Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Cool !good!nice hotel, I want to go again June 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice PEOPLE The hotel staffs are very helpful , provided relevant information for the shuttle service information & Facilities availble once check in. This room is up to expectation and the location of the Hotel is just near to one of the custom entry to Hong Kong. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise - Four Points Sheraton It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean and spacious. Also they have happy hour from 530pm to 730pm for all spg members. It has made my night stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, transport is all avaliable around this area. They even have free shuffle bus to Futain Station, which make it very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Shenzhen for business or leisure. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good deal! The suite I stayed was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The price I paid was reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than expected. I felt recognised as I was given a welcoming fruit platter. There was a strange smell in the common area of the floor I stayed as the ventilation was not quite good. Internet connection was not stable. The hotel was not easily accessible by public transport. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Excellent service and comfortable stay March 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Lobby Bar The hotel is far away from virtually anything, and I was stuck with bars and restaurants within it. Normally that's fine at a Starwood, but this is not the case. My drink simply did not taste right. I left after a sip. When expressed this to the front desk at checkout, the response was simply "OK and someone will look into it." An email response was sent 51 hours later saying they are investigating. And another response was sent 7 hours later concluding the investigation that the staff was at fault and not the supply chain. Let's assume it was the staff, which I don't believe it's the case, then training at the establishment was inadequate. If the case was with the supply chain, then copies of the business license don't really address the questionable quality that was served. All in all, the management was simply "matter-of-fact" and didn't know how to, or didn't attempt to, remedy the issue. As a result, I have no intention to return to this SPG property and will think really hard before staying at another SPG property in China. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BARGIN 5 STAR !!! Such a cheap stay for the its price. I stay in the superior suite and it cost me under 850 RMB (120USD) for a 5 star hotel and everything was great. 9.5/10* and highly recommended. March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for the staff help The staff help me to get shampoo from store March 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:50.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>