Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at Four Points Hotel. The staff and the accomidations were great. Have stayed at Sherton's and Weston's and always have had good experiences. Thank you!! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Everything about the hotel was wonderful Except the Wireless Internet. would kick me off often or just not available talked to the front desk and they said that maintenance would check the router, nothing changed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and comfortable! The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was so big, clean and the bed was so comfortable! The price was affordable and I love that there is an on site bar/ restaurant. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PoorService I was staying there for my daughter's softball showcase. Hotel was nice and clean, but service wasn't. We called at 10:00 p.m. for towels, toilet paper and a pillow. After multiple calls we were told ten more minutes. Finally, at 11:30 I was told that the only person who had the key to the closet was stuck in traffic. Four women in a room with two small towels is not a good situation. Anyway, supplies arrived at 12:45 at night. Unacceptable!! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so hotel Used for softball tournament July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards of Starwood I am accustomed to I was unhappy with a number of thing and felt the hotel did not live up to what I have come to expect from a Starwood property. First as a gold member I was given a room with an air conditioning unit outside the window which made noise on and off all night, we were moved to a better room after I asked. Second we were only given two towels each day for four people. Even after asking we still received two. The coffe in the lobby was Luke warm at best each morning. Both elevators have mechanical problems and skip floors requested and stop at others un requested. The ice machine was always empty. To top it off My friends who stayed on fl 6 said they were awakened by the dor next to them slamming at 12pm and then heard the inappropriate sounds of a couple until hearing the door slam again at 1 am. Are they running a short stay hotel here as well. I was visiting the hotel with my daughters softball team for a near by tournament and truly was embarrassed to tell the other families I was after hearing all their complaints about the hotel while at dinner one night July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a Family Oriented hotel /Great hotel Upon C/In frontdesk is very nice and accomodating her name is Kimberly she is really great also Tracy very helpful and accomodating , Donna from the restaurant also Ramon fron the housekeeping very nice guy he is always smiling, We really enjoy are stay in this property but it's short , I highly recommeded this property especially if you have kids . July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many issues with this hotel I've stayed here many weeks due to my loyalty to Starwood, but if this were not a Starwood property I would never consider visiting this Four Points again. The beds are comfortable and the fitness center is decent, but otherwise there are many issues with this hotel. Below are some of the issues I consistently face--I have alerted the staff of these, and though they are very kind and apologize for the inconvenience or offer to help (staff is very friendly!), they never show any sign of actually working to resolve the issue so that it doesn't happen again. Issues include: 1. Elevators that frequently don't stop where you ask it to stop--you end up riding up and down, up and down, before finally getting it to stop on your floor 2. Internet that is extremely unreliable--this is a severe problem for a business traveler like me 3. Keys that either work poorly, or are repeatedly mis-programmed by the front desk. On many occasions my key has not worked when I've arrived at my room 4. GreenChoice cards not reliably provided--it seems completely random whether I get the card or not, even though my card is always hanging on the door 5. Very small bathrooms, even in the suites (i understand this is something that can't be easily fixed, but the above issues should be easily resolved) July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Perfect location for business travelers to the Meriden, CT area. Room service was great for dinner, not so great for breakfast. Has an on-site Bar & Grill which is a plus. Good value for the price. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed for a short visit! My wife and I had a business event to attend and needed a hotel for the night. We also were being joined by friends. This hotel was perfect for our needs. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the pool was very nice, and the staff was helpful and pleasant. We found the restaurant in the hotel to be just what we needed. Dinner was very good and the breakfast buffet was excellent! Donna, our waitress for both meals, was terrific! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but not without minor issues Stayed here with a large group for my daughters softball tourney nearby. Hotel and staff were very accommodating to our group. Rooms are clean and comfy. Restaurant on site was very good. Gym is very limited, pool area was constantly out of towels and room air conditioners were very loud and it was hard to regulate temperature. Consider a suite style room for more space, you won't be sorry! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient location. Had a very comfortable overnight stay at the hotel. The room was quite large, and furnished nicely with a very comfortable sitting area. Had lunch and breakfast at the hotel. Tried a delicious "Mediterranean Pizza" the waitress recommended and it was fabulous! The breakfast buffet was also delicious, plentiful and reasonably priced. Had a nice swim in the pool in the evening. Would definitely recommend! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meets expectations Stayed last night - for one night - on a hot, humid, rainy night. The front desk gal was very friendly, as was the server at breakfast. Warm and friendly. Beyond that, there wasn't much to recommend this place other than the rate ($129). Hallways and my room smelled musty. Hotel was clean but tired - totally devoid of style or charm. