Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold and uncomfortable sleep There is no central heating/cooling. I stayed there a couple of days ago for 2 nights. The heater blows cold (at most luke warm) air, and is EXTREMELY loud. I don't think the thermostats work properly either. And this was not just my room, we were a large group and at least 7 other rooms had the same issue. I got sick from sleeping there for 2 nights, will never go back. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle needs improvement We stayed and parked for a week recently at this hotel. The hotel was very nice, comfortable rooms, and we had an excellent dinner in the restaurant. We were pleased with the proximity of the airport and thought we would stay again. Our experience with the shuttle was terrible both for drop off and pick up. The big van was broken going to the airport and there were too many people needing rides so the delay in getting to the airport was about 1/2 hour. We ended up taking taxi ($15) so we would not be late checking in. On the return trip, I called the hotel twice to say we needed pick up. We waited for more than 1/2 hour for pick up at the designated spot C22 and were told that the shuttle had left by another hotel shuttle. Apparently the small van was being used but there was no hotel designation on the shuttle and the driver didn't announce the hotel. Again, we ended up in a taxi, but this time it was $25. We travel frequently and have never had a problem with shuttles from any other hotels. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great way to start vacation We stayed at this hotel overnight before our morning flight. The hotel was comfortable, clean and provided everything we needed for an enjoyable evening. We had dinner at the De Maple restaurant and it was excellent! We left our car there for the week and had excellent service to the airport and back to our car when we arrived home. I will definitely use this hotel again. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was cold and noisy. 1. The room is adjacent to the elevator and the elevator noise kept me awake most of the night. 2. Heater fan is also very noisy and came on repeatedly for short periods but without warming the room. 3. The thermostat was set at 22 degrees celsius but the room was constantly uncomfortably cold. The fan would come on and because the air flow up across the ceiling to the opposite wall, where the thermostat was, the fan would shortly shut off. Bad setup. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is in close proximity to the airport. We found the staff very friendly & helpful. Great pool & fitness facility. The restaurant had great food & the rooms were clean & comfortable! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points exceeds Expectations Stayed on business and found this hotel to be a perfect place to work and relax. Close to Airport, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds and nice rooms. Would recommend to anyone. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Airport Hotel Good service in Restaurant. Server Jack is very efficient & was very helpful re my celiac requirements. Food was excellent & nicely presented. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cigaret smoke smell in room. It smelled like the last occupant of our room had smoked - also the room was very cold when we went back in after we ate. Appreciated the late check-out. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mad Driver by early morning Airport proximity is great. Only complaint was this time (I stay with you very often) was a bus driver behaviour and not very safe way of driving to the airport on the 12th Early morning 6:00 a.m. shuttle. real reason to write a review! Please check his driving skills and safety measures. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton four points pearson Comfortable, clean and conveniently located for airport access. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service needs improvement The one and only reason we stayed here is because we were flying out and this was close to the airport and offered a package parking deal. There was enough parking, the shuttle service though left something to be desired. The shuttle is 'scheduled' to leave on the hour and half hour, so we planned accordingly and got down 5 minutes before the shuttle that would get us to the airport in plenty of time. When we arrived in the lobby, again, 5 minutes early, we were told the shuttle left a few minutes ago! Luckily we weren't last-minute and we got to our flight in time. On the way back though, we waited 45 minutes in the cold (returning from DR in November and it'll seem cold!) and when the shuttle finally arrived they didn't have enough room for all the people who were waiting (maybe more frequent shuttles might have helped?) and actually kicked two people off the bus (of course their luggage had to be retrieved, further delaying us). The airport is 5 minutes from the hotel, the shuttle was serving ONLY this hotel, even with two terminals this shouldn't be a problem. Other than that, the hotel met all expectations. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Airport We booked this very last minute on Starwood.com and we were able to use points! Very handy as we had a layover in YYZ that was overnight. The check in was fast and the clerk was very helpful. We missed the shuttle by five minutes - too bad they knew we were at YYZ and there was no customers at the hotel. Room was clean and comfy - excellent bedding as per usual. Thanks you for a great stay even if it was only a few hours. Just what we needed. November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and Gross The first room was had not been cleaned. The second room smelled so bad that I could hardly breath. I was thankful to only be there for 8 hours!! Will not be back! