Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Problems The shuttle driver would not get out of the shuttle to load the luggage in the back. I assume he did this because it was too cold but this was unacceptable. Another customer with 3 pieces of luggage had to bring them on the shuttle which at best was difficult at worst it was stupid and lazy!!! Once I got to the hotel I had to wait in line for over 1/2 hour to check-in??? You were severly understaffed. After checking in I went to the lounge and tried to order a late dinner and drink. I sat in the lounge for 20 minutes and no service??? I went to the restaurant and the service was vert good. My room had used dental floss left in the garbage can. That is unsanitary as well as disgusting. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Staff We switched hotels for the last night of our stay in Toronto to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight home to Nova Scotia...so glad we chose Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport. There is short term parking for use during check-in...what a great concept. Regular parking is available after check-in. We were happy with the exterior of the hotel and very delighted once we walked inside. The main lobby is spacious, clean and beautiful. Then we met Arnold! What a great person...what an exceptional front desk representative...friendly, warm, genuine and so very pleasant and helpful. All hotel staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive. My review gives 5 stars for all categories except room comfort because there were two of us in the room and it was more than adequate, but might be a bit of a squeeze for a group of 4 for more than a night (I'm sure the hotel offers larger rooms). We had a bite in the lounge area that evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast was just as delicious. Our check-in and check-out were quick and the price was very affordable. The room, restaurant and common spaces of the hotel were all very clean which is a priority for us and the hotel has a modern décor. The hotel was absolutely terrific, but I've never rated any of our hotel stays before...I'm taking the time today because this was truly our most enjoyable stay at any hotel thanks to the staff, and especially Arnold. We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we are ever in the Toronto area again! Thanks Arnold! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel when visiting Toronto I've stayed here twice in my three trips to Toronto. The first time was when I needed to crash before a flight the next morning. I was so impressed with the hotel that I returned when I was staying for three days. The facility is very nice, and the lobby and dining room are beautiful. The rooms are good-sized and well-appointed, and the hotel is well-run. The price is outstanding compared to the hotels downtown, and it's so convenient either walking or taking the shuttle to and from the hotel. I would definitely stay there again next time I'm in town! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Practices Environmentally friendly practise is commendable May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest sleeping confort. Mnagement should pay attendion to the confort of the guests. There were loud noise and music in the parking lot right outside the guest rooms 2:00 am in the morning. Not everyone is up for the mid-night entertainment. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Four Points property I've stayed here a few times in the past, and my experience has always been pleasant and above the average of most other Four Points properties I have stayed at. The rooms are refurbished and clean, with a spacious hotel lobby that could be mistaken for a regular Sheraton. On this trip - when I checked in, the check-in agent could sense I was having a frustrating day. She was kind enough to comp my parking fee for the night - a really nice touch and really brightened my day. My hotel stay was definitely a bright spot in my business trip. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfy Our overnight stay and morning buffet were nice , convenient and friendly . Thanks May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitness room needs a lot of TLC Overall, the hotel has a sense of needing some TLC. My floor was littered with 4 room service trays on the floor in front of various rooms and those trays stayed there for from 4pm when I checked in and were still there at 10pm when I returned . The fitness room had no clean towels at 730 am. The cleanliness of the change rooms in the fitness room was quite bad. Toilets were filthy and there were no towels there either. Very disappointing. This hotel has potential , but really needs some attention to cleanliness. January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking at check not guest friendly When I arrived I followed the parking cop/person into the parking lot. She took the only parking spot on the upper arrival area available. I had no choice but to park in the no parking, fire lane, area. When I went inside to the desk the first thing I was told is that "you cannot park there" by the front desk staff. I had several bags and stuff to bring in, no door man or bell cap to help. If I had have moved to the lower parking lot I would have had to carry my bags 50-100 m through some fresh snow. I ignored the desk person checked in and unloaded my bags then moved my truck. I am over 50 and have medical conditions that would have made parking first very difficult. No one to help and a parking policy that is not guest friendly will keep me from coming back. