Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convient and reasonable price The room was excellent and the 5pm happy hour was a nice surprise. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good layover hotel Staff was nice and I needed a nice place to stay at while waiting for a reschedules flight, this hotel was good. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel Service was excellent, and sleeping facilities were good. We did have the morning breakfast (buffet), which was not good at all. Way too much grease in everything..Continental is the way to go with this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant and Bar I was floored to find out that I had to pay for refills of iced tea while sitting in the bar (by the glass next to the pool) eating dinner. Nowhere on the menu does it indicate this and in past stays I've never had to pay for refills. The elderly lady who served me was very bitter and in some ways smug. Not what I expected from this hotel that my coworkers and I frequent a lot. Additionally, the breakfast buffet could be more creative with hash browns, ham, and other juices. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent comfort and service The Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport consistently provides professional, courteous and friendly service by front desk staff, shuttle service, and room service. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the quality of sleep is excellent. Very convenient proximity to Terminal 3. This is the only Toronto Airport hotel I will book. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice, clean hotel close to airport June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointing As a new corporate client I was extremely disappointed with my stay, The hotel was dirty with beer cans everywhere and cigarette buts at the entrance. Truly it was a terrible experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Proximity This hotel is what it is. Close to the airport, free shuttle, free internet, good bar, good restaurant. Unfortunately there are no other restaurants in walking distance. Good for a night or two, but beyond that, not really. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and the food in the restaurant is good as well. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I have had good experiences at Sheratons, but this one just did not cut it. The beds were uncomfortable, the cleaning service was not adequate, the hotel food was not good and overpriced. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay near the airport I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is very good value for its location (near the airport). They offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. At terminal 1, proceed to the lower level and wait for the shuttle which picks up from area S5. It will come about 10 and 40 min past the hour having departed from the hotel at the hour and 30 min past the hour (takes 5 min to drop off passengers to airport from hotel also). The hotel overlooks the airport which is a nice spot for plane watching. The front desk agent was friendly, though the assigned room had a pungent musky smell (like really bad body odour). I called to request a new room and the front desk agent was very accommodating. The next room had some residual similar smell, but bearable. 4Pts is not a luxury brand, but it is comfortable, including 2 bottles of Dasani water and coffee and tea in the room. If you have time for a beer, 4Pts has done a good job of sourcing quality brands. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value...Great service This property offers excellent value. Access to the airport and freeways is fabulous. The staff are all great! June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very ordinary Near airport - so quite noisy late at night and early in the morning Toilet doesn't flush in room. No one offers repairs. No discount was offered. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms are great the rooms in this hotel are very clean and very comfortable. the free wi-fi and water and coffee was a nice surprise May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay I found this motel to be friendly, accommodating and very comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again as I loved the pool, hot tub, exercise room and the cleanliness of the room and corridors. I have nothing to complain about with this motel. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't use any of the provided features. The rooms air conditioner was broken. I could not open the window, so the air quality of the room was stale. Room 510 also has a very weak internet signal. I sent a few e-mails from the lobby because the connection in the room was not consistent. Not the end of the world, but it did hamper my ability to do business from my room. Finally, I believe my billing arrangements were done incorrectly. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One serious complaint. Only One. Everything was wonderful as I checked in. Happy, helpful staff, clean open area, fast, clean elevator. Then, the smell of industrial cleaner from the hallway carpet nearly knocked me flat. It smelled like bleach. I had to go halfway down the hall and by the time I reached my room I was gasping for breath. When my stay was over, I heaved a sigh of relief. No more stench. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really simple things to correct 30 mins to check in at 11:30 at night and there was not one person ahead of us. Printer didnt work for boarding paaes and no one to help. Shuttle was to be every 15 mins. We waited 40 and had to make 3 phone calls at 10pm on a friday May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park, fly, sleep We parked the car, and then went on vacation. came back...car is still there and we checked in. Had a good nite's sleep and then came home! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Excellent Customer Service Very close to YYZ, so location was great if you need to catch an early flight. Lots of parking space for a minimum fee. Front desk staff were very friendly and customer service oriented. Place looked clean and well kept. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location. Convenient location. Accommodations reasonably priced. Shuttle was helpful. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at while at conference. We loved the convenience of staying here during our Red Cross Conference. A lovely hotel. Highly recommend staying here. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Staff We switched hotels for the last night of our stay in Toronto to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight home to Nova Scotia...so glad we chose Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport. There is short term parking for use during check-in...what a great concept. Regular parking is available after check-in. We were happy with the exterior of the hotel and very delighted once we walked inside. The main lobby is spacious, clean and beautiful. Then we met Arnold! What a great person...what an exceptional front desk representative...friendly, warm, genuine and so very pleasant and helpful. All hotel staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive. My review gives 5 stars for all categories except room comfort because there were two of us in the room and it was more than adequate, but might be a bit of a squeeze for a group of 4 for more than a night (I'm sure the hotel offers larger rooms). We had a bite in the lounge area that evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast was just as delicious. Our check-in and check-out were quick and the price was very affordable. The room, restaurant and common spaces of the hotel were all very clean which is a priority for us and the hotel has a modern décor. The hotel was absolutely terrific, but I've never rated any of our hotel stays before...I'm taking the time today because this was truly our most enjoyable stay at any hotel thanks to the staff, and especially Arnold. We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we are ever in the Toronto area again! Thanks Arnold! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for symposium The hotel was a good place for the small technical symposium that I attended. There is free WiFi and a nice meeting room. The guest rooma are comfortable. I liked the toiletry dispensers in the shower, very practical. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The hotel has a wonderful location because of the airport proximity. It would be great if breakfast is included with the hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fan Everything great except the room fan/heater .. Noisy May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly and Comfortable if possible a small fridge would be nice in the room to keep items fresh, instead of using ice May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Practices Environmentally friendly practise is commendable May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfy Our overnight stay and morning buffet were nice , convenient and friendly . Thanks May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest sleeping confort. Mnagement should pay attendion to the confort of the guests. There were loud noise and music in the parking lot right outside the guest rooms 2:00 am in the morning. Not everyone is up for the mid-night entertainment. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overnighter for early morning flight Definitely a convenient hotel but not the usual standard for Four Points. Our floor had inconsiderate guests! Doors were slamming and banging ALL night long! Perhaps having doors that closed more easily would help. A waste of money as we didn't sleep a wink. In addition, the security latch on our door was broken, definitely a concern for my wife if she was travelling alone. Rear entrance to parking lot was nothing but a wall of smoke with what appeared to be employees outside smoking. Very unbecoming to the property! April 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:57:51.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>