Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

  • 66 Charlton Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10014
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding front desk staff Clean, comfortable, well-located hotel. Front desk staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful - had a minor injury during my last stay, hotel provided wheelchair for my use, no charge - saved me from spending my trip in my hotel room. Have stayed here multiple times and definitely can recommend it. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid until they fix the wi-fi Overal the hotel is great to stay, good transport connections, places to eat nearby. However, as a business traveller, the wi-fi si broken beyond imagination. Strong signal but at time 100% packet drop. For you non-tecnical people, this means that you can't access anything, even Facebook (shock). March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find in trendy neighborhood A great location that allows an overnight, weekend or longer stay to enjoy Soho, Tribeca, Battery Park neighborhoods. If your trip includes stops at The World Trade Center site, this hotel offers easliy accessible accomodations. Friendly staff. Everything you need close to where you want to be. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only had one issue We were woken up at 6 AM & again at 7 AM on a Sun. morning by the door slamming shut in rooms on our hallway. The doors should close more slowly or there should be a notice on the inside of the door telling the guest to close the door by hand because it will slam loudly if it closes by itself. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and New Facilities This Four Points is a brand new hotel with great access to the West Village, Tribeca and SOHO. The rooms are not the largest I have encountered, but they are laid out well. The staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my needs. It is my go-to hotel in Manhattan. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love this hotel because of the location, i.e. walking into Soho and shopping. The rooms are small but we have come to expect that. The three days we were there one of the two elevators was down for repair which at one point made the wait time (we were on the 19th floor), around 10 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific staff and good rooms Rooms were very comfortable and meet my needs. Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a bother for them to help me with. Location was a little out of SoHo however the price and comfort was worth the walk. Train station on next block and two blocks from "SoHo", stores and places to eat. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that...and a bagga chips! Staff, rooms, and location are on point! Front desk staff are lovely...Emily, Jessica, Alex...sorry for missing a few but all of them! City Winery around the corner is the s**t ! Great atmosphere, food, and drinks! Nothing negative that is worth my time to post about this hotel.... February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff loved this hotel - large double room, excellent bed linens, welcoming and accommodating staff! Could not have enjoyed our stay more! We were celebrating a 40th birthday and ELIZABETH sent the birthday girl a bottle of prossecco - such a nice gesture on her behalf! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is terrifically adorable and staff is great! This is a little gem of a 21-floor hotel. It is compact and makes good design use of "smallish" rooms. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The thing I especially liked was the cleanliness of our room (and don't think I didn't check for crawly things!) and found nothing to complain about. Some of the little touches: a great umbrella to borrow when NYC weather is rainy, the hairdryer that's not attached to a wall so you can move around with it when in use, good lighting in the bathroom, and having the ability to control the temperature in the room, etc. The tv and the radio are great, too. But the next best thing about this hotel is the staff---very friendly, always asking if our stay is good and can they make it better, willingness to help and answer questions, and always a "good morning" and "good evening"...you can tell that the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the maintainence crew are smart, friendly, honest...and especially that they enjoy working at this hotel! ALSO--Love the VALET PARKING! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help is on the way and quick! The room was uncomfortable due to very hot weather and non functioning ac. The front desk was very quick to send help and Lee and then Stanley tried to get things in order without any disruption. Finally, a room change was necessary. Lee was so kind and helpful, as was Illia. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reasonable and comfortable for NY visits We have stayed here numerous times. Besides being reasonable (by NY standards), it is very comfortable and a very friendly staff. In short, whether on business or pleasure would definitely consider this hotel if you are seeking something comfortable without breaking the bank. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service great location for our needs (attending wedding at Tribeca Rooftop) - excellent restaurants all around area - very friendly and helpful staff who provided a list of local restaurants - lots of public transit - comfortable room/bed etc - we would definitely stay here again! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Our trip as to move our son to NYU, so it was conveniently close. All the staff went the extra mile to address our needs. The italian restaurant had a great selection and menu for eacj meal. It would be nice to enage with special offers for parents visiting NYU students. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I usually don't write reviews but our stay at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was awesome! Every person I dealt with was very helpful and accomodating. A big shout out to Alex!! He is the best! The hotel was very clean and very safe. I can't wait to stay here again! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Friendly staff, very clean room and a great SoHo location. Excellent subway access, and lots of cool restaurants and bars in the area. Bathroom was tiny, but immaculate. Much quieter than other Manhattan locations (e.g. Midtown). So, when you're ready to sleep, you can. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service We were supposed to have a room at another hotel, but our reservation was lost. The staff at Sheraton went out of their way to help us. Nicholas and Marisa were AMAZING. Super friendly and helped us out with our room and everything we needed. They deserve a raise! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cozy Room in a Great Location I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and all the rooms are basically the same. They are very nice and cozy, but a little on the small side. But for sure enough room for two. The hotel is blocks away from many great restaurants/bars/nightclubs. Perfect for 20s January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points SoHo Impresses A convenient location one block from the Houston subway stop made this my hotel of choice in NYC. In the future it will be my choice in large part due to the friendly service of the staff, free (and fast) wifi, free business center printing and comfortable room. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director, Project Management Overall this hotel was in a great location to where I wanted and needed to be. While my room was clean, the room itself smelled incredibly musty and was worse once I turned on the air conditioner. The hotel restaurant was convenient, food, service was good. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Extremely Slow The staff was great and the hotel was clean and nice... but the internet was EXTREMELY slow and sometimes did not work at all. I tried using both the wireless and wired, neither worked satisfactorily, even for sending a few emails from a laptop. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by i would not return room too small for $400. no counter space in bathroom. could hear hall noise through door. requested refrigerator three times and it took two hours to get it delivered. restaurant manager was rude and unaccomodating when i requested dishes and silverware. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish, Quaint, Friendly I stayed here for a SoHo "staycation" and loved it. The rooms are very comfortable and stylish, and the staff are very attentive. Because of the hotel's location, I was able to enjoy SoHo in a hip, but unpretentious way at my leisure. I highly recommend. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable & friendly The hotel totally met our needs (3 friends) during our short 3 night NYC vacation. The location was great--very convenient to all the small restaurants & shops of SoHo and Greenwich Village. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable room This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel, last July being the first. The location is perfect and the room very comfortable. While the rooms are small, the beds are very, very comfortable. The bathrooms, also small, have everything you need. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location and GREAT people Fabulous location... but what really makes this hotel stand out is the staff. They go way out of their way to make you comfortable ... and if you are a repeat guest (as I am) they remember you and make you feel very special. Strongly recommend. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous staff Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Nice to have a small restaurant with patio dining with great food and beer specials. So close to Soho and subways. Only negative was that the room was very small, even smaller than usual in NYC. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic necessities in Soho Small hotel in NYC's Soho neighbirhood. Microsized rooms, but they're clean and the appliances all work and are current. With on street parking nearby, this is a decent place to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and great location Great value for NYC and although the rooms were small, the location can't be beat. I wish they had a longer shower curtain as the water splattered all over the bathroom floors. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fab-u-lous! This hotel is in a fantastic location w/clean, well-appointed rooms & lobby. Service in the bar & restaurant are great. The real gem is the staff. Team Alex = thE best. Anywhere. We wouldn't stay anywhere else, even at a lower cost. March 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>