Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Staff We switched hotels for the last night of our stay in Toronto to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight home to Nova Scotia...so glad we chose Four Points by Sheraton, Toronto Airport. There is short term parking for use during check-in...what a great concept. Regular parking is available after check-in. We were happy with the exterior of the hotel and very delighted once we walked inside. The main lobby is spacious, clean and beautiful. Then we met Arnold! What a great person...what an exceptional front desk representative...friendly, warm, genuine and so very pleasant and helpful. All hotel staff we encountered were professional, courteous, and attentive. My review gives 5 stars for all categories except room comfort because there were two of us in the room and it was more than adequate, but might be a bit of a squeeze for a group of 4 for more than a night (I'm sure the hotel offers larger rooms). We had a bite in the lounge area that evening and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast was just as delicious. Our check-in and check-out were quick and the price was very affordable. The room, restaurant and common spaces of the hotel were all very clean which is a priority for us and the hotel has a modern décor. The hotel was absolutely terrific, but I've never rated any of our hotel stays before...I'm taking the time today because this was truly our most enjoyable stay at any hotel thanks to the staff, and especially Arnold. We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we are ever in the Toronto area again! Thanks Arnold! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for symposium The hotel was a good place for the small technical symposium that I attended. There is free WiFi and a nice meeting room. The guest rooma are comfortable. I liked the toiletry dispensers in the shower, very practical. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The hotel has a wonderful location because of the airport proximity. It would be great if breakfast is included with the hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fan Everything great except the room fan/heater .. Noisy May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly and Comfortable if possible a small fridge would be nice in the room to keep items fresh, instead of using ice May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Practices Environmentally friendly practise is commendable May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfy Our overnight stay and morning buffet were nice , convenient and friendly . Thanks May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest sleeping confort. Mnagement should pay attendion to the confort of the guests. There were loud noise and music in the parking lot right outside the guest rooms 2:00 am in the morning. Not everyone is up for the mid-night entertainment. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overnighter for early morning flight Definitely a convenient hotel but not the usual standard for Four Points. Our floor had inconsiderate guests! Doors were slamming and banging ALL night long! Perhaps having doors that closed more easily would help. A waste of money as we didn't sleep a wink. In addition, the security latch on our door was broken, definitely a concern for my wife if she was travelling alone. Rear entrance to parking lot was nothing but a wall of smoke with what appeared to be employees outside smoking. Very unbecoming to the property! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating. When I booked my reservation the afternoon prior to my arrival, I confirmed with the hotel's customer service that the pool was open. When I arrived that evening, it was a different story...the pool was closed for repair !! The regular shuttle from the airport was broken down so a white van arrived with only a sign in the window noting it was for the Four Points. The paint on the elevator in the hallways was scraped/scratched and the hotel room smelt musty. The front entrance had a piece missing out of the floor tile. We were given 3 pouches of coffee but only 2 coffee creamers and no coffee mate ??? Instead of coffee mugs, we were given paper cups. There was no mini fridge in the room. Over all, the experience was not pleasant and this hotel is definitely not in keeping with a Sheraton. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Plus Needed "park and fly" accommodation that was convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced. Toronto Airport Four Points, with its friendly staff, fitted the bill perfectly. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the price The staff is very accommodating. The pool, hot tub and gym are well maintained and great to have for relaxation. The hotel restaurant was great along with the staff. The rooms were comfortable. All in all we had a good stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has all the basics - nothing fancy nice room, dated decor, all in working order, nice staff; best thing about it is that we could walk to and from Terminal 3 of the airport!!!!! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Great location (literally across the street from terminal 3), spacious public areas, pleasant room, and pleasant staff. Much better deal than nearby Westin hotel March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was really impressed with the staff who twice helped me beyond what one would expect, with a credit card problem and in finding the gym by personally taking me there.Only issue is that for some reason I received only 34 starwood points for the stay - that must be wrong. But youhave really amazing staff from the front desk to the bar and restaurants. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, service & features! We stayed there before leaving for a trip to Dominican. To our surprise, our room was ready before 'check in time' which isn't always a possibility. The hotel was fairly busy but the service from the desk & the lobby bar was friendly & efficient! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I highly recommend this hotel.Front desk staff are very friendly,treat you like they are glad you are staying with them,make you feel right at home.Check in is always quick and painless.The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the beds are amazing.The breakfast buffet is good lots of variety and the scrambled eggs are the best,my favorite.This is defiantly my home away from home when I am in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor heating room was set at 72 f. was cold. set to 75 still cold. heater was so noisy could not sleep. could not watch tv without turning volume up and down when heater kicked on/off. hallway was extremely dirty, looked like drywall during day, but nobody was vacuuming up mess. food was good but pricey, bed was comfortable. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service We stayed for an overnight prior to a vacation. dinner and drinks at the bar were very good. the service from our bartender Mano was excellent. Thats what its all about.. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and service I have stayed at this hotel at least 11 times over recent few years. It is always clean with great staff and facilities. The shuttle dedicated to this hotel which makes it quick and convenient. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for airport location Great location and service if you are looking to stay by the Pearson Airport. Gym facility has everything you need to keep you on site. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for those quick overnight layover stays I stayed for one night as I was in transit. Staff are friendly. My room was comfortable. The heating in the room was a little noisy but nothing to get too upset about. My only issue was with the length of time to both check-in and check out but overall I would stay there again as it is very close to the airport. It is also useful that there is a shuttle to and from the airport. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great ! Hotel is in a grweat location to airport. Staff & room was wonderful. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay near Toronto Pearson Airport Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport. Good value for the location. The highlight of the place is the restaurant staff, who were really great and professional when I had breakfast and lunch there. Would stay again. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room, mediocre restaurant Our one-night stay at the Four Points Sheridan Toronto Airport recently (Jan 31 2014) was very good by nearly all accounts. The hotel is really nice, the pool and exercise facilities are great to have. Convenient free shuttle access to the airport. Plus there is a substantial bar/restaurant in the hotel. It looks great, but in fact the food was notably mediocre, and a bit pricey. Also, minor point, the TV channels available did not correspond with the on-line guide, nor with the little card in the room. But the room price was excellent, and included free wifi, so littler issues like those are easily forgiven. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel This FP is really close to the airport - perfect when there's an early flight to catch. Staff here are always welcoming and helpful, free wi-fi always nice, room as expected for a FP. Only event to note during the stay was that the shuttle driver was sick the morning of our departure, so there was a bit of a delay getting to the airport. The concierge was on top of things though, calling cabs for everyone and covering the fares, and I'm sure they got things sorted later that day - we left at 430a. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitness room needs a lot of TLC Overall, the hotel has a sense of needing some TLC. My floor was littered with 4 room service trays on the floor in front of various rooms and those trays stayed there for from 4pm when I checked in and were still there at 10pm when I returned . The fitness room had no clean towels at 730 am. The cleanliness of the change rooms in the fitness room was quite bad. Toilets were filthy and there were no towels there either. Very disappointing. This hotel has potential , but really needs some attention to cleanliness. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a great place for a long term stay. I was in the hotel for 17 days and was able to due laundry, scan documents in the business centre, great room service and a nice fitness centre January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect hotel for an overnight stay near airport Stayed at this hotel a few times already. Convenient location to Toronto Pearson Airport. Complementary shuttle, but beware of schedule so that you are not waiting outside in the cold too long. From the hotel, the shuttle is every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Good pricing point for what it offers. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs Stayed here on an overnight stay between flights. Adequate accommodations. However the AC/Heating unit was turned on cold and was unable to change that. The controls did not work. There were roof leaks throughout the hotel. The whole place is somewhat in disrepair. January 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:56:05.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>