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel This FP is really close to the airport - perfect when there's an early flight to catch. Staff here are always welcoming and helpful, free wi-fi always nice, room as expected for a FP. Only event to note during the stay was that the shuttle driver was sick the morning of our departure, so there was a bit of a delay getting to the airport. The concierge was on top of things though, calling cabs for everyone and covering the fares, and I'm sure they got things sorted later that day - we left at 430a. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Plus Needed "park and fly" accommodation that was convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced. Toronto Airport Four Points, with its friendly staff, fitted the bill perfectly. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey - I'm home The minute I walk into the front lobby to check in, I feel like I'm coming home. I am always greeted by helpful and cheerful staff. The stress of travelling falls away, as I relax and start to enjoy the journey. The rooms are comfortable and attractive. The restaurant and bar are most excellent. The pool, hot tub and outside patio are delightful. The shuttle service is always prompt and speedy. The staff always make me feel like a valued guest. There are often conferences and meetings onsite, yet the hotel never feels crowded or rushed. I enjoy the convenience of being able to park my car and spend the night before my flight relaxing. Whether I am travelling for business or pleasure, I really look forward to starting my trip at the Four Points by Sheraton at Toronto airport. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Morning Buffet; Amenities Need Attention Room & bedding were comfortably appointed, & ac worked well; but little things (hairs in the tub, no creamers/sugar for coffee, & "temporarily out of service" signs on the ATM, hot tub, & change room shower, cold pool & sauna temp) detracted from the experience & added to the feeling the staff need to pay attention to detail &/or the hotel was in disrepair. Also, the Hotel had knowledge of a big storm coming, but parking lots had not been plowed properly by our checkout (11:30 am). We needed to borrow a shovel to dig out; but it took the hotel more than 15 minutes to locate one. The brkfst buffet was fresh & reasonably priced but the service from our server wasn't great; however, the "egg" guy who makes your eggs/ omelet to order in front of you was quick and efficient. That was neat! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I highly recommend this hotel.Front desk staff are very friendly,treat you like they are glad you are staying with them,make you feel right at home.Check in is always quick and painless.The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the beds are amazing.The breakfast buffet is good lots of variety and the scrambled eggs are the best,my favorite.This is defiantly my home away from home when I am in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by be prepared when you stay somewhere for convenience, it should be very convenient! The transportation was very slow picking us up at airport, this was main reason we stayed with you, to have easy access to airport, we waited a long time and phoned hotel twice, other hotel shuttles came and went more than once, one three times, but we stood in the cold draft of S5 as instructed. Very disappointed. It says free water, which is good as Toronto water is horrid, but we were given one bottle between two of us! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was really impressed with the staff who twice helped me beyond what one would expect, with a credit card problem and in finding the gym by personally taking me there.Only issue is that for some reason I received only 34 starwood points for the stay - that must be wrong. But youhave really amazing staff from the front desk to the bar and restaurants. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionla service It's our second time staying at the hotel,and we thought that the service ,both times was great .however the second time around,it was over and beyond call of duty..After an 18 hr flight,i was sick and called the hotel front desk to see if i could requested an earlier check in . i was assured by the front desk personality (Dana) that they will do their best to take care of me. sure enough our room was ready.after a good night sleep i felt much better,and upon checking out requested the help of Coleen ,again a front desk personal in obtaining a boarding pass to facilitate the process at the airport to continue our journey ,home to Edmonton ,she was unsuccessful ,but never the less took the time to try to do so.(we latter found out that the airline had some problem ) A BIG THANK YOU ,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the price The staff is very accommodating. The pool, hot tub and gym are well maintained and great to have for relaxation. The hotel restaurant was great along with the staff. The rooms were comfortable. All in all we had a good stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay at the Toronto airport I probably shouldn't give the Sheraton Four Points the wonderful review that they richly deserve. I'm afraid that I won't be able to get a reservation, as they will be totally booked. The hotel and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub are top notch, with a lovely adjoining outside patio. The food in the restaurant and room service are also excellent. And to top it all off - the staff are exceptional. I always stay here when I fly from Toronto. