Four Points by Sheraton


  • 中国
  • 518038
  • 広東,
  • 深圳
  • 5 Guihua Road,
  • Futian Free Trade Zone
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staffs are friendly and warm both in Reception and Restaurants The food in the lounge could be better both in taste and variety. September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The shower stall is dirty that I asked the housekeeping to clean it. I checked which I do not believe they actually clean it. This hotel does not even deserve a 3 stars rating until they improve the cleaness of the hotel from top to bottom. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful trip at Four points It is not satisfied when i arrive at hotel, there is no any clean room ready to check in at 3 pm in the afternoon. But the management trainee at front desk who i can not remember her name arrange another room for me quickly. Front desk help me to upgrade the room from superior to deluxe suite. when i get into the room, wow, the room is big and view is good, i love it. It is very nice that the hotel delay half hours for the breakfast time in weekend. I can get up a little later and enjoy the breakfast until 11. The location is a little bad, 10 min walk to the nearest subway station which also is Futian port to Hong Kong. Hopefully can arrange the shuttle bus from the subway station or city centre to hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms but staff and food needs more improvement I had a good night of rest at the hotel and my stay was generally comfortable. The concierge was generally uninterested to serve, I had to send some stuff out to Shanghai and being a foreigner, I wanted to know about the courier system in the country but was brushed off almost immediately by the staff at the concierge. The breakfast food needs improvement too, generally too salty or bland, May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience in this hotel Very bad experience when I checked in this hotel among the SPG hotels I have ever lived. I've ever been the SPG Platinum member for at least 3 years. Although I was downgraded to Preferred Guest. The experience in this Shenzhen hotel is really bad. Won't come back again, neither recommend to anyone else. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel value in Shenzhen My recent 3 week stay was very pleasant. The staff genuinely wants to help make your stay comfortable and is quite responsive to guests needs, Especially Paul and Sunny at the concierge desk and Brian Ho at the front desk... SPG recognition is also the best I have found in Asian Starwood hotels. The Grill and Bar has the tastiest burger I ever had in China. Stays in Shenzhen should always include Four Points Sheraton. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Having stayed at this hotel many times, I can say that the service has always been great. Everything is clean and well maintained. For the best nights sleep, I couldn't recommend any other hotel but this one. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Christine Han Christine Han is very friendly and helpful.... She will always go the extract mile to help.. January 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:05.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>