quoted in other sites. There just doesn't seem to be any priority discounts for SPG members! 2. The air-con facility at the main lobby of Futin Sheraton is very weak and harbors a stuffy atmosphere June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG property! Good Platinum benefits and recognition! Choice of breakfast in the lounge or reqular restaurant on the 3rd floor. Happy hour in the lounge is nice (for a 4 points). Staff is very professional… 3 stays (40+ nights this year)… minor issue, all taken care of immediately Nice pool! Very nice suite upgrade! Overall very happy! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like SPG, this is a nice one for me I have been going here for years, and like the layout, the staff actually remembers me when I return, and that shows they are also long term. Which is good for interaction and experience. Overall i would give 5 stars. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location. short ten minute walk to the futien train station. I was impressed with the staff accuracy and kindness on how to guide me to Zhongshan Sheraton. They were very nice and also adviced me on how to aviod the Shenzhen traffic and how to cut costs. very good staff, unlike my experience in Zhongshan. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation arrangement It is difficult to get taxi and it will be much appreciate if there is shuttle bus provided by hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This Hotel is Nice and Comfortable. Good Restaurant and Nice People. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mike Yang During this stay I did not receive any welcome fruit plate from the Four Point Hotel. Last week they gave me. Anyway, I do not care that much for some apples for bananas, but what confuses me is the inconsistency of the service level from this hotel. Is there a standard for Platinum Card holders? Or it is based on the mood of hotel staff? By the way, this Four Point only grants 250 points to Platinum, which is half of other Sheraton Hotels. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy my stay at Shenzhen Four points hotel. The overall experience is always very nice to me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay!! Stayed over a month this time. It was great. The service is definitely improving in many areas. Hope to be back soon!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Nice view from suite,but not quite convenience ,shuttle service can be improve ! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and responsive staff Stayed over a weekend across 2 weeks of work in Hong Kong. On top of location near Futian border(Hong Kong), the service from the front desk and conceige is wonderful and has set this hotel apart from similar hotel in that area. The service in the chinese restaurant need improvements. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit isolated The hotel is a bit isolated but it is very close to the boarder crossing if you are travelling to Hong Kong. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is with good facility and price This hotel is nice to stay, and the service is very good, and the weekend rate is very reasonable . I like this hotel May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I have stayed in this hotel for the last 10 years. However, the last two stays were utmost disappointed. This past one is the over the top. My profile with Starwood has not changed since 2004 and am always getting "non smoking" room. This past stay, the reservation put me in a smoke filled room. I called the front desk right away and all they said was "sorry". May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room... I input this comment now, 5/14 1:28am. But this is 2nd time I stayed here actually. Last time was 4 days ago. Last time: no exciting for me, except of the upgrade the room. This time, more bad feeling from me.. 1. The shower room: the drain hole is clogged. Really...!!!! 2. The Lounge service is not so nice/comfortable like "Lounge".. 3. Bath room hot water pressure is not so normal ??!! But, there is an advantage is about the house keeping, feel is good.. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice weekend getaway The staffs are friendly and helpful, the room was up to my expectation, bed is comfort. although not the best location in downtown, but pretty easy to get a taxi. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice Four Points rather large Four Points hotel. No issues/concerns. Above average breakfast offers. Great SPG Plat recognition: was upgraded to a large suite. Would have receieved higher marks had check in staff were more fluent in English (location is near HK and thought would be obvious). Over all, pleasant stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craig The Staff and the Srevices go outou their way tomake you feel at home. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected I have stayed in this hotel countless times, and I have always had a pleasant experience. I have grown to know exactly where everything is, and exactly which rooms I prefer. This property does a good job in not giving repeat guests any (unpleasant) surprises. Still hoping that the hotel can arrange to have shuttle transfers from the Futian border station. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything is perfect except the hotel need to care more about minor things in the room like shower hand and doors on the furniture but the rest is great. Very easy hotel to go Hong Kong. May 5, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:26:10.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>