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is Undercover Boss? The room was clean and the housekeeping staff we spoke with during our stay were always cheerful and offering that if we needed anything to let them know. The rest of our stay made us wonder what the renovations were that their poster proudly claimed they had completed. I was able to hear the elevator arriving on our floor because it squeeked so badly. My fiance thought I had telepathic powers because I opened the door for him as he brought our luggage to the room. We were having trouble with the safe and called the desk. Someone was sent up to assist us but a comedy started when my fiance realized the safe wasn't mounted. Meanwhile, I had gone for a dip in the pool that looked so inviting in the pictures. There was a brown scum at the waterline that people had scratched initials in and they were out of towels. The desk staff were nice and provided menus from local Italian and Chinese restaurants that delivered. We settled in and turned on the TV and tried connecting to the Wi-fi. The signal kept going out and when we called the desk to ask why, we were told the signal was "iffy at best". We had booked the room with the breakfast package which wasn't worth the extra money. The first morning the orange juice was mostly water but the staff added more concentrate to the machine. The second morning we had to ask for glasses and utensils which were delivered to the wrong table. The coffee ran out halfway through pouring a cup so I thought cranberry juice would be refreshing but it was completely out of syrup. When someone asked how to get a glass of water I told them to go to the juice machine and press cranberry. The man in charge kept telling the staff that they were closing the restaurant at 12 noon and made any people still eating uncomfortable enough to leave. Sadly, the response at the desk was that they were overbooked the days we were there and "we ran out of things faster than usual." Unless I am misunderstanding that comment it means they run out of supplies often. The majority of the staff were delightfully sweet and I hope the hotel will make the corrections they need. At this time, I doubt we would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for gatherings This facility has ample meeting rooms for gatherings and meetings. The patio area just outside the pool is comfortable and inviting. The addition of having a bar and restaurant on site makes it convenient and easy to host a gathering of any size July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value The room was great. The bed was very comfortable. Very attractive setting. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nights sleep! I have stayed in several hotels and I have to say this was the best sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The bed was amazingly comfortable. I will be sharing this information with my friends. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveler. As a business traveler, I stay in many hotels throughout the year. The Four Point in Meriden, CT is one of my favorites to stay at and conduct business. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my business and room needs. They are centrally located to the major highways, airport, and train stations in the area. You will not be disappointed if you stay there. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What wifi? The wireless internet did not work at all. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel were very nice The staff at the hotel, from the woman cleaning the rooms on our hall to the desk personnel and staff in the restaurant were great. Very attentive and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just average The room looked like maybe it had been a late checkout. Old coffee still in machine. Half used lotion. Although I'm gold, no recognition or offer to upgrade. It was just OK July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Staff was not very accommodating when requests were made for extra towels and a cot. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff on their game! Anything you need they are there for June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff were excellent !!! Our stay was excellent and the staff provided us with a great experience!!! The staff were helpful, understanding and accommodating to all our requests. !!!! Thank You so much!!! The Murphy Family June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay except internet I had a great stay at the Meriden, CT Starwood. I was in town for a family reunion, as were several other family members. The restaurant was very accomodating to our group. The rooms were very nice. My only complaint was the WIFI/Internet. I could get conneted to the WIFI using the password the desk staff gave me, but the internet was painfully slow. Luckily I was just checking personal emails, and doing a little web surfing. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meet needs. The hotel was fine, room spacious and clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ct hotel The actual hotel/ sleeping rooms were OK although my companions complained about cleanliness and bugs. The restaurant and staff needs drastic improvement. Unprofessional very poor service and food quality was just plain awful. The first night I never even got my food. After almost an hour of waiting the server came and told me that they were out of my selection. When I said I would have appreciated knowing that she said she was just the server etc. agreed to take two beers off our bill........that's not a very good solution. They seemed over whelmed both nights we were there. We just bought a business in town and will be coming frequently but can't use your holt with this level of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meriden CT Gets it Done Great Location and Staff. Easy access to Major Highways. Not to far from NYC, Boston and Providence. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Not a 5 star hotel, but you get tremendous value. For about $120 I got a 2 room suite which had a sitting area with a tv, a fridge, a separate bedroom with a second tv in there. Also a great bar and restaraunt downstairs. For the price range that I was in, I couldn't be happier. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, spacious, updated - worth the money The hotel was as I expected. Staff is very good. Older building up updated. Quiet rooms. Wish there was a fridge in the room. Breakfast is just ok. June 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-19 T09:10:23.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1504, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>