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation gateway hotel ideally located to Pearson airport. Shuttle service is excellent and runs 24 hours a day, ideal for departures and arrivals . Hotel rooms are quite comfortable and the bed provides an excellent sleep November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but Quiet We really liked how close the hotel was to the airport and yet our rooms were very quiet. Parking was simple and the morning buffet was top notch. We were however disappointed that there was no front bellman as my wife had a broken foot and I could certainly have used assistance for checking in and out. The front desk provided a wheelchair which was appreciated. The morning buffet (not included in our package) was very good. On our first stay, the shuttle driver, Eugene was excellent. He was very customer service oriented and we couldn't be happier. On the return visit however, the different driver was rude and impatient. He stopped 30 meters from the posted stop and yelled "4 Points" to which I said "Here" I started to collect my wife who was in a wheelchair and the luggage (hard to move all by oneself) and he again yelled "4 points" to which I again said "Here" to which he then yelled "Waiting!" You could hear the collective gasps from the onlookers who were shocked by his rudeness. He definitely sent out a message about 4 points service to all who were watching. October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a good stay waited over 1 hr at airport for shuttle, next time I will walk takes only 10 min air conditioner in our room was very loud they had shampoo and conditioner but no soap in our room we were the first to get are luggage but the last ones to be picked up called the hotel several times did not get to our room till 4:45 am also they tried to over charge us good thing I asked for a statement before I left October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton hotels however this experience was exceptionally great in that the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating to my self and with the group I was with. They did their best to ensure that everyone was happy. This is very important when booking for corporate groups. because my experience was so great I will gladly stay at this hotel again and recommend that others do so as well. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, affordable, and friendly I stayed at this property recently before catching an early morning flight out of Toronto. I can't rate anything other than the front desk reception, the room, and the location as I didn't use any other services. The room was clean and comfortable, although sparsely furnished. Free WI-FI was welcome. Front desk reception was extremely helpful and friendly. The location was close to the rental car return in Terminal 3. Note that the hotel charges $12 for parking overnight. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough sleep At ~2:30 am I was woken up by noisy party. I couldn't get to sleep for a while. Then at 8 am there was a fire drill when we had to evacuate from the seventh floor. The oatmeal was a horrible goo. It might have been improved by cinnamon and sugar and butter. Didn't get a discount on checkout. Nice little indoor pool. Rickety stairs to backyard patio. Booking was done through Kansas? They never mentioned that there were four hotels near Toronto/Mississauga airport and ended up being booked in the wrong one. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park & Fly Hotel Always use this hotel when departing on flights in the early morning by staying the night before to avoid traffic. Prompt Shuttle service, quality accommodation, great meals & friendly staff have never disappointed us. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellent service,friendly staff.great shuttle service.room noisy when someone flushes in the adjoining room. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The room I was in was a little dated, but satisfactory. The staff were wonderful at providing directions and answering questions. I didn't eat here so could not rate the food and beverage. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Quiet, clean and convenient September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad time to stay for the first time This was my first time staying at this hotel and it happened that the city turned off the water for the night. I had an early flight the next morning and the lack of water was very inconvient. In addition, the food selection for gluten free was very limited. I left still hungry as a result. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff extremely professional and accomodating September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is very good. Only thing that I would improve is to change bed comforters. The room I stayed had the comforter dirty. But after I requested to change. It was done by staff. Overall, I am pleased at this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport Staff were pleasant and responsive. Hotel is right across the street from Terminal 3 so you can just walk there. Bed was comfortable. Nice to practice green choices and be rewarded for it. Even gave you a free bottle of water in your room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle and close to TO airport My flight arrived at 11:30pm and I was so happy to wait a short time for free shuttle to the hotel. My room had 2 bottles of water and great coffee and maker for the morning. I had a very comfortable night and would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Toronto and needing a room near the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto weekend I chose this location as it was all I needed and all was great until Sunday night. I went down to order a taxi to take me to a local bar. I was not impressed to see a limo pull up, the fiorst thing I was concerned about was he did not know where I was going. He then proceeded to take me to the wrong location arguing about the fare all the way there, I did state at the time it seemed he was going over the distance. Well he did not hear myself of the concierge properly and missed a digit out of the address leaving my over 20 minutes away from the place I wanted to be. He then drove back to where I wanted to go speeding and cursing all the way there. I felt unsafe in this car. When he finally got there after much moaning and cursing he asked me to pay $40 for a $25 trip which I refised to do. Finally to get him away I paid him $35. Coming back I got a yellow cab for $20 and this was perfect. I did complain in the morning and waited 10 minutes for a manager to come, but he was not answering his pager. So the lady at the desk helped me with this issue. I have to say I am very unimpressed that they do not use normal taxis there and that the manager on duty could not be bothered to come to deal with this issue. Not impressed and watsed 40 minutes of my Sunday night and ruined my evening as I was very annopyed with this drivers poor attitude. Still waiting for them to follow up with me. So much for being a prefered quest. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Home Party My wife and I were met in Toronto following a trip to Europe by 9 other family members (two also staying in the hotel). We employed the restaurant as a venue for a dinner party and were royally looked after. The food and beverages were excellent and a grand time was had by all. August 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T11:24:39.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>