Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

  • 4001 N. Atlantic Avenue
  • Cocoa Beach,
  • Florida
  • 32931
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by windows at the dark it is the first time in my life that I had a room with the window inside a shop! you can't know how is the weather outside! The rooms are dated, dirty walls, dirty paint and very old bathrooms. It seems a normal motel not an spg hotel. January 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise and comfort Like we read in many reviews before we stayed here, when the AC unit was running it sounded like you were sleeping on a runway with planes landing and taking off. The sound was very loud but manageable when it was on (we said it would be like white noise and help us sleep), but during the night when it would click on, it was so loud it would wake us up. The first night we slept terribly, but thank goodness we brought earplugs, so those with an Advil PM helped us make it through the rest of our nights. The front desk offered to see if there was another room that was quieter, but it would have been a big undertaking to move four people and all our stuff. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable; we were extremely happy to get back to our own beds at home. The staff was friendly and helpful the entire time. We needed to get our sink drain and a door fixed, and they did that the next day for us. Definitely an unique place being built into the surf shop and restaurant and a close walk to the beach. The pool was tiny and strange being under the parking deck, and every time i went, the gate was not working so i had to go to the front desk to get in. The staff was great, but it would be hard to stay here again unless we were guaranteed a quiet room. We almost never complain or ask to move rooms, and we are definitely not hotel snobs. This was the first time staying somewhere through SPG, and it was rather disappointing and not the standards we were expecting. January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We were greeted from Michael at the front desk. He was very pleasant and helpful by recommending local spots to visit. Michael was able to check us right away and get us in a top floor! The only disappointing part was the water pressure was very poor and the rooms could be updated a little. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michael was great Not what I expected from a Four Points. Michael however was fabulous. On point all the way. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Setting and Excellent Staff We've stayed at this hotel several times for business and pleasure. It's location alongside the Cocoa Beach Surf Company, Starbucks, and the Shark Pit restaurant is convenient and fun. The front desk staff is excellent. Zarek remembered us from our previous visits, and both he and Theresa were very accommodating throughout our stay. We would definitely recommend the Four Points when visiting Cocoa Beach for business, the beach, or the cruise port. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Comfortable, clean and convenient Great staff. The young woman working the desk every evening was FANTASTIC. She made the stay an exceptional one. Super friendly and helpful and not at all salesy or the typical hotel front desk person, which is refreshing. When we called to ask for more towels, the staff was SUPER responsive and got to us in no time at all. The hotel was very very clean with not a speck of sand in sight. Same with the pool. The pool is weirdly inside the parking garage. At times it was evident, like when a large diesel truck would pass through and be loud and smelly, but the waterfall did a great job of drowning out that sound. While it was strange, it wasn't bad at all and I totally forgot it was in the garage once I was enjoying the facility. Hot tub was great too. My one suggestion: being a hotel with both a pool and a very nearby beach, you should really consider installing one or a few retractable clothes lines in the room for drying towels and swimsuits. There's really nowhere to put those things besides over the shower rod, and that's a bit restricted and obnoxious. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel very clean friendly staff This is a very nice hotel and the staff there are very friendly and helpfull. One person that stands out is theresa at the front desk. She has a great addituide and is very helpful and friendly. Theresa always had a smile on her face. I will stay at this hotel everytime I stay in cocoa and will recommend this hotel to others. September 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed for one night before taking a cruise. Booked hotel based on Sheraton reputation, previous experiences and proximity to the cruise ship terminal. The one high point was that the staff at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. We got off the elevator on the 5th floor to find the carpeting in the elevator & guest hallway areas very dirty. Very bad first impression. The sign on the door leading to the guest room hallway said to insert room key to unlock the door. Unfortunately, the card reader unit had been removed from the wall with the wiring now exposed and hanging out of the wall. The door was left unlocked thus allowing access to the guest room hallway from the parking garage. We planned on eating dinner in the lobby restaurant but it was far too hot there to enjoy a meal. We instead went to the pizza restaurant/bar across the hotel on Atlantic Ave. (excellent pizza and an enjoyable meal). The next morning we opted to get the free breakfast buffet in the lobby restaurant. The restaurant had cooled down enough overnight to eat breakfast comfortably. The buffet itself was very limited, which I could accept. What was unacceptable was that most of the plates had a greasy film on them. The main course was scrambled eggs. They were overcooked and dry, with a greenish tint in some areas, which my wife brought to the attention of the staff. We ate a limited meal and left quickly. All in all, a very disappointing stay. I hold Sheraton properties to high standards and this property missed the mark on several levels. I will have to consider this experience before future Sheraton bookings. August 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:48.061-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>