Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is very good. Only thing that I would improve is to change bed comforters. The room I stayed had the comforter dirty. But after I requested to change. It was done by staff. Overall, I am pleased at this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport Staff were pleasant and responsive. Hotel is right across the street from Terminal 3 so you can just walk there. Bed was comfortable. Nice to practice green choices and be rewarded for it. Even gave you a free bottle of water in your room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle and close to TO airport My flight arrived at 11:30pm and I was so happy to wait a short time for free shuttle to the hotel. My room had 2 bottles of water and great coffee and maker for the morning. I had a very comfortable night and would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Toronto and needing a room near the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto weekend I chose this location as it was all I needed and all was great until Sunday night. I went down to order a taxi to take me to a local bar. I was not impressed to see a limo pull up, the fiorst thing I was concerned about was he did not know where I was going. He then proceeded to take me to the wrong location arguing about the fare all the way there, I did state at the time it seemed he was going over the distance. Well he did not hear myself of the concierge properly and missed a digit out of the address leaving my over 20 minutes away from the place I wanted to be. He then drove back to where I wanted to go speeding and cursing all the way there. I felt unsafe in this car. When he finally got there after much moaning and cursing he asked me to pay $40 for a $25 trip which I refised to do. Finally to get him away I paid him $35. Coming back I got a yellow cab for $20 and this was perfect. I did complain in the morning and waited 10 minutes for a manager to come, but he was not answering his pager. So the lady at the desk helped me with this issue. I have to say I am very unimpressed that they do not use normal taxis there and that the manager on duty could not be bothered to come to deal with this issue. Not impressed and watsed 40 minutes of my Sunday night and ruined my evening as I was very annopyed with this drivers poor attitude. Still waiting for them to follow up with me. So much for being a prefered quest. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Home Party My wife and I were met in Toronto following a trip to Europe by 9 other family members (two also staying in the hotel). We employed the restaurant as a venue for a dinner party and were royally looked after. The food and beverages were excellent and a grand time was had by all. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! I had a unique situation with reserving a room for my daughter whose flight was delayed and she needed a hotel room in Toronto at the last minute. Arnold was SUPERB in helping me with reserving a room for her and setting up the payment so I could pay for her room directly. Thank you Arnold! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has been renovated with good taste Comfort, cleanliness and nice sheets and covers are the most prominent qualities of the king bed room that we had for 4 nights. Things to be review by the administration are: no frig available and pool was closed for 2 days due to malfunctions. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel - nice and simple business trip; 1st time stay, good location - near the airport August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should be taken to the vet I had a brief stop over at YYZ - arriving at 11:00 PM and leaving at 6:00 AM. I had a choice of the Sheraton Gateway or the 4 Points and with approx an $80.00 difference I opted for the 4 Points (A mistake I won't make again) I arrived tired and worn out and found a property that looked even more tired and worn out than I was. Elevators were dirty, the hallways not vacuumed, and I was greeted with a stain on the carpet as soon as I opened the door to my room. The room was exceptionally small and cramped. I have stayed in and enjoyed many Sheraton properties this is by far the worst and is not up to the standards I expect from Sheraton. I have stayed in other 4 Points and have not had this experience so hopefully I just found the bad apple. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features This hotel is convenient to the airport. The room is very comfortable. I like the indoor/outdoor pool. Staff was friendly and professional. I will return August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff Everyone at the hotel was so helpful - when I checked in, and asked about local dining, they had a list of all the local restaurants, and told me which ones were easiest to get to. The person who checked me in gave me all the information I needed about parking, shuttle etc. The room was rather compact, like many airport hotels, but everything in the room was first class. The hotel lobby looks great, and the pool/hot tub and fitness area were as good or better than any I've seen. The health club was a little hard to find, but again the staff will set you in the right direction. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff need training I have stayed at the FP Sheraton several times this year and usually the service is average. Recently my stay with my 92 yr old Dad on July 25, 2014 was marred by a 15 minute wait to check in. There were no long line-ups, three desk agents, no acknowledgement that we were there and when a desk agent became free she informed us that she was not able to serve us and we should wait for the next desk agent and walked into the back. How's that for service and for an SPG member as well. Very disappointing after a long day of travel. You MUST do better! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, comfortable This is not a luxury hotel, but is excellent value for the money. Staff are extremely helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has easy access to airport Before going to any hotel, one would expect that the room would have been inspected to make sure all is in working order. The bathroom although clean, I was surprised to see that the handle on the toilet was broken, therefore the toilet did not flush properly. I was tired and as I know how to adjust the flow inside the tank I did not need to call the front desk. Also I was tired after my flight and did not want to wait up for maintenance . I told the front desk in the morning when I checked out. This is about my 6th visit to this hotel. I will go back. