Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン深圳

  • 中国
  • 518038
  • 広東,
  • 深圳
  • 5 Guihua Road,
  • Futian Free Trade Zone
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

17歳以下のお子様は、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書またはパスポートをお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aircon is not aircon Stayed in Deluxe Suite, check in took 15-20 mins. Suite in the west and had to walk across the bridge to next tower. Room is spacious but both toilets are small in size. Everything is working fine except the aircon. For my 2 nights stay, the aircon was unable to cool the room. The aircon also noisy especially when you turn to maximum speed yet blow little warm air. Didn't bother to complaint. The China Spice restaurant deserves a try, members do get additional discount as well. Swimming pool is out of reach as we need to climb 2 Storeys to use swim. Staff speak minim English and speaking Chinese could be much easier. However they are efficient and prompt to the requests. A pretty good hotel that is near to the border but I wont stay there next time, other SPG hotels in Shenzhen should be better than this. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food of this hotel is great. Internet speed is too slow and not stable. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good room facilities. Recommended for those who are preparing to enter Hong Kong from Shenzhen November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Staff friendly room comfortable November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazingly Bad Stay 1) Hotel front desk did not allow my suite upgrade despite requests, and insisted that ALL suites are full even though spg.com has shown room availability. Front desk staff quoted an abundance of platinum members as a reason for refusal of upgrade. 2) Normal room given to me gave me a real shock the moment i stepped in. Bathroom was incredibly messy, with pillows towels and condoms thrown all over the place. 3) 20 minutes after contacting the front desk over the shocking room, the somehow sudden available suite came magically. Was so disgusted and offended that I checked out soon after August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fantastic hotel is becoming to just ordinary hotel If you don't expect Platinum guest benefits, I can say this hotel is not bad. For other guest, this hotel would still have a good value. But, if you are Platinum guest, I recommend you select other Starwood hotel like Sheraton Futian or St. Regis with some more money. If you stay this hotel, please forget for the room upgrade. They will just give you a small room with shower which calls it as Executive room but no feeling as named. If you don't expect about the room upgrade, this hotel would be not so bad. But, actually I have stayed more than 50 times since 2005, and I know it was fantastic hotel before. Nice Suites and delicious food. But, it's a pity for a person who liked this hotel so much that now this hotel is becoming just ordinary hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ service I guess the easiest way to describe this hotel is from the service at breakfast. I don’t think I had an empty plate on my table for more than 30 seconds before someone picked it up. Service was A+. Room was simple, but spacious; I didn’t see the executive lounge as I came in late in the evening for one night. Front desk was ready for me when I arrived, and check in was a breeze. I will be back here in the future. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation During National Day Felt very relax during this vacation October 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>