Four Points by Sheraton

深圳福朋喜来登酒店

  • 中国
  • 广东,
  • 深圳
  • 桂花路 5 号,
  • 福田保税区
  • 邮政编码 518038
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oh no, Disappointed! We booked four rooms for two nights in January 2016 for our holidays. We were arranged to stay in a floor (Level 13) which has strong smoking and mould damping smell. The smell in one of our room was totally unbearable. We asked for a better room but was told that all rooms were booked out. Staffs at hotel have arranged some sort of a portable air filter device and some sprays in a hope to get rid off the smell. This didn't work. We have noticed (we took photos!) damping signs on timber doors and along the corridor! I was wondering is this a guest room at all!! Or is it a store room!!! We felt let down and disrespectful. The smell was just unbearable and we had to go down to hotel lobby and requested a new room. To its credit, and "amazingly", a staff on duty has arranged a decent room for us at around before 11 pm! We noticed that staffs have struggling to answer our simple requests. Front end staffs have worked very hard. But facilities in this hotel are in sub-standard; we noticed that wall papers start peeling and the air cond didn't work (we raised this too)!! The smells in general are unbearable on couples of floors. Please note that we chose NON SMOKING rooms. We wish that facilities in this hotel could be better as you have excellent front end staffs as your credits!!! January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by a few observations during my stay Hi, during my stay there, I observe a few points: 1. the corridor between elevator and Bar/Grill on 2nd floor has a weird smell; 2. it always takes a while for the operator or service to answer the call from my room; 3. the food variety in happy hour is so limited and I could hardly think of another place with less in SPG; 4. the service at the Bar/Grill was quite unorganized: I do not even know whether my order has been placed or taken and has to ask for the information a few times. 5. the room was pretty noisy: 1758, where I could hear the traffic so clearly. 6. the front desk check in was pretty slow and I doubt I have been given the appropriate upgrade when I checked in. January 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer services The hotel is located not far from the Futian border and provides complimentary shuttle bus for the convenience of customers. In terms of hardware, the hotel is of good standard that values for the money you paid. However, the hotel management needs to provide more training to its staff, including their frontline managers, on the sense of customer services. I booked a non-smoking suite at the 3,000 bonus point suite package rate on 9 January 2016 and checked in after 7 pm. However, when entered into my room, I smelt a very strong smoking smell in the room. I called the front desk to request for assistance at around 8 pm but the duty manager offered me either moving to the west tower (the hotel has my record that I dislike west tower rooms due to its inconveniecne) or having my room downgraded. Naturally I declined both options as they were to my disadvantage. Then the duty manager asked me insultingly "What do you want?" Such manner is totally unacceptable in hotel industry as a good hotel staff should suggest appropriate solution to a suffering hotel guest rather than asking the hotel guest to put forward the solution. The case also reflected some loophole in the housekeeping because the hotel should have adequate time to clear the strong smell as I checked in very late. Put an air freshing machine in the guest room to clean the air late at the night after the guest moving in would only add more disturbance rather than solving the problem. The standard of the club lounge is another area for improvement. Although the hotel staff would ask the room number of the incoming guest such that unqualified guests could no longer use the club lounge as in the past, the quality and variety of food provision remained at very low standard. Moreover, it appeared that the club lounge staff were keen on closing the club lounge punctually. I arrived the club lounge after 7 pm and just took fruits there (I already had my dinner elsewhere beforehand as I could still remember the poor food quality in the club lounge). While I was looking at my phone message, the club lounge staff tried to take away my dish without asking on grounds that the club lounge would be closed in a few minutes' time! If the hotel considers it not cost-effective to run the club lounge, it shoud consider closing it because its continuous existence without improvement will only deteriorate the hotel's image. The hotel problem did not end here. After my checkout, I notice that my bonus points were short-credited. The hotel used a wrong rate to calculate my entitled bonus points. Most importantly, the 3,000 bonus point associated with my stay was still missing even after I pointed out the mistake fhrough SPG. Of course, the hotel has its own merits. The buffet breakfast is very good and the hotel staff are generally nice and helpful. Nevertheless, a few of its staff would need to be re-trained in the provision of customer services if the hotel wish to be excel in the industry. All in all, the hotel is value for money despite the shortocomings mentioned above. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great value. Actually, I seldom write reviews even though I am a platinum member. However, after coming back from a one year's long-haul Australian business trip, I think it is time for me write something about my frequent hotel. First of all, appreciation has to be given to Ms. Wang from reception, who helped me fix all technical problems as this is a last minute booking. She is very professional and well trained to serve the global travlers. Secondly, it's to my favourite bartender,Nancy. Nancy is a beautiful lady with enthusiasm and warm smile as well as the ability to serve the customers who are picky like me and Mr. Bond (the 007), which is a definitely tough job. FourPoints Sheraton Shenzhen is not only a great hotel with great value but also a hotel saying to those returning home from all over the world, 'Welcome home, Mr. Zhu.' January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed Always first class service and can't complain on anything. Staff always helpful and status recognized as it should be. Definitely will come back. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's perfect! Just perfect~ Will stay here again October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value for Travelers from Hong Kong to Shenzhen This hotel is near to Futian Checkpoint inside the Free Trade Zone; it's a good base for people going back and forth between Hong Kong and Shanzhen. Please note the free shuttle bus service between Futian Checkpoint and the Hotel is only for guest going from the Hotel to the Checkpoint BUT there is no pickup from the Checkpoint. The hotel has good meeting facilities and parking. The Grill is good value for money and the quality of the steaks is amount the better ones in Shenzhen; and the dim sum buffet lunch at China Spice is recommended. I have been going to the Hotel since 2009 for meals, meetings and staying, Four Point Futian has not disappointed me once. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staffs are friendly and warm both in Reception and Restaurants The food in the lounge could be better both in taste and variety. September 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:47.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_1489, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>