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill This was our third time this year, and our 9th (?) stay in the last three years. The hotel is looking run down. This stay was the worst. I had electrical issues & that was resolved. The next morning I requested a plunger & it never arrived. I was afraid to use the toilet, so I had to go to the lobby to use the public restroom. The carpet is looking frayed & severely stained. My floor was never vacuumed the last two days of the stay. The staff has always been very friendly, but it is time for a revamp. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Everything about this hotel was amazing, the staff, rooms, environment, and food August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport shuttle slow Wait time for airport shuttle was a major headache since we had a late night arrival and a early morning departure during our lay over. Waiting 30 minutes for the next shuttle was unbearable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place but a/c fan is too loud! The location is perfect but the a/c fan in the room was way told loud. It would turn on and off throughout the night and the sound change would wake me often. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Location is fantastic and the staff and professional and friendly August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 430 The room was generally acceptable however it smelled like body odor when I first walked in and the air conditioning was noisy and too intermittent waking us more frequently. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever for My Long Weekend Vacation!! Where do I start? Four Points by Sheraton is the best hotel I ever been. This hotel was indeed perfect for me when it comes to great service and a comfortable atmosphere. The room I stayed at was just lovely. My room has a great deal of space and my bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby. As for the washroom, just perfect. However, I wasn't pleased that the toilet wasn't fixable. The maintenance and the housekeepers were very kind professional. The staff at the from desk makes you feel welcome. At least the hotel is close to the Airport and I can see the planes take off. I can also go to any restaurants within a 10-20 minute walk. I so love the pool and the patio. I have chose the right hotel for the long weekend and it is worth my 3 night stay. I'm very pleased in what I expected. The location is great, I'm close to certain places, the food is great, and the staff are professional. What more can I ask for. I will so come back again on my next weekend getaway. P.S. Make sure I get a workable toilet the next time I visit. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes me feel like I am one of their family Where do I start? I have been travelling on business for almost 30 years and have had an opportunity to stay at many different hotels and chains in Canada and the United States. My favorite by far is The Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport property! This hotel is located on 6257 Airport Road in Toronto Canada across from the airport. What a gem for the weary business traveler or vacationer catching a flight. I started staying at this property ~25 years ago and have observed changes to the staff, including but not limited to the gm's, maintenance, maids, and front desk clerks many times over. One thing that has always been constant is the friendliness and warm hospitality I have received from all over these many years. You can well imagine that over this time many things can go awry. The staff has always made it right when anything was wrong. They go out of their way to make me fell like I am one of their family. You can always find a hotel that might offer a few more amenities you will never find a hotel that goes the extra mile like that I have found at the Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity Quality accommodations/affordable for personal and business travellers situated in a great location to the airport and easy access to major transportation routes N/S/E/W.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience I am a frequent flier, that lives 240 kilometers from the Toronto Airport. I need somewhere close to the Pearson Airport at the beginning or the end of my International trips. The Four Points on Airport Road, fits the bill perfectly July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very close to the T3 Nice hotel, nice staffs. Just one thing, there are some bad smells from the AC. We accidentally turned the AC to a higher temperature (I assumed that into heating), a very strong burning smell came out. As the window cannot be opened, it took quite a while to get the odor gone. (Luckily we just turned to a lower temperature and made AC running, and we left the room. Anyway, it is a nice hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel close to the airport Very nice hotel, fully non smoking. The only minor annoyance being the room air conditioning unit was noisy July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is quiet and close to airport Easy to get to. Charged $12 for parking. As a member I do not think we should pay for parking when it is not crowded. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is super. We stay here frequently when flying as we can always count on clean rooms at affordable prices and helpful staff. Car parking is also a big plus for us. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good comfortable hotel near airport. We did a reverse park and fly (dropped the car off and stayed at our return to Canada). Rates for room and parking are quite reasonable for Toronto Airport area. You are basically right across the street from Pearson Terminal 3. They run a shuttle every half hour to the airport and we had no issues connecting with the shuttle. Rooms are a bit tired looking compared to some newer hotels, but everything was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Check in staff were excellent and the restaurant served an excellent breakfast. Restaurant is not cheap, but average for the airport area. We often use this hotel because it is clean, close to the airport and a good value for the money. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to make customer feel better. Hotel needs to make customer feel better, clerk needs to find better solutions for customers and not for themselves. Microwave use has a charge of $15, even if they saw we have a baby and we need to sterilize baby bottles thing that just take us 4 minutes of use... $15 charge. No kids allowed at the restaurant because is a bar also. If you park your car at the entrance the cap guys will push you to move. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:59:21.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>