Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Airport Hotel Good service in Restaurant. Server Jack is very efficient & was very helpful re my celiac requirements. Food was excellent & nicely presented. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cigaret smoke smell in room. It smelled like the last occupant of our room had smoked - also the room was very cold when we went back in after we ate. Appreciated the late check-out. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mad Driver by early morning Airport proximity is great. Only complaint was this time (I stay with you very often) was a bus driver behaviour and not very safe way of driving to the airport on the 12th Early morning 6:00 a.m. shuttle. real reason to write a review! Please check his driving skills and safety measures. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Airport We booked this very last minute on Starwood.com and we were able to use points! Very handy as we had a layover in YYZ that was overnight. The check in was fast and the clerk was very helpful. We missed the shuttle by five minutes - too bad they knew we were at YYZ and there was no customers at the hotel. Room was clean and comfy - excellent bedding as per usual. Thanks you for a great stay even if it was only a few hours. Just what we needed. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service needs improvement The one and only reason we stayed here is because we were flying out and this was close to the airport and offered a package parking deal. There was enough parking, the shuttle service though left something to be desired. The shuttle is 'scheduled' to leave on the hour and half hour, so we planned accordingly and got down 5 minutes before the shuttle that would get us to the airport in plenty of time. When we arrived in the lobby, again, 5 minutes early, we were told the shuttle left a few minutes ago! Luckily we weren't last-minute and we got to our flight in time. On the way back though, we waited 45 minutes in the cold (returning from DR in November and it'll seem cold!) and when the shuttle finally arrived they didn't have enough room for all the people who were waiting (maybe more frequent shuttles might have helped?) and actually kicked two people off the bus (of course their luggage had to be retrieved, further delaying us). The airport is 5 minutes from the hotel, the shuttle was serving ONLY this hotel, even with two terminals this shouldn't be a problem. Other than that, the hotel met all expectations. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton four points pearson Comfortable, clean and conveniently located for airport access. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and Gross The first room was had not been cleaned. The second room smelled so bad that I could hardly breath. I was thankful to only be there for 8 hours!! Will not be back! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation gateway hotel ideally located to Pearson airport. Shuttle service is excellent and runs 24 hours a day, ideal for departures and arrivals . Hotel rooms are quite comfortable and the bed provides an excellent sleep November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>