Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy in-room heating/cooling I was forced to spend a night at the Toronto airport due to a missed connection and chose to stay at this hotel. I called the hotel from the shuttle bus pick-up area and they said the bus would arrive in 15 minutes but 30 minutes later I was still waiting so I took a cab ($21! for a 2 minute ride). Hoping for some rest, I found that the hotel room's HVAC system was noisier than being on a plane seated next to an engine. The room never heated up and I ended up uncomfortable, cold, and unrested. Terrible hotel. May 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really simple things to correct 30 mins to check in at 11:30 at night and there was not one person ahead of us. Printer didnt work for boarding paaes and no one to help. Shuttle was to be every 15 mins. We waited 40 and had to make 3 phone calls at 10pm on a friday May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professiona service This is my "go-to" hotel for over night flight lay overs. The location is convenient and the services including front desk, restaurant and shuttle are excellent, courteous and reliable. The room rates that include breakfast and shuttle service provide very good value for money. The front desk staff are very friendly...I always enjoy checking in when I am greeted with a smile. Loved the gingerbread house contest for Christmas! Nice touch! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and service I have stayed at this hotel at least 11 times over recent few years. It is always clean with great staff and facilities. The shuttle dedicated to this hotel which makes it quick and convenient. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park, fly, sleep We parked the car, and then went on vacation. came back...car is still there and we checked in. Had a good nite's sleep and then came home! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our flight was cancelled so we had to pick from 4 hotels and this was one that we picked. We alway pick Sheraton b/c we always enjoy our stay at any location. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was nice and the staff at the restaurant were great too. Nothing but good things to say about our stay with this hotel and all Sheraton properties. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. Two minutes in the door and we were expectantly surprised. Check-in with Dana was so pleasant and she went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. There were two disabled hockey teams (we were staying to watch our son play) in the hotel and the staff made it look easy. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Toronto. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Excellent Customer Service Very close to YYZ, so location was great if you need to catch an early flight. Lots of parking space for a minimum fee. Front desk staff were very friendly and customer service oriented. Place looked clean and well kept. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel was clean, modern, handy to airport. Staff were very helpful in my printing boarding passes, and the shuttle to the airport was on time and driver very courteous. It was quiet for being next to the airport. The room service was fast and the food surprisingly good. All in all, definitely stay there if you need to be close to Toronto airport. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, right price This hotel is close to the airport, has a free shuttle service and not very expensive. Our room was very comfortable I really liked the comfy bed and the big screen TV. We had a chance to relax and rest a bit between flights, much better than spend a night in the airport. Thank you, we will come again. IS Vancouver January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location. Convenient location. Accommodations reasonably priced. Shuttle was helpful. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and service. A perfect spot for overnighting before or after a flight or to attend a conference/course. The room size is ample and the bed was very comfortable and well maintained. The food service on site is very good and very inviting. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room was sub standard and room service food was microwaved pasta....incredible. Was looking to find a different hotel to stay at while overnight at airport....this will not be the one October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In and Out Got in late and out early so did not use facilities outher than in room. Front counter staff were quick, friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean and convenient. Good value. Will use again January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at while at conference. We loved the convenience of staying here during our Red Cross Conference. A lovely hotel. Highly recommend staying here. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for symposium The hotel was a good place for the small technical symposium that I attended. There is free WiFi and a nice meeting room. The guest rooma are comfortable. I liked the toiletry dispensers in the shower, very practical. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel at right price This is a very acceptable hotel close by to the airport. The staff was very friendly and professional, and the airport shuttle worked great. They do not have platinum amenities like a suite or a club lounge, but the rooms are all that a business traveler needs. The food in the restaurant is acceptable but not great. The menu has a lot of variety, but it looked like it was better to stick to the basics. The breakfast buffet (cold) was included as the platinum amenity. Again, it was okay but not great. the bagel and pastries were of the grocery store / frozen variety, and the orange juice was from concentrate. It was free, so that was fine. I would not have been happy if I had to pay for the buffet and received average food. The room was very quite and comfortable and clean. The bottom line: would I stay here again-- definitely I would, but I would neither look forward to it nor dread it. Recommendations for management: Staff is very friendly and helpful so they deserve thanks and praise. The food was average but the prices were not cheap. I would recommend upgrading the quality of the ingredients of the food-- especially the pastries on the breakfast buffet. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a beautiful reception/bar area. However, the hallways to the rooms are in need of a complete overhaul. They are a chocolate brown in colour and very dreary an dirty looking. They look like they were painted by an amateur. There is paint on the wallpaper around the door frames. They looked like they have been painted numerous times over the years and instead of stripping the paint, have just gone over them time and again. The wallpaper was just a drab - needs to be changed. Having stayed in Four Points many times, this hotel was a disappointment. The drapes in the room were dirty and looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Better Than Expected Was a little apprehensive about staying here after reading some negative reviews, but would be arriving late and checking out early so decided to take my chances. I'm glad I did. As I stepped out of the terminal, the shuttle was miraculously arriving to pick up other guests, which is always a good start (although I did put it down to luck). Shuttle driver was courteous, as was check-in staff which had me up in my room in no time. The lobby looks very nice, as did the swimming pool, although I didn't have time to use it. Yes, the room is a little tired, but spacious, had a massive flat-screen TV and an extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was immaculately clean, and I really liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers as I find them to be more eco-friendly. As a Platinum guest there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me at the room, which was a very welcome gesture as I was a little hungry after my long trip. Check-out was a breeze, although on the negative side I called from my room and ordered a taxi, to find a "limousine" waiting for me downstairs. A little annoying, as all I needed was a regular cab and I wish hotels did clarify what type of car they are ordering... May 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overnighter for early morning flight Definitely a convenient hotel but not the usual standard for Four Points. Our floor had inconsiderate guests! Doors were slamming and banging ALL night long! Perhaps having doors that closed more easily would help. A waste of money as we didn't sleep a wink. In addition, the security latch on our door was broken, definitely a concern for my wife if she was travelling alone. Rear entrance to parking lot was nothing but a wall of smoke with what appeared to be employees outside smoking. Very unbecoming to the property! