Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly Staff The hotel facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. The pool and workout facilities were clean and one reason I booked this Sheraton. Unfortunately the breakfast food was cold. I stayed on a starhot and although it was a little frustrating to take the train into downtown Boston each day the value for the starhot price was good and I would stay again. August 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Furnishings are sparse and very dated; hotel hallways are dim. Room smelled musty. Definitely NOT Starwood worthy. Time for a renovation. Choose an alternative if you're in the area. I'll give it another try if they do a complete renovation. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very clean hotel. Smells good all the time May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and very nice staff All to often we take the time to write a review about how horrible things may be. I'm taking the time to compliment this hotel from the top down. Yvonne and Tracy you always treat me with respect and professionalism that's unequalled. Brenda in the bar you should be running that restaurant. Your awesome and very pleasant. Even the women and men that take care of our rooms are all very accommodating. It must mean you all enjoy your job and who you work with. Great teamwork guys. Keep up the awesome work. Your the best. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Love this hotel stay here frequently and they always treat you like family. March 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definitely not your typical starwood resort This hotel was not what I'd come to expect from starwood. The lobby was a bit musty and the rooms even more so. Definitely needs an update! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay @ Sheraton in Meriden! Thanks to Tracy G at the front desk & her boss Steve the nicest two hotel people I've ever met in the hotel Biz, & they love to be at work! A big shout out to Jess in the restaurant, saw her for lunch Dinner & breakfast, what a great lady! Good food! Thanks Guys, see you in March! Tim C February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home This is one of my favorite hotels, Location, Staff it all works. From the Front Staff, Traci, Kim, Kevin from Housekeeping and Donna in the Restaurant. If they dont have or cant get it you don't need it A++++ December 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:49.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_1504, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>