Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

  • 4001 N. Atlantic Avenue
  • Cocoa Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 32931
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This hotel was an awful experience. We requested 2 connecting rooms since we had children with us. We weren't able to get them which was fine. We were given what I suppose was considered an "upgraded" king room. It had an unusually awkwardly placed hot tub in the middle of the "living room/sitting area". Our refrigerator did not have a door on our freezer section. The beds had a padding on them, and every time you turned over the padding bunched up making it very uncomfortable. In our second room, our children received 3 towels in a room with 4 people. We requested more towels at the front desk they said they would send "3" more. Nobody ever came, we ended up just taking more off the maids cart. Maid service came to our king room and asked if we needed service. We said yes but please give us 15 more minutes to clear out. Maid service never returned and we ended up with dirty towels the entire stay. We also ended up tieing up our own trash and placing it in the hall for removal each day. When I made the reservation, I was told it was an Oceanfront hotel. It was nothing of the sort, the beach was 2 blocks away. This mattered to me since my husband had just had surgery. The hotel advertises rentals on site. While there is a place on site, perhaps renting surf boards would be fine but if you get the chairs and umbrella, you have to carry them 2 block to the beach. With my husband having surgery, this was an issue for me. Save your money and rent from the place right on the beach. The pool was located between the parking garage and the parking lot of the hotel next door. Very unappealing and certainly not "resort" like. It was partially shaded by the parking garage and the waterfall was so loud you had to yell to hear each other. In addition, there is a small road behind the hotel that is a pick up area apparently, so numerous buses and trucks drove through making it very loud and echoed. Visited the local Starbucks for morning tea since my husband and I don't drink coffee. I asked if the adjacent store sold the local paper. I was told we had to go across the street for anything like that. Nothing convenient. We paid a lot of money for a few days get away and it was nothing even remotely close to a resort type atmosphere. We ended up changing our reservation and leaving a day early. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zarek Great hotel and what made it excellent was ZAREK. It was a pleasure seeing him daily and was extremely helpful to me and my family. The only thing that was a bit disappointed was the AC until in the suite. We all agree it was a bit noise BUT bc of all the fun we had at the beach it was not a big deal. I will definitely visit the hotel again. Thank you Zarek for all your help. Gold member since 2000 July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was delightful The location was perfect, convenient to everything. The young man who checked us in was warm, enthusiastic and made us feel special! The room was very comfortable. I am not happy when I have to pay for parking when I am staying at a hotel but at least it wasn't expensive to park. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location close to the beach I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel due to a business requirement close by. After staying at Four Ponts I will definitely return on vacation to take full advantage of this great location and all of the entertainment close by. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I would like to insure that Zarel the outstanding front desk agent i had the pleasure of meeting is recognized. He was so helpful and cheerful and was very impressive. His assistance with our needs made my wife and family feel great and really helped us enjoy the stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed our stay in Cocoa Beach. We used the cruise parking available at the hotel the week before our stay. The staff at the front desk was particularly helpful and friendly. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer 2015 Courteous staff always with a smile on their face esp. Isabel from housekeeping dept. also great locations June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our GoTo Cocoa Beach Hotel - but in need of some updates & improvements We have been travelling here for many years & The Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach has always been our Go To hotel in Cocoa. For the past 8 years, we have been blown away with the amazingly attentive staff, especially the Front Desk staff, they are the absolute best! The location of this hotel is perfect, its not directly on the beach, but its a short walk away, next door to the Ron Jon Surf Shop, and has tons of different restaurants surrounding. Two really disappointing things that we noticed this past visit, that were actually pretty big issues to us was the cleanliness of the hotel, and the food in the hotel restaurant. The hotel itself used to be incredibly clean, specifically on the floors where the rooms are located. We were disappointed to see that the level of cleanliness, particularly in the hallways, on the floors were in pretty cruddy shape. The floors in the room was also pretty uncomfortable seeing as they were staring to become very worn and stains were pretty visible. Being a guest for 8 years, i would suggest a little facelift, particularly some new carpetting throughout the hallways and rooms would be nice. Having the carpeted floors is a plus to this hotel as it makes it feel more like home, but they are definitely dated now. The second disappointment is the food in the hotel restaurant. We always loved eating here, and would practically eat every meal here btwn room service & in the actual restaurant itself. I actually cant remember ever going out to eat anywhere off the hotel property in the past... but this past visit we did venture out of the hotel to eat, we were pretty forced too since the food is definitely not at the same level that it used to be. The room service food that we ordered, twice, both times was sub par. It seemed like they were replacing quality for speed. One of our dishes one night wasnt even cooked thoroughly... now the staff was extremely apologetic and offered to remake or refund, but this was extremely disappointing, especially when its late at night, your first night, and your family is hungry and ready for dinner. We ended up getting a refund and running across the street to a fast food place. We decided to dit down the next day, inside the restaurant, and while the staff is very nice, its very unorganized. We waited at the front, waiting to be seated for atleast, no exaggeration 10 minutes, before anyone besides the bar tender even approached us. The bar tender said 3 times, "someone will be right with you". In my opinion, if your going to have a restaurant where people need to wait to be seated, you should have a hostess ready to greet and seat. The entire back section of the restaurant was empty, and we are more comfortable sitting in a closed booth that sits up against the wall bc of our child, when we asked the person seating us if we could sit in the back, she said she would ask, she asked a waiter right in front of us and he abruptly said "the back is closed"... we explained why we would like to sit in one of the booths in the back, and he repeated "its closed, and cleaned, we wont clean again"... I thought that was pretty terribly service, especially since im used to having great experiences in this restaurant for many years, but this waiter seemed flustered, overwhelmed and just completely unorganized so we didnt argue and made the best with the seating we were given. The service took FOREVER!! On average we order burgers/salads/pizzas.... things that we realize need to be cooked, but these took close to 45 minutes for us to get our food. One meal i ordered a large salad, and ended up getting a wrap... It was a complete disappointment eating here. We ate inside the restaurant two times and ordered room service one time during this trip, and experienced the same issues every single time, so these issues seem to be consistant with the new way the restaurant is run. There really should be a sit down with managment to review the way the restaurant is run, and create a plan on how it can create a better flow, and hopefully go back to the old style of service & quality of food. This trip did force us to explore other local eateries and restaurants, and we did discover lots of great places locally, but its sad to see a place that we used to eat every single meal in the past at, go so down hill. We were also disappointed to find out that they no longer have the Buffet Breakfast during the weekdays. That was always a favorite of ours, although i wonder if it would even be the same quality given our most recent experiences. We do love this hotel, and hope to see some nice updated renovations as far as littel details go, and hope to see a big impovement in the on site restaurant. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:19.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1515, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>