Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We frequent this hotel and love it.The entire staff always welcomes us with a smile and warm greeting. Although, it had been awhile since our last visit. Theresa at the front desk still made us feel extra special during our most recent stay. My better half arrived separately and subsequently checked in later than me. ( I was graciously given an early check in by Robert and was already out surfing!) Theresa welcomed her back and specifically mentioned how excited she was when she recognized our names on the hotel's guests list. Made us both feel extra special that she acknowledged us as returning guests. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My business partner and I stay at the this hotel quite often and we are always pleased with the staff especially Teresa. I cant wait to see the full renovations which should be done at the end of Oct. I'll be up very soon. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff I extended my stay here twice in one week! July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel had exceptionally friendly staff at check in, in the the restaurant and atvthe bar. There was an excellent happy hour. The hotel location was great. Within walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants and right next to Ron Jon Surf Shop. Hotel parking on the premises was very convenient. Would definitely stay there again. June 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing vacation stay I requested a 2pm check-in instead of the standard 3pm check-in and extra pillows but neither were granted. I pulled up to the hotel and couldn't check in because there wasn't any parking on the first floor of the parking garage. I had to go to the roof of the parking garage and then take the elevator to the lobby to check in. After checking in I had to go to the roof of the parking garage to gather my things and go back down to the 4th floor to find my room. I was quite upset because I was being charged for parking in addition to the room rate yet people who go to the beach for the day are able to park in the garage for free. If I'm paying for parking then I believe that I should be entitled to parking on the floor of the room in which I am staying. Once I was done with the parking situation I found myself having to deal with the musky smell in my room. I turned on the bathroom vent which was very loud but that didn't seem to help much and I couldn't open the windows to vent the room. The furniture in the room with outdated. The air conditioning unit was very loud and didn't seem to cool the room very much. The upholstered chair by the window was filthy. The carpet was filthy. The pillows were fluffy until you laid down at which point they became flat. I wanted to escape the smell in my room so I headed to the pool. The website advertises the pool as having a waterfall and it does have a waterfall but the pool is in the parking garage. The pool does not offer any privacy as it can be seen from the side street as well as the car's pulling into the parking garage. The pool does have a waterfall but the pool itself is small and the jacuzzi is even smaller. The pool does not allow for sunning as it is located on the first floor of the parking garage which does not allow for the sun to shine through. The pool is surrounded by loud noises and the smell of car exhaust. The pool was not working on several of the evening's that I stayed at the hotel. The restaurant in the lobby does not serve good food. I ordered mozzarella sticks and a pizza with several toppings. When I got back up to my room I realized that the extra topping that I paid for was not added to my pizza. I gave the pizza a try anyways but it was not to my liking and I only picked off the toppings and had to throw the rest away. The mozzarella sticks were fine. The only highlight came at the time of check out when Teresa took genuine interest in my very upsetting stay at the hotel. Teresa listened to my complaints and apologized for my horrible stay. Teresa showed excellent customer service skills and did everything she could to correct the situation. I was refunded a portion of my stay. I will not be staying at this hotel again but thanks to Teresa I will consider the Sheraton as an option for future vacations. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week at the Beach!! We enjoyed our stay from the moment we arrived. Corey and Theresa we very knowledgeable of the hotel and the area. The rooms were very nice and clean and seemed to be up to date. the shower had hot water instantly and was roomy. Restaurant was also very nice as well as the Starbuck in the same building. We are already planning to go back next year. Thank you all. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had very nice family vacation We had a very nice vacation at this hotel, my 3 year old liked the beach a lot. We upgraded to a suite and it has jacuzzi. March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 300 Tue - Sun This room was fitted for handicap, (we did not ask for a handicap room) location is in the corner by the entry door by the elevator. The bed was clean with a nice light down blanket and a heavy one. the mattress was not comfortable,it was lumpy and past its use. The room was small needing better ventilation, (no balcony or Windows that open) we booked for two and would only recieve 1 bottled water daily, when the staff changed for the weekend the quality of the cleaning dropped dramatically! Nice front desk, but that just doesn't make the stay. We will not return. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:36:11.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>