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good hotel As a business traveler I jump from hotel to hotel a lot but overall it was a nice hotel. The room was a bit noisy next to the elevators but it did the job. The bathrooms are a bit small but its an airport hotel. From what I could tell walking by the indoor pool looked nice. The biggest issue was the fact I had to park 200 yards from any door because there was so many cars in the parking lot then they charged me $12 for parking even with me being Platinum status. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad experiance! Will never stay there again! was not informed about 12 a night for parking which you should not have to pay for. There was a heated pool and it was cold, the hottub was out of service the whole time i was there from Thurs to Sun. the room smelt like sweat when we arrived and i was told it was the closest to the international centre and it wasnt! I would like my money back for the poorl service so will be writing a letter to the manager to get it back..... March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight oasis We stayed here after a transatlantic flight and were very impressed. The hotel was very close to the airport. The young lady booking us in was helpful and welcoming which was greatly appreciated having been on the go for over 20 hours. The room was large and comfortable. We ate dinner and breakfast - food was excellent and the serving staff very friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel for proximity to the airport, comfort and value for money. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Airport Strip I have stayed at this hotel on two occasions when flying out of Toronto Pearson - the facility is standard airport hotel but the staff are uniformly superb - from the welcome at the front desk to the assistance provided to get to the airport to the shuttle bus driver who was helpful and courteous and even had cold water available after a hot transit through the airport on pick up. Clearly an oasis in a desert of mediocrity in the airport strip. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by transportation we waited and waited and waited, various other hotel shuttles came and went, some twice, one three times, we phoned hotel twice, and finally it came. Very disappointed, we were on our way south so were dressed lightly, but standing in the pick up area S5 is windy and cold, no seats, if we went inside we risked missing it. This is meant to be convenient to the airport, the main reason we went there, we could have walked to hotel more quickly. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 30 Oct 2013 Four Points Toronto Airport I hold a points card and was not told on check-in about the manager's gathering until a friend who is not a points card holder told me that he was told. Our room had a bed with blood stained sheets. The room service dinner was pathetic with sticky tomato sauce and seafood that was far too small. My husband did not like his pizza - too bland. The breakfast, an omelette, was good but not work $17 plus tax and tip. I have more to say... November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, service & features! We stayed there before leaving for a trip to Dominican. To our surprise, our room was ready before 'check in time' which isn't always a possibility. The hotel was fairly busy but the service from the desk & the lobby bar was friendly & efficient! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has all the basics - nothing fancy nice room, dated decor, all in working order, nice staff; best thing about it is that we could walk to and from Terminal 3 of the airport!!!!! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I received the best customer service that went above and beyond at this hotel, from the front desk, housekeeping and particularly in the restaurant. At dinner time Jack welcomed me to the dining room and treated me as though I were a guest in his own home, he gave me advice on what dessert to try and made sure I was happy with my meal. I also received this extraordinary hospitality from the servers at breakfast. They were friendly, helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately, I did not receive the same level of service in the lounge/bar area. Here I was ignored and treated as though I was an inconvenience. My order was usually wrong and arrived at my table cold, I was even snapped at when I questioned an error on my bill. Luckily I discovered early in my stay that the service in the restaurant was far superior. Just wished I had known that right from the start. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for those quick overnight layover stays I stayed for one night as I was in transit. Staff are friendly. My room was comfortable. The heating in the room was a little noisy but nothing to get too upset about. My only issue was with the length of time to both check-in and check out but overall I would stay there again as it is very close to the airport. It is also useful that there is a shuttle to and from the airport. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One major deficiency. 1st experience with this hotel is the shuttle. Times are varied, visitors are not advised on their confirmation of schedule. On this occasion, waiting with others in the cold and the driver leaves a lot to be desired. Keeps the doors shut while he loads, so no one can get in the bus. By the time we reach the hotel we are all very fed up. Not the best way to meet the 4 Points Sheraton. On three occasions the shuttle has been bad,bad. January 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>