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place Having stayed at this hotel several times, I have found the staff to be very attentive and cheerful, and true problem solvers when the need arises. On this last trip our in-room coffee maker was giving us some trouble. We mentioned it to the front desk at 10:30 at night and within ten minutes housekeeping was at our door with a new one. :) Beds and pillows were super comfortable. I always feel I am getting excellent value for my travel dollars. For some people, the only downside would be the necessity to have a car to access services in the area. My stays at the hotel have always been very convenient to the conferences and other events I attended . July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The hotel has a wonderful location because of the airport proximity. It would be great if breakfast is included with the hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best "park n fly" hotel in Toronto Let me first start off by saying this is long overdue. I recently came across the Four Points business card I had with the name of 2 of your most awesome employees. They are Farah and Karyn (front desk staff-I hope they are still employed with you). I want to express my sincere gratitude for these 2 ladies who went above and beyond their job. In September 2011, my spouse, step-son and I were going on a vacation to Florida. Unfortunately, due to the high volume of traffic as well as having to wait for the Park n Fly shuttle, we missed our flight (actually we had to be at the airport 2 hrs prior to departure and missed this by 10 mins). We had a car rented as well as a condo booked. You can imagine how upset we were. Oh, and I must mention that the Air Canada staff were very condescending. We decided that rather than drive back to Peterborough in order to go through this experience the following morning, we decided to spend the night in Toronto. Having stayed at the Four Points in the past, we decided to stay with you again. Upon checking in, keeping in mind we were very upset, Farah and Karyn were quick to do everything they possibly could to make our stay enjoyable. They took a very bad situation and turned it into a "happy ending". Please ensure that Karyn and Farah are commended for their awesome customer service. I can assure you that the next time we travel we will not hesitate to "park n fly" with Four Points. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly and Comfortable if possible a small fridge would be nice in the room to keep items fresh, instead of using ice May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Staff We switched hotels for the last night of our stay in Toronto to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight home to Nova Scotia...so glad we chose Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport. There is short term parking for use during check-in...what a great concept. Regular parking is available after check-in. We were happy with the exterior of the hotel and very delighted once we walked inside. The main lobby is spacious, clean and beautiful. Then we met Arnold! What a great person...what an exceptional front desk representative...friendly, warm, genuine and so very pleasant and helpful. All hotel staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive. My review gives 5 stars for all categories except room comfort because there were two of us in the room and it was more than adequate, but might be a bit of a squeeze for a group of 4 for more than a night (I'm sure the hotel offers larger rooms). We had a bite in the lounge area that evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast was just as delicious. Our check-in and check-out were quick and the price was very affordable. The room, restaurant and common spaces of the hotel were all very clean which is a priority for us and the hotel has a modern décor. The hotel was absolutely terrific, but I've never rated any of our hotel stays before...I'm taking the time today because this was truly our most enjoyable stay at any hotel thanks to the staff, and especially Arnold. We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we are ever in the Toronto area again! Thanks Arnold! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fan Everything great except the room fan/heater .. Noisy May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities not in working order We stayed at this hotel both before a scheduled vacation and afterward. For our first night's stay after a four hour drive, we were disappointed to find the hot tub not working. Upon returning to this hotel after a week's vacation, the hot tub was still not working. For tired & weary travelers, this feature is very important to us. As well, after the second night, a fire alarm went off at approx. 10am. This was followed by an announcement on the intercom system stating the alarm system was being tested. We believe that we should have been informed of these tests the evening before upon checking in. We were very disappointed with both stays at this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating. When I booked my reservation the afternoon prior to my arrival, I confirmed with the hotel's customer service that the pool was open. When I arrived that evening, it was a different story...the pool was closed for repair !! The regular shuttle from the airport was broken down so a white van arrived with only a sign in the window noting it was for the Four Points. The paint on the elevator in the hallways was scraped/scratched and the hotel room smelt musty. The front entrance had a piece missing out of the floor tile. We were given 3 pouches of coffee but only 2 coffee creamers and no coffee mate ??? Instead of coffee mugs, we were given paper cups. There was no mini fridge in the room. Over all, the experience was not pleasant and this hotel is definitely not in keeping with a Sheraton. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy! Not the 1st time I go here, but it's been a couple of years now. This time was very dispaointing, I called at 23:55 for the shuttle she said it'll be there... never showed up, I called at 00:10 still nothing, it only showed up after the 3rd call at around 00:45 and I had to wake up at 4 am... What's the point of going to a hotel anyways??? Masoud, was very condescendant untill I reminded him that my company spends thousands a year by sending our employees there! Very disapointed with the service this time and the AC that seemed to have a thermostate problem that kep on going every 15 min... overall my spouse and I barely slept. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, exceptional service We stayed here upon arrival in Canada and again when departing. Hotel very convenient to airport, shuttle service great. easy access to city too. Room clean & spacious. Both times checked in by Arnold, a very professional, polite and patient reception staff member. He answered all our tourist questions whilst completing the arrival procedure, stayed calm and professional throughout the process,very impressed with service. This past year we have stayed at 9 different hotels ranging from 3 to 5 star and his outstanding service stands out amongst all the places we have visited! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>