Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleaners Dirty and disgusting. Room, kitchen, and bathroom have not been cleaned for months and months August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Trip Their breakfast buffet was excellent. I have stayed in many Four Points hotels before and this one is a good one, especially for business travel. One concierge was very helpful but then a second one wanted to just get rid of us when asking questions. Awesome proximity to the border with hong Kong for those of you who need to cross or want to chill out in HK city for a while. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The location is near to Hong Kong. The fitness center and swim pool is great. The room is clean. Especially, the fron desk is kind and nice. June 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness not up to standard On my last day of my 5 days stay, a cockcroch is discovered in the bathroom. I immediately report to staff but they seems indifferent to the matter. Quite disappointed. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Cool !good!nice hotel, I want to go again June 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice PEOPLE The hotel staffs are very helpful , provided relevant information for the shuttle service information & Facilities availble once check in. This room is up to expectation and the location of the Hotel is just near to one of the custom entry to Hong Kong. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise - Four Points Sheraton It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean and spacious. Also they have happy hour from 530pm to 730pm for all spg members. It has made my night stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, transport is all avaliable around this area. They even have free shuffle bus to Futain Station, which make it very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Shenzhen for business or leisure. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good deal! The suite I stayed was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The price I paid was reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than expected. I felt recognised as I was given a welcoming fruit platter. There was a strange smell in the common area of the floor I stayed as the ventilation was not quite good. Internet connection was not stable. The hotel was not easily accessible by public transport. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:38.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>