Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Review Staff is wonderful friendly, consistent and kind. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality and accommodations The staff wasvery polite, pleasant and helpful. We received service and help which exceeded our expectations. Patricia, Manager, who first met us,was extraordinarily helpful to us. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was the perfect location for us during our visit to New York. We were able to walk to shop and eat and easily catch the subway to get to other parts of town. The room was comfortable and quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast we had at the hotel one morning- too expensive for the amount. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs work after my last stay This was my second time staying here. I like the location, proximity to my office, and generally the consistently friendly staff that I've come to expect from Starwood. However, this stay was less than ideal. A broken elevator had me waiting for SEVERAL minutes to get down from the 9th floor. A consistently leaky toilet kept me awake later than I would have liked, and a misunderstanding with restaurant staff added to more delays, and me being charged more than a typical meal. I hope you address some of these issues, as I really do like staying at this Four Points when things are operating smoothly. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service We were supposed to have a room at another hotel, but our reservation was lost. The staff at Sheraton went out of their way to help us. Nicholas and Marisa were AMAZING. Super friendly and helped us out with our room and everything we needed. They deserve a raise! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay of many at this hotel I have stayed here at least 5 times and may not stay again. When I arrived the TV was broken. They sent someone up who fixed it. Then the thermostat was stuck in 65. I told them and they didn't fix it. The shower door leaked so the bathroom floor flooded every morning. When leaving for work at 8AM the elevators didn't come. After walking down 8 floors the folks in the lobby said one was broken and the other was being used by the maids. Glad I wasn't on the 24th floor. And this is the most I have paid per night there yet. Definitely didn't get my money's worth. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not a category 4 or 5 Elevator was broken during my stay. Hall noise really loud -- felt like it was in the room. Good value for the price but it is not a luxury hotel by any stretch. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception service My husband and I celebrated our first anniversary at the hotel. The staff (especially Patricia) made our stay magical! We were surprised to find chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine waiting for us when we checked in. The view from our room was quite beautiful too. I should also mention that our room was so clean that I was able to walk barefoot through the room without a trace of dust on my heels. Amazing stay! This hotel will be our first choice when we come back to NYC. Thank you! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Hotel is in an excellent location and the staff is great. My only complaint would be the rooms are extra small - so its a bit cramped. But def worth the price April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOHO / NOHO / NYU Great Hotel for visiting NYU and to experience the surrounding area. Great Service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is situated perfectly for a visit to SOHO and Greenwich Village. You walk out the door and 5 minutes later you are in the heart of these areas. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, will stay again It's a really great location, clean facility and Staff can't be any nicer April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable & friendly The hotel totally met our needs (3 friends) during our short 3 night NYC vacation. The location was great--very convenient to all the small restaurants & shops of SoHo and Greenwich Village. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but noisy Overall I found this an OK place to stay. I was disappointed by a few things though. The walls were scuffed in many places, and in the washroom there were soap and toothpaste stains on the walls and door. The walls were very thin. I heard more than I cared to hear. The tension on the room doors was so great that the doors slammed loudly shut which caused me to jump a few times as other guests were coming and going. The Internet access is terrible, so don't expect to be able to work from the room. Free bottled water is nothing to brag on or promote. I wish there had been a refrigerator in my room. On a positive note though, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the staff was amazing. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Stylish and Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It has a great location and the staff is excellent. Only complaints would be the auto-temperature reduction in the middle of the night and the limited towels -- only 2 bath towels, 2 lighweight hand towels, 2 washcloths for two people (I know we could request more, but would like to have a couple of extras available without asking.). As someone who showers before bed and goes to sleep with wet hair, waking up in a 66-degree room at 2 a.m. was not pleasant, and the temperature could not be adjusted upward. Saturday we woke up to jack hammering outside, but that certainly wasn't the hotel's fault. Overall, a nice place to be! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Completely dependable and fantastic staff and great location. What else could you ask for. Nice, clean rooms, nothing more than what I need. Good Italian restaurant attached as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaton, Small Rooms This is a good option for the area and you're looking to stay Starwood and not break the bank. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Great location to explore SOHO April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive experience By Manhattan standards, this hotel is a little out of the way which, by the rest of the world's standards, means it's a five minute walk from fantastic restaurants, great shopping and a short subway ride from everything else. The rooms are a good size for the price. We also found a decent coffee house in nearby Carmine Street. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice area, Good price Things that were good-hotel was clean, my room was ready when I arrived, food in the restaurant was good and the location was good. The only thing that I was dissapointed in was that I paid an extra $20 for a city view and when I looked out my window, I first saw the dirty run down roof of another building. There were a few tall buildings in view but it was not worth $20. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soho Four Points Overall friendly staff, especially the desk attendants and maintenance team. Appreciated the clean room and stylish decor of hotel. Only negative was with the restaurant. Very poor service due to staffing. Gentleman that was running the restaurant was fine but he seemed to be the only one to host, wait tables and perhaps cook. It was a rough experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great location it was a very comfortable stay with pleasant customer service. They did not have executive lounge which was a let down. but other than that a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel is in a nice location, the staff is helpful, the dining service is excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But I Expected More Very clean hotel, nice staff, and great location. However, rooms are TINY (even by NYC standards!) And I was very disappointed that my Platinum status counted for nothing. Apparently, there are only a very few Deluxe Rooms, so they could not upgrade. I was also told that the Platinum reward-on-check in varies from hotel to hotel, and they could not offer me the complimentary breakfast that is customarily a platinum benefit. This is the first time I've ever heard that rule. Fitness center is pretty sparse, but clean. The stay was satisfactory, but nothing special. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Again! I've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last 2 years I've been going to New York. I have no complaints and this hotel has everything I need. Close to Soho, great staff, clean rooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only had one issue We were woken up at 6 AM & again at 7 AM on a Sun. morning by the door slamming shut in rooms on our hallway. The doors should close more slowly or there should be a notice on the inside of the door telling the guest to close the door by hand because it will slam loudly if it closes by itself. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Bright, clean, conveniently located, wonderful front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful, breakfast and dinner was delicious and reasonably priced. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soho Four Points - Great Choice Wonderful, accommodating staff! Clean, convenient. Would be nice if their bar opened earlier, but that is the only suggestion. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With only eight rooms per floor, the hotel stays reasonably quiet. Location is well position for easy access to midtown and downtown. One block from subway; easy walk to Greenwich Village restaurants. When elevator wasn't working, hotel did offer a free lunch but we were out touring at the time. Would have been nice if stairwells had been cleaned up faster given that more people were using the stairs. Front desk staff was attentive and friendly. All was as requested and expected. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location this is a basic and reasonable quality hotel but a bit expensive for what you get . friendly and helpful staff plus i had a nice room . i had to move the bedside table to retrive something and behind was FULL of dust ......and a layer of dust on the skirting board .....clearly not been cleaned for a very long time , so out of sight out of mind . March 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-26T08:08:48.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>