Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Meriden

  • 275 Research Parkway
  • Meriden,
  • Connecticut
  • 06450
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel stay was great Staff is awesome hotel is alway clean November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-run Tempering expectations, this is a Four Points, not a Westin or Luxury property. It is quiet, comfortable, efficient, a decent breakfast, tons of parking and a meeting held there the morning after I stayed seemed well-run. Zero complaints. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value; definitely recommend Great value and appearance, for a '4 Points Hotel'. Super check-in by Lindsay. 'Heard her recognize and acknowledge, by name, at least a few guests, while I was in the lobby. She gave me maps for a nearby running trail - was super friendly, nice and professional. Room has a fridge and is spacious. It is bare-bones (4 Points), but has everything you need, for a comfortable night's stay. (Bring your own toiletries.) Nice bed, bedding (to include nice pillows). I highly recommend this hotel, if you just need a nice and clean roof over your head (and are not looking for the location, amenities and luxury of a 4-5 star hotel). (This is a bit 'off the beaten path', but not too far of a drive.) Hotel appears to be recently renovated, and has a nice, clean and comfortable appearance. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My frequent property I have been staying at this property weekly for 6-8 weeks now. Many people will ding the hotel, saying dingy or run down, but more than anything, I find the property RESPONSIVE. The lobby is remodeled, the grill/bar has great choices and is reasonably priced. Rooms are clean and modern. Wifi is strong. The best way to describe the property, St Regis service at 4points price. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay The hotel is centrally located for activities away from the Hartford area. The grill and bar are excellent and mean that one does not need to travel for dinner. I have stayed here before and have always received excellent service. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate, quiet, comfy hotel is a bargain I am frankly baffled by the negative reviews on this website, since I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always found it ideal for my needs. It is ultra-clean and quiet, the staff is cheerful and helpful, the showers are HOT, the soft, white towels are plentiful, the rooms are immaculate and spacious, and the beds are terrifically comfortable. I always sleep like a stone here. Oh, and the prices can't be beat. When visiting my mom and sister in Meriden and Durham, respectively, every two or three months, I and my husband often choose to stay here to ensure we get a restful sleep and that we grant our family members several hours a day of privacy. We are seasoned travelers and fairly picky, but we don't like paying for luxe hotels when clean, comfortable, quiet, and cozy will do. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. There is a huge pool to boot. The free coffee is also excellent. (I have never eaten here, but I have enjoyed cocktails in the lounge.) December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 outstanding staff would recomend to family and friends November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, Warm and Competent Service As an SPG Event Planner I negotiated meeting space for an Educators' Conference. From the first call with the Sales Team (Tari and Jennifer) through and including the time spent in the Lobby as we check-out of the Hotel after the Conference ... we received service in keeping with the highest industry standards. As a 12+ year SPG member, I did not expect (or receive) anything less. The Front Desk experience was exceptionally pleasant and the Banquet and Engineering Staff were spot-on! November 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:55.364-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_1504, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>